|Celebrating A Sweetheart - Mohit' Birthday Bash |

EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

A smile is a light in the window of the soul
~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sometimes a few words define a person beyond a measure ...one such person whose smile provides a glimpse into the beauty of his soul as it wins over hearts is our Birthday Boy today

Mohit Sehgal

'Dreamer' & 'Achiever' are the two words that can describe Mohit to the T. Raised in Delhi in a very religious and traditional Punjabi family, Mohit always aspired to become an Actor since a relatively young age. Convincing his parents especially his dad with a condition hanging overhead of making it within 6 months, Mohit came to Mumbai to conquer hearts and fulfill his dreams.

Doing a movie ' Delhi Heights' alongside best friend Kinshuk Mahajan , Jimmy Shergill & Neha Dhupia was just the first step of his journey post a course at Barry John' academy.Mohit' next venture was the one that would change his life professionally and personally overtime.

Mohit won hearts playing 'Samrat' in Miley Jab Hum Tum his next venture - a show which was aptly named as it just dint introduce Mohit to all those fans who adore him but also was destined to be special for him for more then 1 reason... changing his life not only professionally but also personally meeting the gorgeous Sanaya Irani, where life imitated art for the duo as they too had a similar journey like their onscreen characters turning from friends to lovers.

Mohit has next bagged an ambitious project on Star Plus jointly co-produced by Trilogy Kirkoi productions and ThoughtRain entertainments which will hit screens in early 2012 titled -
' Kehti Hai Tumse Kuch Khamoshiyaan'

Edited by Neha2704 - 14 years ago

EkPaheli thumbnail

work profile:

Ads:
Dr. Batra's
Maruti Zen Estilo

Print Ads:
Gatsby Hair Gel
Reliance P.C.O
Virgin Mobile

Movies
Delhi heights

TV shows:
Miley Jab Hum Tum
Zara Nachke Dikha [ host along side Sanaya Irani for 2 episodes]
Kehti Hai Tumse Kuch Khamoshiyaan (Upcoming)

Awards and nominations:

Nominated for New Talent awards 2009 - best new actor
won a Kalakaar award 2009

Mohit Sehgal Celebrates his Birthday with India Forums:
https://www.india-forums.com/https://www.indiaforums.com/video/mohit-sehgal-celebrates-his-birthday-with-india-forums_172621?ri=3&rv=2682
aashizin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

From Neha (Neha2704)

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zV0i8v58KLc&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link :-

From Aashi (aashizin)

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IuLF8X8F_0g&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link :-

From Piya (piya2025)

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akWcROZ90Fo&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link:-

Edited by aashizin - 14 years ago
aashizin thumbnail

From Neha (Neha2704)

From Pari (-MohitzPari-)

From Aish (aishhh.)

From Jenny (jenny1000)

From pragya ( MoNayaHolicPrag)

From Aashi (aashizin)

From Akriti (-Akriti-)

From sadia (sashazmohit)

From Preeti (--Preeti--)

From rukma (fend)

From Dolly (-nautankidollz-)

From simi (-angelsimi-)

aashizin thumbnail

From Charmee( charmee_sammy)

Happy Birthday Mohit🤗

Happy Birthday Mohit🤗 First of all thank you so much for being a part of my life.. Your entrance in my life made it beautiful like heaven..you changed it making it wonderful..from boring now its worth living😃 I felt what is love bcoz of you and Samrat☺️😃 Thanks for giving a more then beautiful fairy tale love story of Sajan..which was not possible to be this wonderful without you as Samrat...Thanks for sanu, sayank, sam-be, sammy-dia..and the whole MJHT...MJHT is a very important n most beautiful phrase of my life...i'll always cherish sajan n mjht life long😃 and thanks to MJHT that I know a person like Mohit Sehgal😃 Mohit ur the most genuine, down to earth, soft spoken n a real sweetheart i know😃 nit only the television industry but in this whole world there are rare to find people like you...your a gem Mohit and i thank god that i came across a person like you in my life..and loving you made my life complete😃

Mohit just like a complete person...your a best actor too...!! You have proved ur talent ur versatility with MJHT...by playing a flirt n carefree samrat, a nerd but cute bhavesh, SSC, and season two's mature samrat...all ur shades were seen in MJHT...MJHT was your 1st show n you made it a hit..it was all bcoz of ur talent, your hard work n your dedication towards work...
M sure you'll give ur best and again people will recognize your talent with your new show Khamoshiyaan😃 M really glad you got this show BABY😃 bcoz you deserve such a huge show..truly!

It's your birthday,
but I'm the lucky
who got to be with you for another year.
It's your birthday, and the older you get,
the more wonderful you become.
It's your birthday,
and I'm privileged to share the years with you.
It's your birthday, and each year
I find the depth of my love for you growing.
It's your birthday, and I look forward with joy
to each day i spent with u in my thoughts
It's your birthday, and I wonder how I got along
for all the birthdays I didn't know you.
It's your birthday, and it's amazing
how easy and enjoyable it is to be with you each day.
It's your birthday, and no matter what fate has in store for me,
I know it will be a pleasure to spend life with you.
It's your birthday, but I got the gift--
You in my life for another year!

Happy Birthday once again Mohit...may this year brings you loads n loads of happiness...May love grows n blooms even more passing day between you and sanaya😳 Mat you attain lots of success and achievements ... Wish you all the very best for all ur future life n all ur future projects..God Bless! Love you BABY❤️

CHARMEE😳

From Aashi (aashizin)

Mohit many many happy returns of the day, wishing u on this special day may ur all wishes ,dreams come true ur b'day is very special for us we all r blessed to have u in our life , our wishes love and blessing will be always there for u ,
with passing year this bond has become stronger loving u each and every passing day it feels gr8 to be ur fan, ur down to earth and honest nature always makes special place in our heart,u r one of the best actor and wonderful human being ur honesty and ur love for fans always feel us to ur purity of golden heart which reflects ur pure soul,

mohit u rocked as samrat and we all r sure u will def rock with ur new show we all r eagerly waiting for ur come back ur charm ur wonderful acting and ur awesome screen presence we all r missing u our wishes r there for u and we have full trust in u, i always adore ur genuine nature always remain like this , u have golden heart and ur smile reflects it
keep smiling always ur smile has charm of ur heart's purity ,ur dignity ur passion for ur work ur dedication ur hard work we all feel proud that we all know a person who inspire a lot
u r one inspiration to work harder to achieve goal in life
u r one of the best person and ur selflessness makes it more beautiful giving meaning to ur charming and golden heart

u deserve best in ur life and u will def get , may god shower his choicest blessings on u , have a rocking wonderful and successful year ahead

A Birthday is A Million Moments,
Each holding A Promise Of Fulfillment Of UR Dreams,
& ACCOMPLISHMENTS Of Some Special Plans..
May you have all the joy your heart can hold,
All the smiles a day can bring,
All the blessings a life can unfold,
May you have Gods best in everything.
Wishing u a Happy Birthday

You came into our life unexpectedly, and everything took a turn for the better. Your warm eyes, your laugh, the sincere way you speak, and the kindness you showed us , all became a part of us

thanks mohit u r one in million

with lots of love

Aashi

From pragya(MoNayaHolicPrag)

Dear Mohit,
Firstly wishing you a very very Happy Birthday. I hope you really enjoy your birthday. You get lots and lots of love and wishes from everyone with lots of sweet surprises.
On this day I wish you have all your dreams coming true. This day is not only important for you, but for we fans too coz you really mean a lot to us in many many ways. We have been your fan for almost 3 years now.. And everyday you make us feel prouder.. I Just love the fact that even tough you are so popular and loved, you are so humble and polite and so down to earth.Thankyou soo much for the amount of love you have shattered on your fans..I need to say this that more than i love you i respec you... just becoz the way you are...And i am soo happy to know that the wait is at last over..Now we get you back that to on star plus.. nothing can better than that... congratulations for the new show and with that i really hope that your show reaches a lot of highs.. becomes no 1 show... we have been dying to see you in a new role after samrat..and since now your are really back.. we guys are speechles. and do not know how to react.. Its an amazing feeling which cannot be expressed..
I am feeling short of word right now.. but i am sure you will rock with your new show.. and also shock us.. with your immense talent...we guys are waiting to drool over u again :P
Mohit i would like to say that we are a really lucky fab group.. to have you, you have really inspired us all in many good ways.. More than you thnking us.. we should be thanking you for so much of respect you have given to your fans.. you have always tried your level best to interact with us as much as you can.. shared almost every memorable incidents with us.. and with every interview and article of your.. we are forced to love and respect you even more.. Really missing MoNaya right now. but hopefully through star plus we can get more of you.. and also performing together in different events..I just hope that whatever you wish, you get each and everything.. all the happiness and all the success.. you are our rockstar and always stay our rockstar...
and so for our rockstar a very very happy rocking birthday..

May there be new beginnings...
May there be bursting hapinness all life long
May the angels guard you..
May there be peace and calm
May all your dreams come true
Happy Birthday
Have a wonderful day

And there is a somthing i have made.. hope u like it..

With lots and lots of love

A true MoNayaHoLIC -Pragya :)

From Jyotika (-Jyotika-)

Many many happy returns of the day Mohit! Wish you all the happiness and success in life. May god shower his choicest blessings on you. You are a wonderful actor and an even more beautiful human being.. you deserve all the happiness in this world. All your fans love you a lot.. thats not just because of your looks and great acting, its because of the kind of person you are. I've never in my life seen any actor so down to earth and humble.. you are one of those few actors who actually respect their fans, you've always been so kind to all of us. Even after MJHT ended, you've tried your best to be still connected to your fans. Just like you are lucky to have Sanaya, she too is equally lucky to have a caring boyfriend like you. These days its actually quite hard to find such guys who are emotional, genuine and caring. Your down to earth nature attracts me the most, during MJHT days i was always in an awe to see how you and Sanaya treated all the fans when they were used to visit the sets.😳 Some of my friends are actually very lucky to have met you. Infact, even when I talked to you once, you sounded so humble to me.. I can never forget that memorable day. Coming to your acting, you are a superb actor and have potential to improve even more. We've actually seen you growing as an actor in MJHT.. when it started you were quite raw but as time passed by you grew as an actor and surprised all of us by your acting. I'm sure you'll deliver an even more better performance in your next show. We all really miss seeing you onscreen, its been a year and now finally we are getting news about your comeback. The show which you have chosen sounds amazing and the channel too is the best one.. It'll be a treat for all MoNaya fans to see both you and Sanaya on the same channel. Your character in the show sound very unique. I can't wait to see you back onscreen, I'm sure you're gonna rock in your new show, we all are superexcited to see you playing an NRI guy character.😎 Wish you all the best for your new show and may this year be amazing and full of surprises and happiness for you. Also, all the best for your future with Sanaya, may you both have a joyous life ahead. Love you..!!! Come back soonnn.. we all are eagerly waiting for Khamoshiyaan to go onair. God bless you!

With love
-Jyotika

From gunjan (1gunjan7)

To Dearest Mohit ,

The most amazing, Mind blowing ,rocking, marvelous, Out-Standing, awesome actor and excellent Human being Mohit sehgal whom we all love very much ...who stole our hearts with his awesome performance as samrat in MJHT...Samrat who we all still adore and love...the character samrat will always have a special place in our hearts ...and credit 4 this goes 2 Mohit sehgal..Mohit you are not only an awesome ,superb ,rocking and fantabulous actor but also a Mindblowing caring,lovely warm, great and rocking human being ...Infact both Monaya are out-standing human beings and superb actors and Sajan/Monaya will always hold a special place in my heart...

Today is a very special day ..It is our most favorite actor MOHIT's Birthday and on this special day ie your birthday I wish you Mohit ------>

🥳Many Many Happy returns of the day,🥳...

🥳HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🥳

Today we mark a very special day for MOHIT,
We wish you Mohit all the best,
And we will pray to God that you'll always stay blessed.
May you each new birthday be filled with delight,
Full of laughter, love and light,

On your birthday,

I wish you absolute contentment,pleasure and delight,

I hope all of your dreams and desires come true,
And may you get success in everything you do...
May each hour and minute be filled with enchantment,
And your birthday is full of merriment!
Hope exquisite surprises come your way,
To make your birthday a magnificent day,
Smiles and amusement, pleasure and applause
Fresh contentment that stays through out the year,
Hope your birthday brings all these and more
Filling life with surprise and joys in abundance!

So on this very unique and special day ,
I would like to say to you,
I hope you always come across pleasure
No matter what you do...
I hope you have a happy,incredible fantastic birthday
Filled with all of the good things life has to offer!
May your heart be filled with wonders
As you travel on life's way,
I pray your day is filled with love and joy of every kind.
May the world rise to greet you
I hope these things you find.
Joy, Peace and contentment in you heart
May you find all these spirit fruits
The ones that you impart...

Happy Birthday!🥳...

Some gifts for Mohit ---

Yummy chocolate Cakes for Mohit and Sanaya on Mohit's birthday😊

Wishing you your happiest birthday yet,
A birthday too extraordinary to ever leave your mind,
So many wishes and smiles
Special birthday prayers and wishes,
Have a happy happy birthday Mohit!
May you have a great time today ,
And find happiness in everything you do..

HAPPY Birthday from the heart ...

Happy Birthday Mohit!🥳

May God Almighty always keep His Esteemed Blessings on You and Sanaya,
May you both be happy in life always...
May you get lots of success in your career ...
May your every wish be fulfilled Mohit...
and Best of luck 4 your new show...
May your new show rock Tv...
Once again Many many happy returns of the day 🥳

🥳Happy Happy Happy Birthday Mohit !🥳

Love and Best wishes
Gunjan😊😊...

From Sonia(soniasharmin89)

Happy birthday day Mohit Sehgal

May each and every passing year bring you wisdom, peace and cheer.
May this day bring to you all things that make you smile.

Age is all but a number.

Hope your birthday is just the beginning of a year full of happiness.

You think you're special because its your birthday today. That's complete nonsense... you're special every day.

Remember, you'll be this age for only one year but you'll be awesome forever.

Hope you have a birthday that's as cool as you.

A happy birthday to a wonderful and terrific marvelous you.

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

You're aged to perfection.

May this birthday be just the beginning of a year filled with happy memories, wonderful moments and shining dreams.

Hope you have a birthday as awesome as you are.

Age is just a value; the higher the age the higher its value.

A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.

Happy birthday, may this day always be a special one to remember.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.

Mohit truly respect you for the person you are..Mohit wish u a very happy birthday.wish u all the success and happiness in life.may all your dreams come true.may this year God showers You with all the blessings and love.

Waiting for your return now.i know you will rock TV screen again.

with love

Sonia😃

From Ekta(ekta_monaya)

OK so Finally the DAY is here...!! Gosh, Y M I getting Nervous !! 🤔 Relax Ekta !! Mohit is not actually standing in front of YOU !! 😳 O I so Wish He was Right Now so dat I cud Hug & Wish Him !! 😍 Stop Day-Dreaming !! 😳

Umm, 1st of all Happy Birthday Mohit !! 🤗 May God Bless You & Fullfill all ur wishes & May all ur Happy Dreams Cum True !! 🤗 [This is My Typical Line at a B'day 🤔 🤣 ] Ah! Finally... M getting to say all dis just coz of I-F !! I Hope dat sumday u see dis 😍

Wen I 1st time saw the MJHT Promo of urs, I suddenly Felt a Kind Of Attraction towards U at the 1st Look !! I still dunno wat it was... Maybe Infatuation, Love or Anything as Such but it was definetly sumthng wich i din feel ever before 🤔 Sacchi, Not even for Shahrukh Khan Or Hrithik Roshan 🤣 I had NO Plans to watch MJHT !! Bcoz I hated Star 1 at dat tym for sum reason & I din want to see it !! Wen MJHT Started I switched my Channel & was jus goin thru others wen nothng was cuming on it !! I was Hell-Bored of my TV wen suddenly I switched to Star One... [God knows wat made me do it but I am Thankful 😆 ] & then I said, 1 baar dekhne me kya jaata hai?! So I strted watching It !! & then Mohit's Entry Scene wen EvryOne was Yelling, Samrat ! Samrat ! I was lyk Woah! Diff & Unique Name... & then they wer showing as if u goin to enter & UDAY Entered at dat tym showing his Unique Set of 32 teeth 🤣 I seriously Fell off my Couch seeing It & was lyk Is He Samrat?! 😲 Mahn, He looked Handsome in the Promos, WTH Happened?! 😲 But then he said dat U-D-A-Y thng & I was lyk relived dat Thnk God He's Not !! *PHEW* 🤣 & then Samrat's Entry & I was More Attracted... But I got completely Flat over him wen he came in the 3rd Epi as BHAVESH!! Floored me COMPLETELY!! So Yea my Love for him is since the Beggining & SaJan became my Life especially after the 1st time, it was Khuda Jaane Playing for dem 😍 It was my Fav Song & they made it all the more Special ❤️

Though I hate People whu indulge in Ragging People & Making fun of others, but i din feel evn a pinch of dislike for sam wen he teased GuNur !! I Enjoyed it Instead :P 😆 Coz he did It all so charmingly dat jus cud not hate him !! & the Pool scene, Its my FAV!! 😳 I just disliked him 1ce wen he used to roam around dat SHEEE-NAH like a Dhakkan!! 🤢 I din like dat Chaddy Aunty since Day 1 & was feeling to Shoot her if I has a Pistol !! 😡 Dhakkan Kahika! Always realises Late !! & Again Most of My Frnds call me DHAKKAN [Ambi Precisely 😳] So I Guess Dhakkan's r made for Each-Other 😉 Wen i got to know dat ur B'day is on 3rd I started Jumping !! Coz mine is on 10th December, exact 1 week after YUH !! 😃 [God knows wat i wud've done if it was on the same day 🤔] Ur Acting, Ur Looks, Ur Qualities & the most important UR ❤️ of GOLD made me fall in love wit U !! 😍

OMG!!! I wrote a Ramayana!! 😲 😆 Bas Bas... my story is vry Long, wont end soon & I know no 1 is intrested either !! 😳 Sorry, for Bugging U all !! :P

Love U Till Death Mohit & Evn after dat !! No 1 can take ur Place in my ❤️ & Life !! Sanaya is so damn Lucky to have U !! & Can surely say U Ppl r Made-for-Each-Other !! *TOUCHWOOD* *NAZAR NAA LAGE* 😍 Love U & MoNaya forever !! ❤️ U Both r just PERFECT for Each-Other !! ☺️ Get Married Soon😳 coz we all r eagerly waiting for dat day 😳 [Saying dis coz I know I cant get him so let him get the BEST Gal he's chosen 😳 ]
& 1ce again Happy Birthday to U 🤗 Njoy ur Day & Have a Successful Year Ahead!! Ur My Star & M sure u'll Rock in Khamnoshiyaan... Gosh! I so cant wait to cya back Baby 😍 Cum Soon Plzzz 😳

May U Live for 100000000000 of years & i'll still Love u evn after dat !! 😆
Love Ya Like Anythng !! ❤️ 😍

Loads Of Love & Best Wishes,
Ekta ❤️ 🤗 [Ur Most Besharm Fan ☺️ 🤣 ]
charmee_sammy thumbnail

By tanzeel (hiii )
Happy birthday mohit 🤗 may you have an awesome birthday and may all your wishes come true. Wishing u all the happiness in this world so that Januable smile never leaves your face!😳

You may not know it but this day is a special day in millions of peoples heart as u were born and that by itself is a happiness that cannot be beaten.❤️ You have truly stolen my hearts with not just your looks your charms or your acting but as well as your sweet and caring nature, your determination for never giving up and always finding a way to improve, and your love and care towards your love one that we have seen over and over through television. Believe it or not but your life is an open book to all fans a book we all love reading and today on your special day I would like to thank you for coming into all of our lives.😳

Your truly and amazing actor and even more amazing person. As Samrat we have seen you in many looks from beginning to then end we have seen you the chocolate boy flirt look, the serious caring look, the true lover look, the davdas look and the funny side of you as well you have truly proven you are a very versatile actor and the improvement in acting you have made is unbelievable!👏

The past year we all have been missing you terribly and that just shows how much love you have earned from everyone! Now that the news is everywhere of your upcoming show I am waiting eagerly to watch it and see you back on the screen once again!

I do not only love seeing u onscreen but of screen as well I love watching monaya interviews I think out of everything out there they are my favourite thing to watch! As the love between you two seriously makes me believe that there is someone somewhere in this world for everyone! You both have become an icon for love for everyone! And you yourself have become the new raj of everyone's dream as your caring and loving side just pulls everyone towards you

Wishing you many many happy returns of the day and hoping you have a great day with your love ones!

Here is a just a litle something i made😳

Happy birthday once again
love your fan😳
tanzeel

By Sonu (ght_sajan)

Mjht saw the emergence of an actor & tv's ultimate romantic hero called mohit sehgal'' ''.what can I possibly say about samrat''.. the character was so beautifully essayed thus making virtually every woman completely weak in the knees.' ' 'he has not only impressed with his historics on screen but also off-screen with his humility & goodness'''one of the few stars who continues to remain grounded despite having reached such heights of success ''what is further endearing is to see him take all the criticism that comes his way in his stride'..''. When I think of you mohit all I can say is they don't make it like this anymore (truly in this time & age I wonder if one can ever find a guy like him)'..'on this joyous occasion would like to thank both mohit & sanaya for giving us sajan & monaya'' you guys have beautifully managed to strike a chord with our hearts & also managed to make an irreplaceable place in our hearts 'you guys are truly special.' I remember how mohit had mentioned last year how he would love to visit London someday & the following year he is scheduled to shoot there for his next show this further goes on to prove that he is indeed god's favorite child''...hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires 'here's wishing you a day full of pleasant surprises & hope you continue to remain the lovely person you are '' 'wish you all the luck for your new show & all of us are waiting with bated breath to see you light the screen once again with your presence '..Wish you very Happy birthday mohit'''.

Lots of love

Sonu

By Akriti (-Akriti- )

Hi Mohit,
First of all wishing you a very very very Happy Birthday🤗 You are one of the most important person of my life and so I always pray for you😃
May this cheerfull year brings you lots of success in your career,love and health.. Wish you all the happiness of the world.. Well, wanted to do loads more on your birthday but this was all I could do😳
With lots of love❤️
Aakriti 😳

By Piya (piya2025)

"I searched for the stars.

& ended up looking at you"

Probably, these are the words by using them I'd be able to get rid of my "don't know what to write or from where to start" nature.

But honestly, As I'm writing for you, It suits the best : ) Wont exaggerate things much as I'm bad at it so just coming to the point, You are among those few actor I liked but not among those actors whom I liked but then ..Well stop liking? (lol) So you are way too special not because of your acting, Not because of your show/s but for the person you are.Obviously,I don't know you personally so I don't know you inside out but whatever lil I've seen of you, You just made me your admirer. I don't obsesses over you nor I worship you but I like the way you love your friends, respect people around you, your shyness, your humbleness, you dynamic,childlike smile. I heard & somewhat believe that when the camera is on actors only acts but I found you different. You may be not the best actor, not the best dancer Telly-industry have but you are definitely one actor who work hard towards his goal n want to achieve & coz of nothing but your sheer hard-working attitude & humbleness, How much you care for Sanaya n loves her.

Anyway, Without much delay (see, I said I can't write much still wrote an over 150words paragraph*sigh*) Wish you a many many many Happy Returns Of The Day. It's my heartfelt wish that with each passing day you shine like a true star & get whatever you want & no one ever breaks your heart, you be happy Dill se & Be yourself : )

Here is a lil something from my side, if you watch; I hope it brings a smile (at least on your face)

Lots of best wishes & Love with Respect

Piya.

By Nikki (rosecutie)

May ur life be full of pleasant surprises.
May life gift u all the happiness in the world
May all ur dreams come true
May there be smiles,laughter& infinite joys in ur life
Wish u a very Happy Birthday Mohit

Mohit u r most genuine person i have ever seen.u were awesome as Samrat .I love ur style n acting.I love ur down to earth nature which is simply endearing.Wishing u Success for ur new show.U have won many hearts with your fabulous acting and charming persona.Love ur million dollar smile.Keep smiling always.You are a great person inside out!You are the best.

Have a wonderful day Mohit.Luv u loads<3🤗❤️

By Preeti (--preeti--)
Happy Birthday Mohit! 🥳

May God give you lots of such joys & happy moments.

May you live long & live happy. May worries, and bad luck remain away from u.
We wish you good luck.
A nice & lovely life to come. Bright & joyful future & all the good things that you can ever Wish or think of...

You were just amazing in Mile Jab Hum Tum👏 Wish you all the best for your new show! Once again many Happy Returns of the day! Mohit we Love you!

Edited by charmee_sammy - 14 years ago
charmee_sammy thumbnail

By Rija (gunurlove)

Hey Dear Mohit...Wish You a Very Very Happy Birthday...its a very Special day for all of us..as well as its special for u and for your close ones...May u live long...😳
you are a Great and wonderfull person not only by ur cute look but by heart ...as Sanaya always says "one in a million"❤️
" May the sun's rays shine brightest on you today with the wind at your heals.😳
this year may brings alot of happiness and contentment n ur life...May this day bring to you all things that make you smile...😊
"I wish you nothing but the best on your special"
May all your birthday wishes come true. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your present...😳
You can make even the dullest day so damn interesting with your bright smile...You are simply awesome to have around..Have alovely day.
You are an amazing actor...and you gave all of us a very Unforgetable and Sweetest character As Samrat..u have done ur best Job as Samrat..We all loved it alot...and Specially ur Cutest , Sweetst and Januable everlasting Couple with Gunjan..as well as With Sanaya in real life too...❤️❤️
these are some Heartiest wishes from the bottom of my Heart for our Lovely And cutest Couple ever...Monaya...May u both Live Happily Ever after...and ur Love grow and blossom with each new ray of sunlight...❤️
On Your Special Day, I Wish to send
Preciouse LORD, Please Bless them
Bless Our Monaya all the days of their life
Deleiver them from any Strife.
Send to them much happiness and Love
As a Special blessing from you above
Walk beside them every day
Hold their hand all along the right way
May the day ahead for them . be free of sorrow
nothing but Sunshine. to fill all their tomorrows
(AAMEENNN)
happy birthday cake
Happy birthday baby, I want to see that big beautiful smile upon your face, When you blow out the candle and cut your birthday cake- and make a wish with ur beloved ones..that U may get All the prosperity..Love, Peace, Affection...Beauty..Happiness and success in your life...Wish all your dreams comes true and u get ur Biggest wish comes to fullfill in this year..😳

May you be gifted with life's biggest joys and never-ending bliss. After all, you yourself are a gift to earth, so you deserve the best. Happy Birthday.
I wish you a lovely day, not just today because it is your birthday, but all year round. May you always wake up in the morning with a smile on your face. Happy Birthday to you.

Do not let life pass you by,
Do your best to hold onto these days,
And try not to wish these new one's away.
Because today is your birthday,
It's the day you've waited all year to see,
But all too soon, it will be yesterday,
So try your best to remember today.
Smile, laugh, and just allow things to go
your way. Today people will be thinking of you,
and how to make you happy. Gifts, cards, and
cakes are just a few of the ways you will be
appreciated. The day will be very special just
as long as you are happy and laughing.
Birthdays come and go, but are special either way,
Each year another as another birthday approaches,
We all hope that we will have happy memories of that day
This year, like every year, your birthday is special
to me and everyone around. May this year bring you tons
of wonderful memories, and may you be surrounded by
loving family and friends that are joyful and true.
These are my birthday wishes to you.
Happy Birthday to you once again..
with lots of Love😳❤️
Rija

By
Ayesha (-BurningDesire-)

Hey Mohit sweetheart wish you a very happy b'day 🤗
May your all dreams come true 😃 may this b'day brings lots of happiness for you !!
GOD Bless you !! 🤗

We celebrate birthday every year but each time it has new sense of happiness and joy, may your life be full of all unique and new moments of fun and entertainment. Wish you a great birthday.

Happy Returns of the Day

you're the best baby and yeah eat lots of chocolates with your lady love 😳

With Love
Ayesha ❤️

By (nityah.oberoi)

Wisdom; Integrity; Wit; Compassion
These aren't the virtues of youth.
They're qualities earned through years of hard choices, brave decisions, bold ideas.
And when these qualities are present in a man, others see a life well-lived'
They see a man very much like you. Happy Birthday!!!
May god showers you with all his blessings n' love'

By RUKMA (fend)

Many Many Happy Returns of the day Mohit 🤗Happy Birthday my baby love u sooo sooo much🤗

i m really speechless when it cums to you r a true gem an amazing person who possess all the gud qualiteis you r extremely talented n a wonderful humanbeing who has a pure golden heart, humble, genuine hardworking scincerity dedicated to your work ,caring, down to earth personal ur simplicity innocence honesty ,cuteness sweatness just reflects in you you r a rockstar my all tym fav actor you r truely the best actor in this industry we all the fans r really proud of you u deserve all the best things in life n happiness in the world n may this birthday bring loads of happiness sucess health wealth love joys may u always be surrounded my ur near n dear ones n may u rise n shine n reach height of sucess may god shower upon all his choicest blessings upon you u deserve the best n u will surely get it you just rocked as samrat in mjht this 2 years journey of mjht has really been unforgetable for us its all bcoz of your brilliant acting skills n hardwork the tremendous effort n improvement u put in made the character lively in each passing day u just became perfect u touched million of hearts with ur expression wonderful acting skills u stole our hearts your eyes speak volume outstanding job kudos to you👏
n i wholeheartedly pray for ur success in both professional n personal life ur chemistry with sanaya is sizzling ul gave us sajan the most beautiful pair ever which will always remain in our heart for ever u both just rock onscreen n offscreen u both r truely made for each other the most adorable heavenly januable couple ever wishing u both a bright future together happiness n happy n blissful life ahead with ur ladylove sanaya you both r just perfect together god bless you both❤️ have a wonderful n rocking sucessful year ahead keep smiling always u have got the best smile killer smile love your smile☺️😍 be the way you bcoz we love u just the way you are and our wishes n our blessings always with you both .
have a rocking birthday enjoy this day to the fullest party hard have a blast n enjoy this special day with ur baby sweatheart sanaya ❤️
n yayyy we all fans r really veryyy happy that finally u r cmg back ur cumback news was the best news ever cannot express how happy we are very much happy n excited too see u back again onscreen with ur new show khamoshiyan cannot wait too see u in ur new NRI look😍☺️ soo wishing u all the very best for ur new show mohit i m sure u r gonna rock it😎👍🏼🤗 baby ❤️
once again wishing u a very happy birthday love u loads n loads❤️🤗

Hope lovely surprises are coming your way
To make your Birthday a Wonderful day

Smiles and laughter, joy and cheer
New happiness that stays throughout the year
Hope your birthday brings all these and more
Filling life with surprise and joys galore!

So on this very special day
I would like to say to you
I hope you'll always find happiness
In whatever you may do.
Another candle on your cake
Well there's no need to pout
Be glad that you have strength enough
To blow them all out!

here r sum of my gifts for u mohit😳

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOHIT🤗
WITH LOTS N LOTS OF LOVE LOVE YOU ALWAYS❤️
RUKMA😃

By Siya (siya_mohitfan)

Wish You A Very Happy Birthday Mohit
⭐️ 👏 ❤️ 🤗 ❤️ 👏 ⭐️

I Wish You All The Very Best In Everything Of Your Life...
May You Always Shine Like A Star..
May Success Always Kiss Your Feet And Happiness Shower You..
Hope U Get Everything U Want!!
I Hope That The Coming Year Provides You With All The Success And Fullfillment Your Heart Wishes!! ❤️
What can I say about u
When it comes to you I don't know why bt I always get speechless
I never had craze about any tv actor before.U r d first tv celeb I have ever seen to have such down to earth nature
U won the hearts of millions with ur character Samrat in MJHT
U made us cry, made us laugh, made us fall in love with samrat. All those beautiful memories of mjht will always remain in my heart forever ❤️
Wishing Loadsss Of Success For Ur New Show Khamoshiyan
May You Cross Every Ladder Of Success N Reach The Top
May The Blessing Of Ur Loved Ones Always Be Bestowed Upon You
May Ur Lovely Smile Always Remain On Ur Face
Love ❤️
Siya

By Aveksha

Dear Mohit,
Wishing You A Very Happy Birthday!
I am a huge fan of yours since Miley Jab Hum Tum. I love your acting and the show so much. It has been long since I have got an opportunity to watch you on screen but I am super duper excited for your upcoming show "Khamoshiyaan"! I wish you all the best and I am certainly sure that once again you will shine out and rule over the industry. May this new year bring in lots of luck, love & happiness! May all your dreams come true!
May Sanaya & You love happily for ever.
With Warm Wishes,
Aveksha

By
P.Srinivas

Mohit Many Many Happy Returns of the day.I wish all your wishes come True.Eagerly waiting for your come back to TV .All the best your new show.I Know you will rock again on new avatar as you rocked as Samrat. .Have a nice day.

P.S- Thank you so much guys for wonderful wishes for Mohit...thanks for making this day n thread special for us and Mohit..🤗

P.S.S- Siggies/creations/dedication with messages are been added by Aashi in siggy post...n not with messages...if anyones creation is missing plz inform Aashi she'll add😊

Edited by charmee_sammy - 14 years ago
EkPaheli thumbnail

Credits:

Banners: MohitzPari, aishh, nautankidollz , Jenny1000,
Gift collection : Aashi & Charmee
Dividers; nautankidollz
post compliation : Neha2704

Thanks to all the wonderful people who have helped and contributed to this post with their messages and gifts for Mohit 😃

416391 thumbnail
Resss

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOHIT!!!!! 🤗
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hAPPPY BirthDAYYY MOHIT.. :)

and really nice thread... aani. :)
Edited by MoNayaHolicPrag - 14 years ago