i was kinda surprised!

*Sky16* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i thought that the show would show more of Bani and Jai together, but it was that only scene in the bed room, where she is leaveing and he stops her. I really couldnt wait to get home to watch this episode. It wasnt all that Jai and Bani focused. I really thought there would be cute scenes between them but we had endure going through watching jigz crying and STILL blameing bani for everything. I cant believe this woman.and Ranveer! any wayz, do you think they will show more of jai and Bani 2-morrow or Ranveer scemeing cause he had that look on his face after the show. Tell me what you guys think and want to happen 2-morrow. Maybe it will come true!😛

sgumi82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well.. I agree with u ...
but I somehow feel that tomorrow jai will confess his love and feeling to Bani... well.. thinking of this makes me blush... just imagine watching the scene i will surely have a heart attack..

well im eagerly waiting for that.. and for sure there will some romatic scene of jai and bani tomorrow... if not confession...

but i want it to be jais confession..

luv,
savi
poonam_21 thumbnail
for a moment i thought that Jigs was feelling bad for whatever she said to Bani b4 going to the lawyer, all the bad word saying to bani was echoing in her mind, but i was wrong Jig 😡 still has a heart made of stone.
tinkertoesreads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dunno about heart of stone, but she REALLY has it bad for Bani... Even in all her hurt about Anu being preggers and stuff, she couldn't let go of her hatred for Bani, never mind that Bani was ready to end her own marriage for Anu and the Walia izzat sake...

And yeah, there should have been more Jai-Bani scenes. That wasn't much of an apology (though I'm not sure whether Jai needs to apologize-apologize or not since Bani misled him- he had shown trust in her)... And no proper making up scene- just a few words- tumhe kahi jaane ki zaroorat nahi hai...
suku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yah the epi was shot in a different way then wat we all expected! Hmmm they r taking in slow, which is understandable. But Jai did openly confess his mistake in front of everyone. Basically he was too shocked by the turn of events which is natural. I tink the episode was done humanely where the importance was given more to the plot. So all is fine and well. 😉