Out with Aadat and in with Jiya Dhak Dhak

ScarredLife thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Well, I for one am very happy to hear that the background song finally changed!! 😳

Don't get me wrong - I love the Aadat song from Kalyug -- but every time they played in on Kasamh Se -- bad memories of Pia hunted Jai... Today -- after a long time - Jiya Dhaak Dhaak played -- while Bani rested her head on Jai's shoulder...😉😳 Hai... Main mar java...😛

So all you Jai & Bani fans-- this is a real treat for us...

rajvir thumbnail
Hi u are right!!!!! I can not wait to watch today's episode......
twilight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
finally..... we get to see some good of j&b 👏
blah_blah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
im sure whoever picks the music loves the film Kalyug..

i havent watched it..but i do love Aadat and Jiya Dhadak Dhadak 😳
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
U bet Abhi, the change in Jai's background song implies a lot of things....infact the very first line, "Tujhe dekh dekh sona, tujhe dekh kar hai jagna...." was so appropriate as Jai wakes up and looks at Bani!

Some real good piece of acting from Ram and Prachi, he looked WOW as usual...can't remember lusting on any other guy the way I drool over Mr. Walia... 🤔 😆

I still cannot understand though, how did Bani ever come to doze off in Jai's arms.... 😳 But whatever, it was done very, very cutely...

Cheers,

MT
Dewanee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am so happy...yeeee.. 😛 I am in college I can't even scream after reading the update...
sgumi82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
this song is justttttttttttttttt PERFECT.....

no more words... going short of them...
Im sooo happy...
and i think ill be jumping and yelling today...

kudos to jai and bani..(ram and prachi)...

well yes MT i guess in the night when jai was asleep bani came near him and was staring at him.. and later dozed of... 😛 😉 .. becoz she cant stare at him when he is awake... 😃 ... and then u know our bani is nice in pretending as she is asleep as she always does that and later seeing the mauka she came near...

jo bhi ho .... wonderful scene...

made my day...

luv,
savi
kiah71 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya abhi... its really to good to hear a change sound track. now kahe ki aadat aise jine ki... when bani is there. 😊 ab to adat ho gai uski jo kabhi nahi chhutegi.. 😉
lighthouse thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

this song is justttttttttttttttt PERFECT.....

well yes MT i guess in the night when jai was asleep bani came near him and was staring at him.. and later dozed of... 😛 😉 .. becoz she cant stare at him when he is awake... 😃 ... and then u know our bani is nice in pretending as she is asleep as she always does that and later seeing the mauka she came near...

jo bhi ho .... wonderful scene...

/QUOTE]

😆 Love your theory Savi on how Bani came to sleep on Jai's arm..😉

I am glad that Aadat song is replaced with a more fitting song.. I think Cuddlu puddlu has resigned to fact that Bani IS his life and Pia is not even in his memory anymore...😉😃

Tomiko thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i agree too...it's a good song...but doesn't really suit the building love...