CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neetusidhu

wow that was so not anticipated...that was really sad and hope to god that they dont use this track in the show...cant wait to see arnav help khushi...

Hell no. If they use this track in the show I'll be demanding my share of the money! 🤣 LOL JK. I hope they don't use it either!
CookMySock thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlemoi

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">omg!!

ughh shyam always has to create problems! i can't believe he actually did wht he did! and poor khushi she couldnt save herself..

loved the way you have writtten it!
</font>

I know 😭 but no worries. You'll enjoy reading it all now! Thanks for reading! :)
Meeph thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg,i just read both the updates!!!

Oh man!!!
Yeh kya kardia???

Update sooper soon
i wanna c how arnav pacifies her
CookMySock thumbnail

Originally posted by: meepha

omg,i just read both the updates!!!

Oh man!!!
Yeh kya kardia???

Update sooper soon
i wanna c how arnav pacifies her

Updating super duper soon! First I need to get out of my bed amd brush my teeth!!!
sharneil92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
WHAT THE HELL!!!! :O oh my god! i'm speechless...
waiting for ur next update...

i might edit this comment later... i need to sort out my thoughts.. :P
sharneil92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
please PM me! :) hehe.. when u update that is.. :P
noorie_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vandu shocking and awesome update!!!🤗
can't wait to read what happens next!
what a twist hun! I was expecting Arnav to save her at that very moment!
You're good at giving last minute attacks and twists huh? 😆]
Bahu saras update once again! continue very sooon! I'm waiting😊
Love ya!

-Noorie
CookMySock thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharneil92

WHAT THE HELL!!!! :O oh my god! i'm speechless...

waiting for ur next update...

i might edit this comment later... i need to sort out my thoughts.. :P

LOL I'm nearly done with the next update. It'll be up in about 20 mins. I'll defo PM you :)
CookMySock thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_gurl

Vandu shocking and awesome update!!!🤗

can't wait to read what happens next!
what a twist hun! I was expecting Arnav to save her at that very moment!
You're good at giving last minute attacks and twists huh? 😆]
Bahu saras update once again! continue very sooon! I'm waiting😊
Love ya!

-Noorie

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! Gave you a heart attack? Oops I'm sorry! Please don't die! 😆 It's gonna be up in about 20mins. I'm nearly done and it's insanely cute 😳
CookMySock thumbnail

Hello again my IPKKND babies! :) I have returned with another update and I hope you'll enjoy reading this one cos I enjoyed writing it. Do comment/like when you're done and I shall be back soon 😳

Part Four

With the utmost care he spoke her name in the slightest whisper. "Khushi...khushi. Yahan aoon mere paas. Bistar ke niche se niklo. Kyan hua?"

He couldn't help but feel this strong upwelling inside of him. He felt guilt and cursed himself for what he came here to do. He had to find out what had happened in the last 24 hours that had turned her into this state.

"Khushi. Yahan mujhe dekho. Khushi." He said in a calming voice.

Slowly Khushi realised it wasn't Shyam and slowly she turned her head towards him and just looked at him. She slowly moved her hand and covered her bruised body with the sheet.

"Chalo Khushi. Bahar niklo. Chalo."

Without even giving it a second thought she obeyed him and slowly crawled out. Her body ached and she groaned as her bruises began to get the better of her just collapsing halfway.

Arnav stretched his arms out but as he did that she quivered back underneath the bed.

"Theek hain Khushi. Mein tumhe nahin touch karoonga. Lekin dheere se nikalna. Chalo ab. Yahan aoon mere paas. Chalo."

Khushi knew he wouldn't do anything to her. Even though she hated him he was a respectful gentleman. He had never hurt her physically and she knew he never would. Inside she knew she trusted him with all her heart. She slowly again attempted to get out from under the bed all the while attempting to maintain her modesty and keep herself as covered as she could. Slowly she managed to get out and Arnav escorted her to her bed all the while making sure he didn't touch her.

She lay down and Arnav sat down on the floor next to her. He couldn't do anything but stare at her. His heart felt heavy with emotion when suddenly it clicked what had happened. Rape. Khushi had been raped. The bruises, her naked body, her unability to talk, the mess in the room. His eyes felt moist but he managed to control himself. The poor girl. He poured her a glass of water and slowly with a spoon she sipped it. He couldn't ask her about anything right now. She was too fragile and wouldn't want to talk about it. But whoever that had done this would pay the ultimate price. It was not something he would be taking lightly. Rape had ruined and taken away his mother's life. He wasn't going to let it take away another's. As Khushi slowly began to fall into a another night of nightmare filled sleep. Arnav began to clean up the room as best he could. He picked up Khushi's clothes. Her dress was ripped and her underwear had been tossed at opposite sides of the room. When he had cleaned as much he could he called his Di to tell her he wouldn't be coming home tonight as he had a few late night meetings and would just stay over at a hotel. His Di had protested, but Arnav couldn't tell her the truth. She'd get all worried. He'd tell her once he knew a bit more information. Until then Khushi was his responsibility. He sat down next to her in a chair and instantly fell asleep.

"AAARGH! NAHIN SHYAMJI NAHIN! PLEASE AISA MAT KIJIYE! PLEASE SHYAMJI PLEASE PLEASE! NAHIIIN! AAARGH!" Khushi screamed in her sleep.

Arnav jolted as he was woken from his light sleep by the sounds of Khushi's ear piercing screeches. He thought he heard a name but he wasn't able to make it out.

He ran over to the bed and without even giving it a second thought he grabbed her and cradled her back and forth whilst whispering soothing words of encouragement in her ears. Being wary of her bruises he held her in a caring embrace every second making sure that he wasn't causing her any pain but she seemed to instantly feel comfortable.

"Khushi fiqar mat karo. Mein hoon na. Kuch nahin honga. Woh wapas nahin aane wala. Agar aayenga toh mein usko dekh loonga. Chalo ab so jao. Kuch nahin honga. Mein yahan hoon. Aur har waqt tumhare saath rahoonga. Don't worry. I'll always be here." And as he done this she fell asleep in his arms.

He didn't want to let her go and for a few more hours until the sun came up he just cradled her in his strong arms.

It was 7.30am. Khushi woke up to find herself being held by two muscular arms. She felt safe and comfortable. As she looked up she saw him. He was sleeping soundly. His eyes shut and he was breathing quietly. She slightly moved but her body ached. Her slight movement woke him up and he exclaimed in a startled voice "Khushi! Khushi tum theek hona? Khushi don't worry. Tum jaldi hi theek ho jaaongi. Chalo ab apne kapde pehenlo.

Khushi tried to move but everything hurt. She couldn't move her legs and her arms hurt. Where she had been tied up, the rope had cut into her skin and the blood had dried up. Arnav saw this and he slowly put her back onto the bed, covered her with a blanket and immediately rushed out to get some bandages, wet tissues, some balm and a fresh pair of clothes. He returned and carefully he wiped the dried blood off her wrist and ankle. She flinched as the cold water stung and it gave him odd feelings inside too. But he had to be strong. For her. Afterwards he bandaged it up and with the mildest touch began to apply balm to all the black and white discolorations. She found it soothing as she gave sighs whenever his fingers pulsed over the pressure point. After this he managed to get her dressed. He slid on her knickers and clipped on her bra with the greatest of concern. Afterwards he picked up her legs one by one and slid on her bottoms followed by putting on her chudidar. As he commanded she obeyed.

Khushi felt no awkwardness between them as he put on her clothes. He had cared for her the whole night. He's not that bad Khushi. No man comes looking for you nine o'clock at night and then sleeps with you in his arms for no reason whatsoever. She was feeling different. He made her feel good. He made her feel complete. With him around she could feel no worries.

Slowly he lifted her up in his arms and slipped on her dupatta.

"Ab chalo Khushi. Mere ghar jaayenge. Di wahan tumhara khyal rakh payengi. Aur tumhe bhi aaacha lagenga." He said.

Khushi just stared at him longing for the pain to stop.