i think they do but prerna thinks anu loves Sam
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
There is already a topic for them.
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i still want them 2 get 2gther bt now its not possible.At least abhi to aisa hi lagta hai.
Aurna_ST thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
THANX FOR THE COMMENTS GUYS. 😊
i4identity thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ANU AND PRERNA ARE MADE FOR EACH OTHER...AND WILL ALWAYS BE....

LOVE DOES NOT ONLY MEAN GETTING MARRIED AND LIVING TOGETHER...IT MEANS WANTING SOMEONE FROM YOUR HEART DAY AND NIGHT AND PRAYING FOR THIER WELL BEING EVEN WHEN U R NOT WITH THEM.

ANU AND PRERNA AARE SOUL MATES AND NO ONE CAN SEPARATE THEM EVER....
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ANU AND PRERNA A /ARE SOUL MATES AND NO ONE CAN SEPARATE THEM EVER....yes. Mrs. Mohini, tried in numerous times. failed. Komolika failed.
There friendship is there. Lovers means some other fantastic point. Rama sita, Romio and juliat, Nala Damayanthi, Julies Zeecer and Cleyopatra, they are famous as lovers.
not as couples.
Anu Prerna will join that categeory. ppl love not only for
good times but for worse times too. Bec of that Prem second born.
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think there just good friends prerna love bajaj and anu loves sam!!!!!!! and i think that how it should stay too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hamzy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aurna

<FONT face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color=#ff3366 size=5>This topic for anu&prerna fans......

<FONT face=Arial color=#ff3366 size=5> anu&prerna ...wonderful

<FONT face=Arial color=#003399 size=5>what do u think guys?

<FONT face=Arial color=#003399 size=5>anu-prerna forever

<FONT face=Arial color=#003399 size=5>i think they still love each other😆

<FONT face=Arial color=#003399 size=5>what do u think?

<FONT face=Arial color=#003399 size=5>please post comments😃

i dont think so coz prena still loving bajaj n bajaj also so i think anu in kay beech main haadi hai wht u say?
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar this again prerna has so moved on and i think the fans should as well