sessa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I know everybody is worrying how Gopi will reach the mandir , but what happened to her birthday? They showed that on sbs but I dont think anybody even has a clue that it's Gopi's Birthday. What do you guys think ? Please Reply! 😛😊

princessunara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
well seems they decided to ignore Gopi's b'day in the serial...anyway Aham's was the only b'day celebrated..all of Rashi, Jigar & Gopi's b'days were ignored..well they have to have passed cz a full year went by anyway nah..

bt abt the SBS video it was Giaa's real b'day on 18th Feb..it has nothing to do with the show..

rsk16 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think they said that Gopi's birthday is on the Janamashthami day and right now its the night before janamashthami is going on .So, it is not come yet.hope the CVs don't ignore it.
suk19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rsk16

I think they said that Gopi's birthday is on the Janamashthami day and right now its the night before janamashthami is going on .So, it is not come yet.hope the CVs don't ignore it.

I think the pandit will reveal that Gopi was born the same day as the lord hence she is the blessed one, so only then aham will realise jigar will take one of rashis presents n give to gopi but Aham its going to be bank holiday so i hope kokila will give him a set or better yet the set that kinjal order 5 lac in the beginning of the show aham gives that to her that will be perfecto
rsk16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanbidaai

I think the pandit will reveal that Gopi was born the same day as the lord hence she is the blessed one, so only then aham will realise jigar will take one of rashis presents n give to gopi but Aham its going to be bank holiday so i hope kokila will give him a set or better yet the set that kinjal order 5 lac in the beginning of the show aham gives that to her that will be perfecto

Hey, that's a very good prediction. Hope that happens , would love to see Rashi's reaction to it.or better still Kokila tells Rashi to give the necklace which she gave to her during the competition back and gives it to Gopi as saving God is a bigger win than a contest.
Mandy20 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I agree, I hope they show gopi's birthday
princessunara thumbnail

hay when did u tell that in the show?if u an give a rough idea of the time pls:-)

rsk16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

hay when did u tell that in the show?if u an give a rough idea of the time pls:-)

Hey, wat i meant was on SBS , the reporter as well as the actors said that it was on Janamashthami but it is still not told on the show.
princessunara thumbnail

Hey, wat i meant was on SBS , the reporter as well as the actors said that it was on Janamashthami but it is still not told on the show.

oh k.thanx:-).
but did they show that segment during last year janmashtami? i mean i have quite a lot of their SBS videos..bt i can't remember this..

rsk16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

oh k.thanx:-).
but did they show that segment during last year janmashtami? i mean i have quite a lot of their SBS videos..bt i can't remember this..

Sorry, it is not the sbs segment but u, me aur tv segment.here is the link to the post.