.AngadKripa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
.AngadKripa. thumbnail
Priya, why is you KAT background no longer visable? did you delete it from tinypic?
PriyaxBassi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .AngadKripa.

Priya, why is you KAT background no longer visable? did you delete it from tinypic?

i am not sure...i didn't delete it😕
.AngadKripa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyalovex3

i am not sure...i didn't delete it😕

hmm well that's not good! try saving it on another site besides tinypic. tinypic and IF don't get along very well 😆
PriyaxBassi thumbnail
ok hun check ur inbox for the new code
Edited by Priyalovex3 - 14 years ago
.AngadKripa. thumbnail

ok hun check ur inbox for the new code

abhi check karthi hoon 😳
.AngadKripa. thumbnail
so i FINALLY watched tonight's episode of PKYEK and OMG!!!!! Kabir and T just blew me away! first when Kabir carried T in (lol i guess he didn't want to put her down 😳 did he carry her all the way from home like that hahaha 😛) and the confetti fell down on them 😍 T tried to play off her outfit very well. lol nighties are the new style 😆 and then Kabir's speech... OH. EM. GEEE!!!!!!! i always knew he was a sweetheart, but this was just above and beyond! omg T is so lucky to have Kabir in her life. his speech was so sweet and sincere. I LOVE YOU KABIR!!!!!! ☺️ but then T just had to be T haha i was like man, why does she have to be upset and ruin things 😡 but NOTHING got ruined! in fact, things got even better! the way Kabir got on one knee with the rose in his mouth 😍 i'm so glad they started off the dance. it was absolutly beautiful and magical. happy birthday T 🥳 and thank YOU for giving US the present of seeing these lovely KAT scenes
PriyaxBassi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .AngadKripa.

so i FINALLY watched tonight's episode of PKYEK and OMG!!!!! Kabir and T just blew me away! first when Kabir carried T in (lol i guess he didn't want to put her down 😳 did he carry her all the way from home like that hahaha 😛) and the confetti fell down on them 😍 T tried to play off her outfit very well. lol nighties are the new style 😆 and then Kabir's speech... OH. EM. GEEE!!!!!!! i always knew he was a sweetheart, but this was just above and beyond! omg T is so lucky to have Kabir in her life. his speech was so sweet and sincere. I LOVE YOU KABIR!!!!!! ☺️ but then T just had to be T haha i was like man, why does she have to be upset and ruin things 😡 but NOTHING got ruined! in fact, things got even better! the way Kabir got on one knee with the rose in his mouth 😍 i'm so glad they started off the dance. it was absolutly beautiful and magical. happy birthday T 🥳 and thank YOU for giving US the present of seeing these lovely KAT scenes

but i really think T was crying because of speech but she hid it by bringing up her nighty ha ha
i actually saw love in T's eyes😳
.AngadKripa. thumbnail

but i really think T was crying because of speech but she hid it by bringing up her nighty ha ha
i actually saw love in T's eyes😳

yaar maine to ye socha hi nahi! T really did love Kabir's speech so she probably became senti from it! kya baat hai Priya, you understand T very well 😆
.AngadKripa. thumbnail
if any of you guys have pictures of Kabir & T, please post them here! i want many pictures so that i can get a beautiful siggie made on them 😍