31st march - Foof for Thought.

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW

Fantastic Epi.... Generator churaya.. dabbangi style mein.
They beat the gunda's... Arhaan.. fab.. when he was talking to raadhe - there were a hundred emotions there.. he took the calm and collected approach. His face was a classic.
Wow they beat the gunda's and then Krishna beat them all up!
I am sooo glad he is still Dabaang.. but uses his brain aswell. PERFECT and he was even more Dabaang today....
At least at the hospital Sax family will know that this boy can fight single handedly for his woman.. and get the generator organised all in one go.
Though technically fitting any generator... hmmm cv's didn't keep this part realistic. But who cares.. Just loved the fight. T&C were good, not scared - but prepared to fight with their Bhaiya.
I hope in the future we see T and C have a nice family life etc. They are a very important part of MKAP too. So would like to see them more and more.
Just hope when K turns his back - that Raadhe doesn't attack.
Shaktia news not revealed as yet. This Shaktia has more lives thn a cat.
Poor Pratigya.. bless her. A she has suffered so much pain and then on top of all that all the breathing difficulties. Please get well soon yaar.
Loving the scenes of Thaks concern fortheir Bahuriya.. I hope that they accept and love Pratigya like their own from here onwards. Coz we like Pratz and the Thaks too. Even Komalia was crying... so sweet.
Some goog things have come out of this track.. but just hope P gets well asap.
Precap.. SS not buying all this bull from KessarAmma
Loved today's epi..
Dosa.xxxxxxxxxx

Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
YES dear very good episode
P will come home soon and krish will sevachakri for P😳
Edited by Mitaly.. - 14 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

YES dear very good episode

P will come home soon and krish will sevachakri for P😳

Yes no doubt he will really look after her
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
diiii i think that he will be hitted by iron rod from one of his gang member..........coz u see in ter naam salman khan aka radhe beats all the member but one of his gang member strike a iron rod on his head' i'm scared sis what will happen next?
bure khyal aa rahe hain
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi carisma....

the silence from Shaktiya is making me nervous.... how come he has not yet come to the hospital...

I wrote same thing in Tanth's post.... do you suppose that it is Shakti who does something and makes P to go into coma ???? (since now the generator prob seems to be sorted out)
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amit_Mehra

diiii i think that he will be hitted by iron rod from one of his gang member..........coz u see in ter naam salman khan aka radhe beats all the member but one of his gang member strike a iron rod on his head' i'm scared sis what will happen next?

bure khyal aa rahe hain

he'll be fine - cv's just giving is a heart attack.. lets think positive.. the cv's are getting to clever for us.. even i cannot solve the mystery of this show anymore
551098 thumbnail
Yup Sis good epi with lot of filmi gunda's action, no words for janubaba he always rocks and beats his own previous performance.........sis tomorrow is 1st April and also a Friday.........Definately humhein cvs kay zor kay jhatke k liye tayyar hojana chahiye,,,kahin humein April Fool na Bana dein Arhaan aur Pooja.......agar ARJA humein april fool b banarahe hain big twist ka keh kay to we dont mind............we lub a lub ArJa
Fallen Star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 6
Wonderful description Carisma!!! 👏
I've just seen today's episode and it was great...Loved Krishna in today's epsiode!!! 👍🏼
Awesome post!!!
😃
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

Hi carisma....

the silence from Shaktiya is making me nervous.... how come he has not yet come to the hospital...

I wrote same thing in Tanth's post.... do you suppose that it is Shakti who does something and makes P to go into coma ???? (since now the generator prob seems to be sorted out)

i would not put it past him.imagine if krish catches him redhanded.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya2010

Yup Sis good epi with lot of filmi gunda's action, no words for janubaba he always rocks and beats his own previous performance.........sis tomorrow is 1st April and also a Friday.........Definately humhein cvs kay zor kay jhatke k liye tayyar hojana chahiye,,,kahin humein April Fool na Bana dein Arhaan aur Pooja.......agar ARJA humein april fool b banarahe hain big twist ka keh kay to we dont mind............we lub a lub ArJa

well maybe tomorrow they will put P in a coma.