One year of Kriya's milan:*

Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Last year on 10th september 2010,it was the golden day in the history of MKAP when "BABA AND BABU K BEACH KI DORIAN KHATAM HUI OR WO AIK HO GAYE:)" Last year that was Eid night so it was the perfect Eidi 4 al of us.This year cvs must have 2 arrange a magical treat on the event of one year of milan of Baba and Babu as cvs already have been ignored their wedding anniversery bt this time we want a party ful of masti and romance;)

ZooniIndian thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Arre haan, we never saw their wedding aniversary...😔

-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
For that anniversary we seem to be getting SS/Ganga milan...

Strange times ahead...
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Yes 10 th sep is kriya SR day,,, most memorable golden day for MKAP fans, i hope cv,s give us some romantic scene between kriya i know its something very big to expect from cv,s. in this situation when they r disappointing us badly.
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail

Originally posted by: maya.sethi17

Yes 10 th sep is kriya SR day,,, most memorablegolden day for MKAP fans, i hope cv,s give us some romantic scene between kriya i know its something very big to expect from cv,s. in this situation when they r disappointing us badly.

yup u r absolutely right dear...I hate this SaGa track now we want a break which give freshness 2 all of us...;)
Veena.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont have any hopes for our kriya. May be cvs hav planned SAGA sr for sep10th.
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yup 10th sept was an unforgettable day 4 all MKAPians😳...Aftr all KriYa SR jo tha😆...
I guess dis time d CV's will show a romantic scene bt a lil l8r...we mite get 2 watch it aft a while or so as Shantibhushanji said"bahut jald"😉
ssrbaqri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah, this year SS is celebrating kriya anniv in his own style...
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena5aary

I dont have any hopes for our kriya. May be cvs hav planned SAGA sr for sep10th.

looolllzzz...:D u r right dear bt I have some hopes...;)
Anyah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i LOVE the picture .. Arhaan and Poooja makee a rocking Jodi together :)