shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
today gaurav told that richa is responsible for anand's death...but how...?!😕

1.richa called kunal ...not anand...

2.she called in kunal's cell phone...not in anand's cell phone...

3.she left the message for kunal...not for anand...

4.does she know that kunal's phone is with anand...?

5.does she know that anand will hear her message...?

6. does she know that anand will leave his marriage and come to her...

Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago

-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

no i dont believe its u who made this post...😲😆

this is ekta mayya world...n here leads blame each other...n 99.9% the fault will not be others😆😆😆
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_Angel

no i dont believe its u who made this post...😲😆...hahaha...why not yaar...?😆 hum tho srif suchka saat dena chahate hai...😆

this is ekta mayya world...n here leads blame each other...n 99.9% the fault will not be others😆😆😆

wahi tho...bechari richa ...
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
kunal want many reasons to marry sidhi 😉
richa want a reason to become villain 😈

Soap.critic thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Maybe, Kunal knows that Richa is a member of Al-qaeda or SIMI.
That's the last reason that can convince me.
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

richa want a reason to become villain 😈

yaar no need for her to become villain...she is born villain...😆
Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago
neelabha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Right, she's not responsible.
So far, I have always felt sympathetic towards the 'poor little rich girl' Richa. For me, it is her vulnerability, as well as longing for true love, that comes across in scene after scene. I can't see her as a vamp.
I sincerely hope that 'Parichay' will not take the beaten track of portraying characters in black and white-- hero/ villain, heroine/vamp. So far, the most refreshing aspect of this show has been its willingness to show shades of gray in the main characters, most remarkably Kunal. I hope this trend is continued in the episodes to come.
Edited by neelabha - 13 years ago
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's just human nature shumi,they link up the incidents leading to their misfortune and try to put blame on others if something bad happens to them.😛richa,anand,kunal-all are just part of game of fate.none is wrong at their part.
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
poor richa she did nothing and still got the blame
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KTPROCKS

poor richa she did nothing and still got the blame

exactly...but i don't feel sorry for her😆