Halla Bol# Hit the Chaska Meter

568470 thumbnail
Guys this for IPKKND lovers and to make IPKKND . And Friends . Seriously i am love this show and i guess you all also love this. This show had a great beginning!
So
IPKKND deserves Rank #1

So we have to do something!
Just Don't Forgot:
TO HIT Chaska Meter

How can we forgot the adorable cast, so they also deserve good positions on the ranking chart!
So comment on their fanclub, article, photos and vidoes(do rate them also)

Sanaya Irani(Khushi)

Barun Sobti(Arnav)

Deepali Pansare(Payal)

Akshay Dogra(Akash)

Daljeet Bhanot(Anjali)

Tuhinaa Vohra

Sanjay Batra

Raise Your Voice!

P.S: If you like my effort click like button!

Credit goes to Sunshine !I made this for my other favourite show too.!

Edited by AbhiyaFan_Qusim - 15 years ago

568470 thumbnail
ISPKKNDian's

Love_PKYEK, syedasaniya, tasha_forever16, niru273, Jennyandratifan, taanufanvartika, black_scorpio, dancexlovexlive, FSM-93, StarM, .Katzie..NaDz., veena_rocks, Sanlicious, neelohoney, Wafa_94, malluangel, Suvi7884, -AdiYalicious-, Abhiyafan_Qusim

To Add your name click like!

Edited by AbhiyaFan_Qusim - 15 years ago
-BrokenDreamer- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Sure...
We'll Tryt R Best...IPKKND deserves it...😊
poojakondal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeh bahut jaldi hai yeh kehne ki liye ki yeh show no.1 par ho ya nahi
any way i like this serial but sorry to say i don't like sanaya
Madhubala_RK thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Thank you for sharing!! yes it should be number 1 Show...
i am totally new to this forum.i watch first few episode of ipkknd.it seems really nice to me.
Edited by mijanur - 15 years ago
sunaina02 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for this post , a must needed post and to attract attention , please rewrite the title in upper case
--Signorina-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
we'll try our best
thnx for the post😃
Edited by black_scorpio - 15 years ago
568470 thumbnail

thank you and every!

ASFJKASFKLJASFKLJASFDASF

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!333

568470 thumbnail