.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago
yaar todays episode was unbelieveable for one thing half of it was shown already and it werent the usual 21 minuttes either it was like 17 minutes or something

nothing happened in todays episode except for if u can it it fighting that sneha did even i can fight betta then betta still her mother can fight betta than that

seriously disappomted with todays episode the way the 🤬 of a lawyer shook the hands of the other 🤬 (thank god they have this smiley😆)

i felt like killing them both at that time but i must amdit the way Sam was with her killer eyes yaar if looks could kill they would all be six feet under to the land of nod by now.

I only wish prem is about to redeem himself soon yaar if that dont happen i have lost all faith in this serial and this track

Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i know what u mean......u dont know how frustrared i am.....i knew this lady wud do sothing to ruin our hopes...what happen to prena saying that she wud win the case without any proff..what happed to her bashans..im surprised she didnt break don in the witness box..this is sooooooooooo lameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😡
Edited by Dola87 - 19 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MainEkHasina

i felt like killing them both at that time but i must amdit the way Sam was with her killer eyes yaar if looks could kill they would all be six feet under to the land of nod by now.

LOLZZ!! I guess Anu is still not free from killer women eh!!! Bechara!! 😆
Mrs.H Roshan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
just cant believe ekta now....i thought she woud end this track this week........but she didnt 😡
KZK♥ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajibabe

the verdict was a disgrace & i am ashamed to say that this serial is produced by women. ekta i have noticed is always putting the justice system down, whether it's an police officer or a lawyer. she is showing that her country is corrupted & power is every thing. some high personality needs to take a stand against this woman, as soon as possible. how can any country loving person do such a silly thing. i am sorry i know it's fiction, but i am sick of this lady making mockry of every thing. she drags the stupid story line for ages & then at the end thrashes it. how can a low life like sharad, after all he has done get away with it. who the hell lets ekta tackle such a sensitive topic, i seriously believe she should be banned from tackling such a story line. as mentaly she is not capable of handling such a story lines.i felt so sick when i heard the verdict, what happened to all the silly dialogues, the society standing behind her, the news line & prem being such a inhuman, heartles looser. plus the pooja for truth, which was sharad getting locked up, not to let him go free to ruin others lives. i think sheweta should quit this silly show, as i feel she is much better an actress to be in this thrash of ekta's

dannng, i totally agree.
i figure that the indian legal system isnt this corrupted.
over half the things ekta portrayed in the case are so unrealistic.
1) lawyers dont buy out other lawyers.
2) the judge doesnt let people to get witnesses over a break.
3) they don't get FAKE WITNESSES.
i can keep going abt the unrealistic things...but i wont bore u guys.

the other thing that bothered me:
HOW MUCH OF AN A$$ PREM IS BEING. one minute he is guilty. the next he isnt???!!! WTF? how does that work?

the other thing:
SNEHA...uhm? ITS HER FRIGGIN HUSBAND that betrayed her...
show at least a LITTLE emotion when fighting with him??
she hit him like she was having a tantrum.

i swear, things better turn around. SOON.
and Prem BETTER MAKE IT UP TO MUKTI...BIG TIME!!
indiangirl07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KZK

dannng, i totally agree.
i figure that the indian legal system isnt this corrupted.
over half the things ekta portrayed in the case are so unrealistic.
1) lawyers dont buy out other lawyers.
2) the judge doesnt let people to get witnesses over a break.
3) they don't get FAKE WITNESSES.
i can keep going abt the unrealistic things...but i wont bore u guys.

the other thing that bothered me:
HOW MUCH OF AN A$$ PREM IS BEING. one minute he is guilty. the next he isnt???!!! WTF? how does that work?

the other thing:
SNEHA...uhm? ITS HER FRIGGIN HUSBAND that betrayed her...
show at least a LITTLE emotion when fighting with him??
she hit him like she was having a tantrum.

i swear, things better turn around. SOON.
and Prem BETTER MAKE IT UP TO MUKTI...BIG TIME!!

😆 serioulsy!

now to the episode only like 10 mins!!!!😡 and still sneha hasnt seen prena or mukti to say sorry and she didnt arrive to court! and......you know the rest!

mano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
kaal ka episode waz pathetic...
mano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
...kuch bhi nahi dekhya kaaal...aday say ziada to pehcli episode ki story thi..... 😕
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Three words to describe that 🤬 episode: Pathetic Pathetic Pathetic!!

I mean come on......... Right u knw wat I aint gona bother starting this again coz I knw I wont be able to STOP!!!

Sneha..man... arrrrrrrrrrr... I jus... for goodness sake...! 😡

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar exactly u cant express the feelings after watching yesterdays episode