anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
don't get upset yaar Im sure shagun will not engage with Anant...case Anant will realize he is in love with Navya he can't stay away from Navya so he will realize he can't stay with shagun and he will doa big drama to dealy the engagement
Klars thumbnail
well dont know about shagun track...but i dont think that trp will decrease yaar...they cant always show the love track...i know that trp is because of AnYa but twists are also important for the show...
-veena.shona- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

i agree tht d USP of d show is AnYa n d TRPs r only bcoz of dem☺️

n as far as Sagun is concerned, abhi se i m hating her, i dnt knw wat wil happen if she gets engaged to Anant

Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Well said! I totally agree with you.

A very sensible post, let's just hope AnYa don't separate and specially no engagement with Shagun!
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I agree :)
Me only watching the show for AnYa! :)

silla thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oh Goddd kuch nahi hogaa thsi is just for twist we should not get upset yr