23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
They say too much of anything... is not good..!!
Too much of anger...can destory u..Too much of hate ...can consume u..Too much smoke ...can kill uToo much love.... can suffocate u...&Too much pranks...can hurt u...!!Well thats wat was shown today in the second segment of SGP... where a excited and ever ready prankster Elesh.. tried to instigate Rajni... about Inder ..by narrating a tale of him having gone to enjoy a cuppa coffee at CAFE De Laila...with some girl from his College!! A hyper Rajni grew furious having gotten a confirmation from Disha... Rano and Radha Bua..! Thus Rajni waited to have a face off with Inder.... !!But alas..this was a dart which was to hit Inder's achiles heel at the moment aka his disturbed mind for Panna..!! A tired n harried Inder came and asked Rajni to set the tiffin n take the vegetables inside..!! Rajni barraged him with questions about his apparent DATE... to which Inder tried to answer politely at first.. .but realising that it was a prank by Elesh.. he lost his temper..!! He fired Elesh.. and reacted strongly.. but thankfully Radha Bua sorted out the matter n calmed the issue!I guess SGP raised another human question today... that a line needs to be drawn at times...That too much fun/ pranks can be injurious to health!!Well i thot it was a meaningful segment.. so hope u like the post! 😳
Originally posted by: ice.maiden
Wonderful post, couldn't agree more.. I have learnt this the hard way😔
One character that I have failed to understand in SGP is Disha.On one hand she is shown as a mature person, who is concerned about the family, but today when she asked Inder what happened, she seemed more curious than concerned..
Originally posted by: mathurankit
so true yaar..SGP definitely teaches u sumthing new about human behaviour everyday....very well written..
nd i must say that scene was too gud..
dis is d trademark of our SGP..thnk u CV's..👏
True....All these are some scenes for people who watch SGP just for fun... But just that single sequence gave us such a meaningful thought in our life... This is what I value about SGP....@Red... I will say the aim of SGP CV is to make all of us realize what we missed in our life... If everybody is together in a family what all are the benefits we can have if there is love in between all of them.... How elders tackle such situations.... each bits of SGP gives me such lessons which I can relate to us... our family...our life....
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Well i agree i found the facial expression of Disha a bit weird today while everyone was asking Inder wat was wrong......n aww dear ....🤗 i hope things are better now for u..
Originally posted by: ice.maiden
Yes, things got resolved later, thanks 😊 It sounds funny and silly now, but something like this had lead to a fight with my cousin sis, something related to results and marks, a very touchy topic those days.We did not talk for days together.It was difficult because she was and still is my best friend. And who helped us resolve it finally? My granny 🤗But, what I learnt was to never crack a joke/play a prank, before making sure that there is no damage done.