ntsindia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what the blah blah blah is this!!! Luckily i have not watched last 3 episodes... [inc today]... but i read the WU. what foolishness is this!!!! Daksh broke his mrg and Sonakshi tried to commit suicide. So Ayush is breaking hsi mrg... frankly i cannot stop myself from laughing by hearing this non-sense. 🤣 What I understood is, Ayush told PH did not do anything for that girl who tried to commit suicide.. funny.. !!! if Daksh broke the mrg with a girl to whome he did not love. then what abt Ayush??? he made a girl pragnant and then throws her away telling silly silly reasons. waht a foolish reason he took to break the mrg..!!! I wonder whether all the persons in PH lost their common-sense!!! I thought they have brilliance... but I feel writers are violating this story too much.. !!!! what do u feel? or.. friends.. whether i had any misunderstanding abt the story..???😕

LadyMystique thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If daksh and Naina wait till aayi gives them her blessings they will never be able to get together...good that daksh went after Naina😊...even i would love to see them getting married with the blessings of their parents in an elegant ceremony but aayi is too stubborn!😡 she has no right to push daksh to do something that will cost his whole life! daksh isnt a baby anymore...anyways he has made a firm decision that he doesnt wanna marry physco and dakshna told physco that they loved eachother so daksh wasnt cheating on her!...parents' blessings are important to a child but when they are wrong that means they are wrong! just bcz they are parents they have no right to ruin their child's life!
Aish_21 thumbnail
seriously...evn i was lik WTH...i mean, psycho suicid try kare ya kar bhi le🤣, ayush ko kya farak padta hai [from P-zoo members' POV]...padna chahiye kya...psycho ayush ki kaun lagti he hmm...stupid P-zoo members bhi...stupider CVs...isse acha dey cud've shown psycho callin up daksh nd baragining 4 aku...CVs hav reali lost t...lik mysti said, shukar he daksh decided 2 go afte naina😊...
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LadyMystique

If daksh and Naina wait till aayi gives them her blessings they will never be able to get together...good that daksh went after Naina😊...even i would love to see them getting married with the blessings of their parents inan elegant ceremony but aayi is too stubborn!😡she has no right to push daksh to do something that will cost his whole life! daksh isnt a baby anymore...anyways he has made a firm decision that he doesnt wanna marry physco and dakshna told physco that they loved eachother so daksh wasnt cheating on her!...parents' blessings are important to a child but when they are wrong that means they are wrong! just bcz they are parents they have no right to ruin their child's life!

well said.. Absolutly right..
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetaish

seriously...evn i was lik WTH...i mean, psycho suicid try kare ya kar bhi le🤣, ayush ko kya farak padta hai [from P-zoo members' POV]...padna chahiye kya...psycho ayush ki kaun lagti he hmm...stupid P-zoo members bhi...stupider CVs...isse acha dey cud've shown psycho callin up daksh nd baragining 4 aku...CVs hav reali lost t... lik mysti said, shukar he daksh decided 2 go afte naina😊...

exactly... this is what i wanted to say... who is Sonakshi for Ayush.. for him her feelings is more important than his lover(fiancee) and his child... it is not digested to me... none of the PN members thought like this??? rubbish...!!!!
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMystique

If daksh and Naina wait till aayi gives them her blessings they will never be able to get together...good that daksh went after Naina😊...even i would love to see them getting married with the blessings of their parents in an elegant ceremony but aayi is too stubborn!😡 she has no right to push daksh to do something that will cost his whole life! daksh isnt a baby anymore...anyways he has made a firm decision that he doesnt wanna marry physco and dakshna told physco that they loved eachother so daksh wasnt cheating on her!...parents' blessings are important to a child but when they are wrong that means they are wrong! just bcz they are parents they have no right to ruin their child's life!

absolutely...! Aayi sees Sonakshi's feelings only.. she hears her words... for aayi.. that girl is more important than her son. she does not believe her son... nor seeing his feelings.. whats is this?!!!
soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
The whole thing is a big insult - to the viewer.

God knows we have low expectations but this is a new low 😡🤢.
Bubble
Spot thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Something I really am not understanding here about Ayush. Earlier Sonakshi made him promise to marry Akruti or his career would be ruined by everyone hearing about the child. Now he crawls out of the marriage by saying the the woman who pushed him into it has been hurt by P Zoo! How is this making sense??
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spot

Something I really am not understanding here about Ayush. Earlier Sonakshi made him promise to marry Akruti or his career would be ruined by everyone hearing about the child. Now he crawls out of the marriage by saying the the woman who pushed him into it has been hurt by P Zoo! How is this making sense??

he said so...??? hey bhagwan.. !!! then also the PH does not lit anything in their brain?!!!!
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
after reading today's TC article it seems like aayi has turned into full fledged villain😡..Seems like she wants to separate dakshna at any cost