Rabia's birthday party .❤️ (15th september)

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Someone as special as you,
who always thinks of others,
who's true to her heart
and dedicated to her family,
deserves a wonderful birthday.
I hope your birthday is the best ever,
a memorable time that you'll always look
back on fondly.
May the day bring you as
much beauty as a garden full
of pink roses in bloom,
and inspire hope for tomorrow.
Happy Birthday Rabia!
[-RabiaKSGKaJen-]

Shan: YO! People in the house! Welcome to a very special person's birthday!
Dilpreet: Any ideas on who it is?
Zee: If you don't know who it is, we'll kill ya!
Sumayya: Ahh, let's tell them!
Shan: Yeah it's too much suspense!
Dilpreet: I agree!
Zee: Fine tell them.
Sumayya: It's the most beautiful,
Shan: The most amazing,
Dilpreet: The most sweetest,
Zee: RABIA AMLA!
Shan: She is a very special person to us.
Dilpreet: and many others!
Zee: Today is her birthday and we all are here to make it very special!
Sumayya: Introduce the special guests!
Shan: This one's for you Rabia!
Dilpreet: Our first guest is the most sexy, hot and talented actor of all time, and the hearthrob of Rabia: Karan Singh Grover!
Zee: Our second guest in the most beautiful, breathtaking actress of all generations: Jennifer Winget!
Sumayya: Our third guest and last guest is the most sexiest hunk of bollywood, the one and only:
Shahid Kapoor!
Shan: SO LET'S GET THIS PARTY STARTED BABY!
Dilpreet: YOU GUYS WAIT!
Zee: Oh crap we forgot to get Rabia downstairs!
Sumayya: Oh lord she will kill us!
Shan: Guys we didn't forget, did you guys forget she said she will make a 'special entrance'?
All: Oh yeahh...
Dilpreet: Alright then, let's get of stage!
Zee: Yes, but first mention the important thing!
Sumayya: Oh, I'll do it. Coming up with a VERY special performance on her birthday is Rabia Amla on the song, Paisa Paisa with her other 2 friends Ureeba and Sumera!
All leave stage.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hwozug3V2w[/YOUTUBE]
Click to play to watch the performance above.
Everyone: WOOO! Go Rabia we love youuu!!!
Shan: *clapping her hands* wow! simply fantastic! *hugs Rabia*
Rabia: *smiling* thank you *hugs shan back*
Dilpreet: PERFECT BABY! *gives Rabia a big hug*
Rabia: Need air *hugs back then pulls away*
Dilpreet: sorry but I loved your performance!
Rabia: No worries Jaan, and thank you so much, it means so much to me, doing all this for me.
Zee: *hugs Rabia* you look breathtaking!
Rabia: *hugs back* thank you so much!
Sumayya: Hey! you all forgot about me! *hugs Rabia*
Rabia: *giggles then hugs Rabia*
After all the hugging...
Rabia: guys seriously I love this party!
All: NO PROBLEM ANYTHING FOR OUR JAAAN!
Dilpreet: I have a suprise for you!
Rabia: more, really? what is it?
Dilpreet: you'll see. Now all of you go take your seats.
They go take their steats.
Dilpreet: Introducing the most amazing group of friends, Rabia's favourite performing on the song salam namaste! DILL MILL GAYYE GANG!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWqBt1EMK_U[/YOUTUBE]
Performance is finished!
Atul: Happy birthday to you
Anjali: Happy birthday to you
Muskaan: Happy birthday dear Rabia
Rahul: Happy birthday to you
Abhi: From good friends and true.
Nikki: From old friends and new
KSG/Armaan: May good luck go with you
JW/Riddhima: And happiness too.
Shubankar: How old are you?
Keerti: How old are you?
KSG/Armaan: How old, how old
JW/Riddhima: How old are you?
All: HAPPY BIRTHDAY RABIA!

Atul: We just came to wish Rabia and very happy birthday
Anjali: and we hope you have the time of your life
Muskaan: and you always remain happy in your life
Rahul: we will be back again next year
Abhi: to wish you again
Nikki: a very happy birthday
KSG/Armaan: because you are very special to me,
JW/Riddhima: to us aswell
Shubankar: we hope god always blesses you with happiness
Keerti: and we hope you always keep smiling always!

Dilpreet: thank you all for coming and entertaining our Jaan, Rabia! please take your seats!
They take their seats.
Dilpreet: So how did you like my gift jaaan?
Rabia: *shouts from her seat to the stage where dilpreet is* I LOVED IT SO MUCH that theres tears of happiness in my eyes!
Everyone: awwweee
Dilpreet: thank you and now it's time for Shan's gift!
Shan: Yes, rabia this one's for you Jaaan! Now coming up on stage is the most magical couple of indian television: KaJen!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yXZSeG2XCMI&feature=fvsr[/YOUTUBE]
Everyone cheers!

JW: I know we've already wished you with the gang
KSG: but that doesn't mean we can't wish you again!
JW: so we really wish a a very happy birthday from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you for loving us, and do keep in mind that we will always love you! You are a very sweet person from what I have heard and I just love you!
KSG: Yes I agree with Jen, you are very special and you need to realize that. I've heard that you bring a smile to everyone's faces! and that's not so easy, that's a very special thing to do which makes you pretty amazing! so happy birthday and I love youuu!

Shan: WOOO! Thank you KaJen for coming to help us make Rabia's birthday special.
KSG: How can we make it any special when the girl herself is so beautiful and charming?
JW: She makes it special by just being there.
Shan: Oye Hoye! Thank youu! Please take your seats!
They take their seats!
Shan: How did you like it Rabia?
Rabia: *teary* I LOVED IT JAAAN! SO PERFECT!
Shan: OYE HOYE! Lekin no crying allowed even if it is happy tears! It's your birthday so you can only be happy!
Rabia: *smiles* Okay!
Shan: Oye hoyeee! Now it is time for Zee's gift!
Zee: Yes! Now introducing the most hot and sexy couple of BOLLYWOOD! Shahid kapoor and amrita rao!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mg6z-Om-3J0&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Shahid: YO! I'm shahid kapoor!
Amrita: and I am Amrita Rao!
Shahid: and we are here to wish Rabia a very happy birthday
Amrita: I think everyone keeps repeating 'a very happy birthday' and it's getting kind of old so I'll say something different.
Shahid: O...K *confused and scratches his head.
Amrita: *goes of stage and gets Rabia out of her seat and brings her to the stage*
Rabia: *in daze of seeing Shamrita*
Amrita: *whispers something into shahid's ear and Shahid smiles*
Amrita and Shahid walk closer to Rabia and hug her.
Zee: aweee
Shan: That's so cute!
Dilpreet: Yaar someone take a picture!
Sumayya: I got it *clicks a picture*
Rabia: Thank you so much Shahid and Amritaa!
Zee: Thank youu all, now please take your seats.
Zee: Now it's time for sumayya's supriseee!
Sumayya: Yes, the last but not least a mixture of people will be performing, firstly Paul and Nina of the vampire diaries will be wishing you as they both mentioned they can't dance. secondly, KSG and Sukriti will be performing, thirdly micheal and candance will be wishing you aswell and lastly, any guesses? well it's ME, Shan, Dilpreeet, Zee and Rabia dancinggg!
So Let's begin!

Nina: Hi everyone, hi rabia, I am nina dobrev as you know because I wouldn't be here if you didn't like me *laughs*
Paul: *nudges nina* I think Nina is in a daze since we got this adorable inviation and we couldn't say no *laughs*
Nina: anyways I just wanted to say happy birthday rabia and I hope theres many many many more to come and god bless you.
Paul: first - HAPPY BIRTHDAY, and second COME GIVE ME A HUG RABIA!
Rabia: *gets shy but comes up to the stage and hugs paul*
Zee: TAKE A PICTURE SUMAYYA!
Sumayya: *clicks a picture*
Dilpreet: ADORABLE!
Shan: OYE HOYEEE!
Rabia: Shan yeh teri dialogue hai?
Shan: of course!
Shan, Rabia, Zee and Sumayya: *laugh*
Sumayya: ACHA take your seats now.
They all take their seats.
Sumayya: Kaisa laga suprise?
Rabia: LOVED IT!
Sumayya: WOOOH! and now coming up is the most adorable couple of television! Karan Singh Grover and Sukriti Khandpal!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zS_fHLgwfQM[/YOUTUBE]
Sumayya: Shabasssh! Amazinggg!

KSG: Thank you sumayya and thank you for inviting us.
Sukriti: Yes, we are glad to be here. It's the first time I attended one of my fans birthday party and seriously It's been a pleasure to be here!
KSG: I agree with Sukriti! Seriously I've been to Dilpreet's and Zee's party and Now I'm attending Rabia's. Everytime I go to their parties I always see something different.. It's just really nice to see that there are still true friendships out in this world.
Sukriti: Ha, aur nahi to kya. This is amazing.. and now coming to the most important person of today... I just want to say Happy birthday and I brought a little gift for you so come here and get it!
Rabia: *excitedly comes to the stage*
Sukriti: *passes her a present wrapped up*
Rabia: *smiles* thank you Sukriti di..
Sukriti: Koi baat nahi, now open it and tell me what you think.
Rabia: *opens it to find a locket with the whole DMG cast picture with KaJen and KaSu* awwweee di thank youu so much!
Sukriti: no worries *she hugs rabia*
Sumayya: Woo! now please could you all take your seats!
They take their seats.
Sumayya: Now coming up is micheal and candance of the vampire diaries.
Micheal: Hi I'm tyler of TVD.
Candance: and I'm caroline of TVD.
Micheal: It's a pleasure to be here, a real honour.
Candance: Yes, it's the first time i've been to one of these things and I'm really enjoying all the performances so far.
Micheal: I agree with candance, it's a veru unique style of having a birthday.
Candance: yeah so true - so Rabia, happy birthday and I hope you have a fantastic time!
Micheal: Happy birthday and I hope you enjoy the cake, because I brought it! *laughs*
Everyone cheers!
Sumayya: thank you and please take your seats.
They take their seats.
Sumayya: and last but not least we have had a little change of plans.. it's not only going to be me, rabia, shan, dilpreet and zee dancing- there is going to be some additions! the people who are dancing are (including us): sumera, ureeba, prashant, samica, lavanya, mehak and priya!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mfU713YOqR8[/YOUTUBE]
Everyoneee cheeers!
ALL: HAPPY BIRTHDAY RABIA!

The party went on till 4AM :)
Rabia did couple dances with KSG, SK, SRK and many others.
^But specially KSG, and she also kissed his cheeek!
OYE HOYEEE .<3

THE END.

WHERE DO YOU THINK YOUR GOING?
IT'S NOT THE END!
PICTURE ABHI BAAKI HAI MERI DOST!

Armaan: Tumhara birthday mein bohot special bano gi
Riddhima: Really?
Armaan: Really, really, really. Best birthday ever.
Riddhima: (smiles)
Armaan: Kisses her forehead.
AR: (Hug)

A diary entry from Armaan Malik's Diary:
Everywhere there was heart-shaped ballons with your name on it, Rabia Amla. And candles, because you like them alot. You looked so happy. I gave you a boquet of red roses because you love them alot. Then I took your hand and kissed it. And I gave you your suprise. Which was a white wedding cake with a couple on top on it. A gift of our relationship. Then we took eachother's hand and cut the cake. You looked so beautiful In my arms. Happy Birthday Rabia. I love you.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xy1kQlh8Tcg[/YOUTUBE]

Another diary entry from Armaan Malik's diary:
Rabia, my heartbeat, my life. I, myself don't know how much I love her. When I see her I feel the world has stopped. The whole world's happniess in front of her, was less. That day, In the basketball match, I lost on purpose to see that happiness on her face of winning. Today, I scared her, and when she got scared and came into my arms, then I saw how cute she was. I will save her from every fear, every darkness that falls on her. And you, like this always stay close to me. Close to my heartbeat. When you look into my eyes, with your big googly eyes then your eyes say what you want to say. And then when you used to scold me, even that felt sweet like sweets. Whenever I was close by, you used to make me realize your presence with you anklets. And whenever I got hungry, you used to feed me with your lovely hands. Strange but true. When I'm far away from you, I never feel far away from you because your always in my heart. What should I do Rabia? Ishq Leta Hai Kaise Imtihaan.

^Okay there nothing done much here, but I transalated It into english for you. Dekha na? I am so jealous of you! Armaan loves his Rabia, so much he doesn't even look at me! Tch yaar!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aev_2LiPj_0[/YOUTUBE]

Credit to CravingRose1 for VM; we do not own this video, the video belongs to craving rose!

Edited by -shan- - 14 years ago

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail

It's not much but it was the least we could do in this short amount of time.<3
weLOVEyouuJAAN(L)

From Shanitaaa aka Shaaan <3

RESERVED.

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail

Dear my pyaaare se Raaabiaaa;
Jaaan, HAPPY BIRTHDAAAYYY!
I am so exciteeed! I have been waiting for this day since so many months now! You know I love planning suprises! This is for you, my Jaan. I really, really hope you like this, cos we (Dilpreet, Summayya & Zee) worked really HARD on this! Because you know school started, college started, work started etc... you know the whole chaos! But I'll admit, I barerly did anything, It was the others who put their heart and soul into this. There wasn't much we could do because we all ran out of ideas, but next time, we will be prepared in advance. Also GUESS WHAT? I kept my promise na? I came online on your birthdaaay JUST FOR YOU ! Cos I love you to the core na! anyhuu's I hope you have the most amazing birthdaaay ever! May every happiness reach you and may every sadness be eliminated away from you. I hope Allah blesses you, and helps you in everything you desire for. Also, If you ever need anything. I'm here na? Just say SHAAAN get your ass here! I need youuu! Cos I love you like a love song baby (8). Haha I know you love thaat songg! I really don't know what to say... I'm not good at words you know that na? I'm the quiet, shy types unless I drink coke or eat chocolate I get hypeeer and then I keep saying ILY to you LOOOL!
anyhuuu's I want to tell you what I love about you so much! 1; is that YOU get along with everyoneee! I love how your SOOO nice to everyoneee! Your like the sunshineee in everyone's daaay! You bring a smileee to everyone's face! Your the sweetest meethai I ever knowww! another thing is; I love how you talk. Kitani meethi baat karti ho tum! I just simplyyy love youu cos Baby you got the whole package (8) 2; YOUR ALWAYS THERE FOR ME. ALWAYS SUPPORTING ME! Dude, how do you put up with me? I am a big asswhole! but you always bring a smile to my face whenever I'm done... even when I'm not upset, you still bring a smile to my face! You know how to cheer me up and YOU always make me laugh! Your just simplyyy... a true friend, and a perfect HUMAN BEING! Perfectionists are very rare, and your very close! You have your imperfections, but you are just closeee to perfectionnn! and I know what's perfect for you! Hum to chaley yeh dost banke jaane kaha KAJEN mil gaye! Haina? KaJen are your JAAAN. I know you love them to the coreee! OYEEE! I am giving you just today to hog KSG, SRK and SK otherwise he's mineee THEEKE?! HE'S MINEEE forever, but yours ONLY on the 15th of september everrryyy yeaaar! Kair, I think I'm gonna hog the whole message section if I blab on moree! I just want to mention one last thing
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH RABIA .<3
-Tumhara best friend ATUL (Shaaan).

HapPie BirThday Rabia KaJen Wish You A Very Happiest Birthday. MaY god give you the strength in ur sad times n also in ur happiness so dat u can laugh out loud n celebrate that fun time. A very very verx Best Wishes for ur studies so that u can make ur future very very bright. I love ur writings n vm's too keep working same way for we KaJenians. Once again fr0m all my heart wid lots of gud wishes n love HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR RABIA HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Age kya hai 17 or 18
-urs Miss Stalker Shagun Jennifer Winget

Hey Bia, HAPPY B'DAY!!!!... May u have many many more...i knw u must be upset ke main ne aap ki requested siggy's nahin bunayi,actually main ne buna le thi par send nahin ki kyunk i wanted to surprise u ... i knw yeh msg parh kar ur laughing,kyunk half urdu hai aur half english... lol actually mere damag main jo kuch bhi aa raha hai main likh rahi hun...aur dil se likh rahi hun my prayers and blessings are always with u... love you dhair saara Aur haan Birthday, saal main aik baar ata hai toh enjoy karna buhat sa... Loveyou so much,God bless you... muaaah Tc, Bye =))) ~Loads of -love,Zee

HHAAPPPYY WAALLLAA BIIRTHDAAAYY RAABBIIAAA Jaaaniii
Have A KAJENLICIOUS BIRTHDAAY
May You Have Many Moree Birthdays In The Future InshAllah
May All Your Wishesz & Dreamsz Comee truuee On This Special Day For Youuu
Enjoyyy Yourselff , Have Funn !!!
Have A Blast Todaaayy Dude !!!
Try Not To Eat ALL Of Your Birthdaay Cake (Save Some For Mee) LOL Only Kidding - Haha
Welll Make The Mosstt Of Itt Untill It Lastszzz
Hope What Ever You Want In Life That You Will Get By Allah's Will InshAllah
Mayy Allah Give You Loadsz && Loadsz Of Success In Your Life Aswell As Studies & For What You Want To Be When Youu Grow Up
Sorry I Couldn't Personally Give You A Gift/Present Itsz Because We Sooo Far From Each-other , But Hoping That This Message Should Be Enoughh!!
-Shree Ali

Dear Rabia, my lil Raby!!!!!
Happy BIRTHDAYYY girlie!!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could sing to you, but ehhh just sing it to yourself when you're reading this :P LOL I hope this year is as good as the past ones and even better! I freakin LOVE you lil Raby!!! And I haven't talked to you in a while so I miss you! :( Well, we need to talk soonishh baby girl and oh, hope you get all that you wished for on your birthday <3 Have an amazing KaJenish birthday and eat a whole bunch of cake boo! Stay as lovely as you are. LOVE YOU!!!!
-XO
Simmy
P.s. lil Raby is getting older!!! Woahhh 😆 wuvvv you :*

RESERVED

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail
O N E - S H O T:
The bright light coming from outside the windows blinded her delicate blue pearl eyes, which slowly opened. ''Hmmm..'' She mumbled in her sleep slowly closing her eyes again. ''RABIA!'' A scream came from downstairs which blocked her ears! ''Oh god!'' Rabia jumped out of bed. Her room was; a HUGE mess. Her bright white bed covers with floral patterns fell to the ground with her pillows no where in sight, piles of clothes were scattered on the floor throughout the room and to add to all that her DOG, breezer was sleeping on her clothes with all his saliva over it. ''Chi, Breezer baby what have you done!'' She complained. ''Ughhh my room is a jungle! Oh well, got to get ready for uni!'' She rushed towards her only CLEAN object 'her wardrobe' and grabbed a pair of blue skinny jeans, and a blue tank top and raced towards the bathroom to get ready.

Rabia ran downstairs in a hurry. ''Rabia Amla! What in the world am I going to do with you man?!'' A woman in her early twenties complained. Her hair was dark black and quite long which was placed perfectly beneath her shoulders, her face was oval shaped but her skin was fair and she did have a couple of pimples but they were unnoticable unless you looked very close. She wore a blue summerdress with floral patterns of the colour white and black. ''Sani! you know how I'm always late! Chal let's run before we're killed!'' They both hurried towards the blue porch, which was clear that is was Rabia's car as she took the keys and inserted it, as they both got in... and she drove away.

Saniya's lips trembled as she knew she would have to tell Rabia any minute now. Rabia glanced from time to time, and she could see her best friend did want to tell her something. She realized it was something big, otherwise Saniya's lips rarely trembled. ''Sani tell me na. What's bothering you? See we've nearly reached uni, and if you don't tell me know when we'll have to talk in the evening and you know na I can't wait. So tell me.'' Saniya breathed in for 3 seconds, and breathed out. ''Armaanisback.'' She said it in one go, Rabia barerly understood. ''What? I don't understand Sani, Talk english!'' Saniya's eyes closed as she began to tell Rabia again,''Armaan is back.'' Rabia gripped the steering wheel. She had heard his name after 3 years now. Armaan Malik was his full name. A charming, handsome, and sweet man. Oh how she fell head over heels for the guy... and what did the guy do... ''Rabia, you okay na?'' Saniya asked worried. ''I'm fine Sani, It's been 3 years since it happened. I am over him.'' She replied trying to concentrate on her driving. She was lying and she knew it. She was not over him. Yes the pain did lessen... but she never stopped loving him. He was her eveything. After his betrayal, she knew she could never love again, and neither could she stop loving. But he hadn't done anything wrong .. had he? He left her, for his career in America. He said he would be back, but he didn't say anything about them. What did his relationship mean to him? Does he still feel the same as he did 3 years ago? Who knows. She sighed silently. Whatever will happen, we'll see... but she knew she wasn't ready to forgive him. Atleast not yet. She thought. Saniya knew best to remain quiet, Rabia's pain would only lessen, by talking to Armaan. She knew it, but Rabia didn't.

Walking through the halls on her university, she kept her eyes forward on which way she was walking. She felt numb. Armaan was back and that's all she could think about. Yes, she never forgot about him.. EVER. He was her first and only love. Saniya and all her other friends did try to help her move on by setting up her up blind dates but nothing worked. Armaan had stolen her heart and never returned it. She stopped crying over him but she never stopped loving him. Everyone tried helping her get over him, but she couldn't and she herself, did not understand why. Was love so powerful that it can take over everything else? Maybe it was. She could still remember every deatil, of the first time they met...

Rabia was dancing around the beach in joy of starting college. It was her dream. To her, college meant having fun, meeting new people and just simply enjoying life. Which to her, was the basic meaning of life. She was spinning around laughing with her friends when suddenly she crashed into someone's chest and she felt muscular arms around her waist. She could smell the 'armani code' cologne which was intoxicating her. His heavy breath on her neck made her feel weak in her knees. She knew it was a man because of his cologne and his heavy breath against her skin. She didn't know why she felt different. A new feeling aroused in her and she couldn't understand it. After a few seconds of staying in that position, she pulled back to see who she had crashed into. As she looked up... she saw the most heavenly sight in front of her. He was so incrediably handsome. He had fair skin, with the most adorable dimpled smile. His eyes we're dark brown in which anyone could drown into. His hair was dark brown and he just simply looked... perfect. ''Hi,'' He spoke in the most husky voice you could ever hear. ''Hi. Thanks for saving me.'' She spoke back still looking into his eyes and I knew he was doing the same thing. ''It's no problem, I was coming over.'' He replied with his 100watt smile. ''Really? Why's that?'' She was suprised at his answer. ''Well, I don't know actually.'' He laughed and She laughed along with him. They could feel her friends staring at them. ''Well actually you we're spinning and laughing and I don't know for some reason I couldn't stop staring at you or stop myself from coming over.'' The sincerity in his voice, and the look of his eyes made me realized he was telling the truth. ''Well, um thanks I guess.'' She laughed and this time he laughed along with her. ''Im Rabia.'' She held her hand out. He smiled and took her hand. ''Im Armaan.'' They smiled at eachother.

Blinking, she snapped out of the past. She knew for her and him, it was love at first sight. But now what will happen? If they came face to face - what will they say? Is there still a them? She shook her head. Whatever will happen, will happen, but still then she will not think about anything related to Armaan.

She turned into her medicine lecture class to see... Him. She didn't expect to see him so soon. He turned his head to see her. She looked more beautiful than before. He knew she would be here, which is why he choose this university. He felt guilty about what he had done, but that couldn't be changed. He was back, and hoping she would forgive him but now wasn't the time and place to talk. He walked up to her and she took 2 steps backwards. But before he could say anything the lecturer had walked in. ''Please take your seats everyone.'' He spoke in a tone that no one could answer back to. We quietly made our way to our seats. She sat in between, Saniya her best friend from childhood I recognized, and a couple of other friends who I didn't know. I sat behind her on purpose so I could stare at her while she wasn't looking. When I first saw her enter the room, I saw the love in her eyes but I also saw the pain... It was my fault and I had to fix this.

After 2 hours of agony, the lecture had finally ended. I looked around the room to see if I could find her, but she was no where in sight. I ran out of the room, and saw her leaving the building. Chasing after her I called out, ''RABIA!'' She stopped her tracks. His voice was unmistakable. He had recongnized her... She turned around to see him right behind her. ''Armaan.'' She spoke softly. ''Armaan this isn't the time and place. Please... don't.'' She looked away. Armaan gulped, he could wait a couple more hours couldn't he? ''I just came to say meet me at the NY starbucks at 4.'' He turned around and walked away just saying that. Question was, would she go to meet him? Sighing she continued her walk.

The clock struck 3.30, and starbucks was only 15 minutes away. She could go meet him right? I mean, atleast hear what he has to say and then she could ignore him... right? There wasn't anything wrong with just going... was there? Sighing she picked up her phone and called Saniya. ''Hello?'' Rabia tried to keep her loud and cheery voice. ''He asked you to meet him right?'' Saniya replied. Rabia didn't sound suprised, her best friend knew her so well. ''Yeahh he did, starbucks at 4.'' ''Then go meet him! I know Rabia, you've gone through hell! But listen hun, it's time to fix things, he ovbiously came back for you, which means he loves you. But please don't ignore him and hurt youself more than you already are. You love him, and he loves you. You both are meant for eachother please Go!'' Saniya explained. ''But what if he leaves me again Sani? I won't be able to bear it.'' ''Jaan, put your hand on your heart and close your eyes. Do you really think that he would do it again, after he travelled a million miles just for you! He has realized his mistake! and I don't want you to make a big one by not going to meet him. Talk to him and sort your issues out. Please.'' Rabia closed her eyes, and lifted her hand to put it on her heart. The answer was No. He wouldn't leave her. But what was confusing was... what was she going to say? What did he want to say?

4.05 - his watch read. She still wasn't here. The pain of being away from her for 3 years begun. He needed to explain to her his reason, even if it wasn't enough... he had to talk to her. He wanted her in his arms again, protecting her for eternity. He wanted to hold her and kiss her and tell her everything would be alright as long as they we're together. But the question was... would he get that chance of being with her ever again? He felt numb until someone tapped his shoulder. He turned around immediantly to see his life. So beautiful, so breathtaking. ''Rabia... you came.'' He smiled. Rabia tried to keep her emotions in check. ''Sorry I am late, wo traffic thi.'' ''Koi baat nahi, you came and that's all I need.'' ''Armaan, Can I ask you something?'' Rabia interupted him. ''Sure.. anything.'' ''Did you ever truely love me? Do you even love me?'' Tears started prickling out of her eyes. ''Rabia, please don't cry..'' He felt tears forming in his eyes seeing her pain. ''Answer the damn question!'' She screamed, Luckily no one was around because at this time everyone is usually working, and besides starbucks was closed today. ''Rabia, I love you. I always have and I always will. Even when I left, I never stop loving you and I know I was wrong to go start my career abroad. But starting abroad was a different reason my father, works in my university and that's why I went there but slowly, slowly I began to realize he was... the worst father ever. He had a stepson Karan, but he died because of his carelessness. After sending him to jail, I returned here not because of my father but because I love you. I was going to return the second I got there but my father begged me to stay, so I did, and then gradually I started loosing myself in the memories of us, in my undying love for you. I'm truely sorry Rabia, I really, really am so sorry. But I promise you I will never ever leave you again. I was wrong, but I wasn't wrong in loving you. You are the best thing that's ever been mine.'' Armaan spoke with such truthfullness in his eyes it made Rabia weak in her knees. ''I love you Armaan.'' Rabia cried. Armaan pulled her into his arms and they shared a passionate kiss to close the distance of 3 years.

The clock struck 11.57pm and Armaan and Rabia were still at the beach laying down in eahcothers arms, watching the stars and whispering to eachother. ''I missed you Armaan.'' Rabia snuggled into Armaan's chest. Armaan lifted her chin and pecked her lips. I have a suprise for you. ''me? really? Rabia got up suprised. Armaan got up aswell. ''Yes my love, for you.'' Rabia smiled. ''Close your eyes.'' Rabia did was she was told. He turned her around to look at the sky and glanced at his clock which read exactly 00.00. ''Open your eyes.'' Rabia opened them and looked at the sky where there was firework bursting which read :'Happy Birthday Rabia, I love you -Armaan.' ''Oh my god! I love it Armaan! You remembered?!'' Rabia spoke with joy. ''Of course I remembered! I'm glad you like it.'' Rabia smiled and leaned in... They shared a passionate kiss.

THE END!

RABIAAA; Jaaan this my OS for youuu .<3
I hope you like it, from your Atul SHAAAN .<3

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail
Shan's Shayeri for Rabia.<3
On a ordinary day, I logged into facebook like usual,
I checked my notifications like usual,
I saw a friend request on the name, 'Rabia KaJenian ARian',
The name seemed like an ordinary KaJen fan, and the person seemed decent,
so I accepted,
The next day I recieved a PM from the same person,
Gradually we started talking,
The talking became frequent,
From the PM, the talking began to start on walls,
Then soon we got to know each other better,
After a long time, we become great friends,
Soon we started talking on the phone,
Our friendship become stronger,
We started talking on youtube,
and Gradually we became really good friends!
Today I am proud to be Rabia's friend.
Happy Birthday Rabia.<3

RESERVED.

MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail
SABSE SPECIAL SUPRISE *COMING SOON*

............. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Happy Birthday!

Okaii, so I have no ideaa why I'm heree 🤔 Anyone willing to explain? :| I have honestly, forgot what I'm here for, I've got memory loss!?? :O Okaii, wait let me remember, what's the date today? Wait let me go check on the calender... okaii am back & I found out it's 15th September!? Err that date doesn't help me remember anything :|Grr, what's so special about 15th September?GOT IT. Now I know what's so special about 15th September Yupp see it never took me that long too get what's so special about today! My assignment was in for todaay😎But how does that make this a special datee? Hmmm, something elsee must have happened this daatee tooo. =| Thinking, thinking...I've gott it! I know phew sigh after ages. Sorry for the wait, had to get my brain working again :P It goes on holidays somee times :| Anywaaays now I know the importance of this date in my lifee=P
MY KAMEEENII ENTERED THE WORLD!<33
The samee kameeni, who now is my whole world<3 She means absolutely everything to mee. She's my jaan, my lifee =) I love her much more than words can ever describee. Rabiaa Amla I LOVEEE YOUUU<33 I honestly have no cluee what I would do if youu weren't in my lifee. I would be a total wreck, as youu hold me together, and support me through everything, even when sometimes youur not here, just knowing that even if the whole world turns against me my kameeni will always be with me hamesha and forever<3 And I lovee youu a lot for thaat.
I still remember our first meeting, at JJ's birthdaay threaad(: So a big thanks to JJ, we only met because of her<3 We talked thosee two days a loot in the threaad. But then JJ's birthday camee to a endd, and we lost contact :O We stopped talking to each other for some reason :| Theen I sent a PM out to everyonee explaining that I'm leaving, and youu repliedd :) And we agreed we would make the most of my last few weeks together<3 Right now, I am soo happy that I had made the decision of leaving, because of that decision I met youu! And in those twoo weeks, we started to get soo closee<3 I got the nickname kameeni from youu because thats what youu called me when youu found out I was leaving :| So I started calling youu Kameeni from then=P Andd we started talking everydaay, if one day would go by without us talking to each other we both would be having panic attacks :| Theen we exchanged email adresses so that we don't ever lost contact with each other :) Andd we started talking more and more on MSN!=D Lol our conversations were jokes=P They used to be on the most randomest things! 🤔 Ahh I miss those convo's we need to get baack on MSN kameeni! =)
You've become my addiction Rabiaa, your my drug :| I can't live without youu. Althoughh we do not talk as much as we used to be beforee (I blamee stupid school :|) just remember we will be sisters/besties forever<3 Youu will always be my little sister, although at times when youu BOSS me aroundd it does seem as if your the elder onee=P I will always protect my little cutee sister :) Anyonee daree touch youu and I will kill them :| I still remember seeing your pic, I was like my little sister is sooo bootifuuul<33 I feel as if I'm the most luckiest person on earth to have been blessed with such a perfect sister :) Your perfect in everyway, so don't youu daree change for ANYONE, samjhi?
Today it's your birthday, well it was yesterday I am soo sorry for not giving youu this message yesterday but some personal problems didn't allow me to have this message completed for yesterday, anyways better late than never na? =) Youu entered this world on this datee, the most perfect angel in my lifee arrived. I always wish you are give happiness and just happiness. No sadness should even be allowed to touch youu, it has to go through me first=) It's my promise to youu that we'll stay together forever<3 No matter what happens. I hopee you had a amazing daay yesterdaay! I feel so guilty, I wasn't able to do much for youur birthday, because of what's happened last week in my family. But inshallah next year we will celebrate your birthday with a big blast=D May Allah bless you with everything you desiree<3 Youu were,are and always will be the BEST for mee=D
I LOVEEE YOUUU MY KAMEENII RABIAAA.

You just gotta ignite the light and let it shine
Just own the night like the 4th of July

'Cause baby, you're a firework
Come on, show 'em what you're worth
Make 'em go, oh
As you shoot across the sky

Baby, you're a firework
Come on, let your colors burst
Make 'em go, oh
You're gonna leave 'em falling down

.HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAAY JAAAN.

Edited by ..Angel.. - 14 years ago
Minnie. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wwwooow reallyy good bless ya
took me ages to read especaily cause i was tired lolz but i read it yaaayy llolz
bless ya thanks 4 pm
Minnie. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
be4 i 4get happpyyy birthday rabbia many returns of the day sweety bless ya