Originally posted by: upasana.diya
wow, we have sleuths about... Ahem better brace up and act completely even if he is in a guest appearance in any scene...
wonderful analysis and thanks for sharing
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Originally posted by: upasana.diya
wow, we have sleuths about... Ahem better brace up and act completely even if he is in a guest appearance in any scene...
wonderful analysis and thanks for sharing
You could be right Nafisa.My take on this is that when Ahem is alone away from the family's eye with Gopi, he is free to be himself like when he was showing her how to write the letters or when her pallu was in her way while playing cricket. However when in front of the family shyness has the better of him and he takes on a formal role.Seeing Gopi dancing amplified his surprise and fascination just seeing her in her natural self. The last time he had seen her like this was in the dandiya competition. Perhaps his memory may have triggered this thought - this was not shown.The coming days leading up to the mahaepisode may give us some clues to the way ahead.
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
You may be right, he doesn't want to show his weakening in front of the family.Yes we want them to show Aham's thoughts, especially when he is staring at her, I want to know, I don't want to guess so much any more.Maha episode, I wonder what they are going to serve up? Any ideas?We were all thinking the test and result and Gopi passes etc, but now that they have fast forwarded the track (I'm major pissed at them for that), the test will be maybe Monday and Tuesday.So what does everyone think maha episode will be about?
For the mahaepisode one can only speculate and say what we want to see:
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
I take it the sleuths label is extended to me and Swasthi? Well with SNS its in the eye lock with Gopi or Aham staring at her, I think the director is purposely telling Nazim to play these games with us. Instead of going the whole way with allowing him to say the dialogue (and they will be no point of return) they direct him to stare and not say nothing, and we have been reading a lot into these stares and then we get upset when he regresses.Diya are you back for good or what?