i dont want naina and daksha as a couple...

PKYEK100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes, becoz it is too late now...naina couldn't understand that she luvs daksh...now it is too late to have that feeling also...it is not only the life of two person but it is the relation of four family...if naina and daksha will do any wrong step after some days then their will be war in the family...in this situation naina should look ddaksh as a dever and should accept that...not only with naina daksha also treat her as babhi and forgot about the luv towards naina...becoz they are gong to do MARRIAGE after some days and have already done engagement...so i dont want to see them as a couple becoz it is too late for them
what id ur view on this???do reply

aditya151 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
No dont agree with u...they are the leads of the show.and story..is mostly about them...and morever soonly already naina has started developed feelings for daksh and near future they might confess each other...but though mny hirdles in the show...afterall they become together and marry
PKYEK100 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adityarao151

No dont agree with u...they are the leads of the show.and story..is mostly about them...and morever soonly already naina has started developed feelings for daksh and near future they might confess each other...but though mny hirdles in the show...afterall they become together and marry

yes i know they are the lead of the show...and they look cute in together...but now the situation is different...it is not only the life of naina and daksha but also the life of foure family...if they will take any bad step then this relation of the family will be bad...their will be was in the family...this will be in the real case...but i know in t,v serial anything can happen...i was just saying the reality thing😊...no offend it was just my opinion 😊
ntsindia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh God... what do you say?? whoever comes and whatever happens, the mrg will be only with Daksh and Naina. Daksh is made for Naina and viceversa. It is written on their birth (the exact story theme says so). if Daksh and Naina lead separate married life, then I will forget this serial forever. Right now, I stopped watching this serial. Only read the updates... Yaar... naina-abhi's mrg will be broken up when Moushi comes to know her real past that she is an illegitimate child. Daksh's mrg also will be broken up due to any reason - sometimes this Joshi's imposing character. That is definite that both the mrg will not going to happen eventhough Dakshna do not take any action on their love. Their love is so deep and sincere. Only true love will be succeeded... For that, naina's papa's sould will be there with her always to help... lets think so...
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: PKYEK100

yes i know they are the lead of the show...and they look cute in together...but now the situation is different...it is not only the life of naina and daksha but also the life of foure family...if they will take any bad step then this relation of the family will be bad...their will be was in the family...this will be in the real case...but i know in t,v serial anything can happen...i was just saying the reality thing😊...no offend it was just my opinion 😊

Yaar... trust the CVs. I don't think Dakshna will take any bad steps.. but there will be a way - their marriage will broken up and Dakshna to unite. There will be hurdles to jump for them. It will happen... Moreover only fixation is happened - mrg is not over, rite?
niksidfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
really what r u saying yaar...i know now deir union is not possible as the story is moving but soon naina 's marriage will be broken and dat too not of daksh love towards her but the fact dat she is an illegimate child,,,and later sonakshi also has to go for some reason or other...and its always the story of naina and daksh...its a love story set on different ground and and it wud grow differntly frm oder show...they will surely unite...as dey are made for each oder and deir fate is always connected...anybody comes in deir life has to make way for dem at last...and naina never looks at daksh as devar..if dat was soo dan she wont feel ba wen sonakshi comes near him and i dont thnk daksh too looke sat her as bhabhi...he is madly in love wid her...so wait and watch...its all about the couple naina and daksh
365702 thumbnail
Ufff,Duplimatic Topic...Well M Not At All Agree Wid U "Philosopher"Whatever...We Want Dakshuu n Naina Together...😉 ...BTW U Heard Dis Na"Everything Is Fair In LOVE and War"..So Kuch B Jaayezz Hai ...😛Philosopher Na Bano ...!!
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy4Naman

Ufff,Duplimatic Topic...Well M Not At All Agree Wid U "Philosopher"Whatever...We Want Dakshuu n Naina Together...😉 ...BTW U Heard Dis Na"Everything Is Fair In LOVE and War"..So Kuch B Jaayezz Hai ...😛Philosopher Na Bano ...!!

adding one more thing... agar phylosopher bane tho write something good phylosophy about Dakshna... Why they hide their feeling with each other something like that etc..
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PKYEK100

yes, becoz it is too late now...naina couldn't understand that she luvs daksh...now it is too late to have that feeling also...it is not only the life of two person but it is the relation of four family...if naina and daksha will do any wrong step after some days then their will be war in the family...in this situation naina should look ddaksh as a dever and should accept that...not only with naina daksha also treat her as babhi and forgot about the luv towards naina...becoz they are gong to do MARRIAGE after some days and have already done engagement...so i dont want to see them as a couple becoz it is too late for them
what id ur view on this???do reply

How can you even say that? 😲It's never late for dakshna union dear.All the drama happening in SSBN is for dakshna union only…😉

If CV's don't want to unite dakshna, they need not introduce new characters like Joshi & co, and naina need not realise her love for daksh..

As all are predicting Naina marriage will be broken once her past is out,but as promised she may make arrangements for daksh and sonakshi's wedding , Even after realising her love for daksh ,she may remain silent for her behen(if she knows the truth about her real mom), but imagine if daksh by any chance comes to know that naina loves him he will not marry sonakshi at any cost😆…no way…he will break, marriage and I am sure ayi, baba will understand his feelings…

And after dakshna's marriage jishi may creat problems for them..I thnk story can progress in this way…..and it dakshna for ever and CV' s are not that stupid to separate dakshna, b'cos there's no SSBN without dakshna..We just need to wait 😛

Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I agree with u on d point of 4 families being involvd in it bt u c 1st abhi's family when MM comes to knw abt naina's past she wont xcept her n abhi has betrayd naina by hiding d truth 4m hs mother 2nd sonakshi's family mr.joshi arrogant n sona is childish she want what she feels is good also her mom is naina's mom 3rd naina's mom anjali wants dakshna marriage 4th daksh family doesnt hav any problem with naina they r more than happy so u c dakshna hav to get married is becuz neither abhi or sona deserve it