Barun-The Gangster&The Prankster Part II TT Video!

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hi Guys...So the most awaited video is finally posted on the TT site. Yes...its the "The Gangster & The Prankster Part II" with Barun and Akshay!!

Prelude to the Article...

After watching the Part 1 of the series special on the gangster aka Barun Sobti and the prankster aka Akshay Dogra who play Arnav Singh Raizada and Aakaash Singh Raizada respective in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon, a drama on Star Plus, we are proud to bring to you the part 2.

Link to TT site...

The Gangster & The Prankster Part II

Guys, Please remember to leave your comments on the TT site!! believe me they have more goodies to share with...Enjoy!!
😛

--Nags😉
Edited by --Nargis-- - 14 years ago

.Saraa. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thnx alot for sharing yar..loved it..loved their masti.barun was hillirious..their jokes abt mandir and anj and her thali..
Barun's complain abt suits...raizadas r poor..
Plz production hous provide arnav more suits.
Edited by sarach - 14 years ago
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

they should have added bromance tooo!! 🤣

hahahahaha great video! 🤣

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thank You, Nargis..

Loved the crack about Anjali's Bed Room
SunriseGreen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haha poor guys, they were dying 🤣

Thanks for the vid!
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
You all are very Welcome!! These 2 are such a blast...I was laughing the whole time. Non-stop entertainment!!!😆
Jasleen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ahahahahahaa omg their hilarious🤣 Even though they thought they weren't funny enough lol😆 Thanks for sharing!
MsCeylon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
TFS
Yeah enjoyed to the core
Arnav should be given white and Brown suits also right...
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
TFS Nargis

barun was looking awesome in that outfit

Gangster indeed
serendipity235 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
These guys are a hoot:

Barun: Why is the TV not getting turned on? Are we going to have to
strip??

Akshay: The funnies are not coming, what is coming is unmentionable!!