souroj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cjs369

dont understand why they show Ichcha to be so dumb sometimes... all her life taps has only betrayed her... but still this female trusts her...
In Ichcha's place anyother person wud have immedietly guessed Taps nautanki .... no one wud have ever believed Taps, even if she was telling thre truth, without confirming the story... Ichcha shud have told Veer how taps was pretending to talk to him on the phone n lied to her that she was talking to her mother...
Pls CVs make Ichcha a little smarter ...fed up of seeing her being fooled by the vamp all the time...

Oh! so Taps again doing childish pranks on Iccha.
It is so ridiculous that Jogi is blissfully unaware of what his daughter is up to and even Veer doesn't bother to inform him that his daughter has not changed at all.
Both Veer and Iccha are the same. The special episode day Taps called Veer and spoke all rubbish but he did not share it with Iccha and now Iccha is doing the same thing.
The CVs just want to show misunderstanding between Veecha by hook or by crook and God knows when Taps will be exposed
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

nahi yaar... I like Ichcha the most in this entire serial... but when she behaves dumb toh irritation ho jata hai... how can she allow Taps to fool her ...she shud have just not bothered with her...
Edited by cjs369 - 14 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i know u like her a lot charu , and that makes u more sick to see her play brain dead ,
varun.tap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haa jalan to hogi he jitnaa jaloo gi uttna faida hoga warna tappu ne tou chance maar he lena hai.....
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

nahi yaar... I like Ichcha the most in this entire serial... but when she behaves dumb toh irritation ho jata hai... how can she allow Taps to fool her ...she shud have just not bothered with her...

yes charu eveni like iccha the most, but if they show her doubting veer , it will be too much😡
how can she doubt veer and that too with taps when veer has absolutely made it clear that he hates taps so many times.
and how many times iccha has seen that taps is nautankibaaz , she still falls 4 her tricks😡
but i am glad in the end she realised her mistake.
Edited by intruderfast - 14 years ago
cjs369 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

yes charu eveni like iccha the most, but if they show her doubting veer , it will be too much😡
how can she doubt veer and that too with taps when veer has absolutely made it clear that he hates taps so many times.
and how many times iccha has seen that taps is nautankibaaz , she still falls 4 her tricks😡
but i am glad in the end she realised her mistake.

anmol... yest the trend was set... she had a doubt but she did not clear it with Veer... just on her own she rebuked herself for having doubted Veer... but the seed has been sown... now this surprise Valentine's planning has been overheard by taps ...so knowing that Ichcha is unaware of the whole surprise ...taps will definitely play her cards... and put water to that seed of doubt...

what I dont like is after being betrayed so many times by taps....Ichcha still allows Taps to have a one up on her...and even after being married to Veer she does not trust him enough to confide in him her doubts regarding Taps behaviour... why cant the CVs show VeeCha having more open discussions rather than hidding stuff from each other...
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

anmol... yest the trend was set... she had a doubt but she did not clear it with Veer... just on her own she rebuked herself for having doubted Veer... but the seed has been sown... now this surprise Valentine's planning has been overheard by taps ...so knowing that Ichcha is unaware of the whole surprise ...taps will definitely play her cards... and put water to that seed of doubt...

what I dont like is after being betrayed so many times by taps....Ichcha still allows Taps to have a one up on her...and even after being married to Veer she does not trust him enough to confide in him her doubts regarding Taps behaviour... why cant the CVs show VeeCha having more open discussions rather than hidding stuff from each other...

no charu i am glad she didi not ask veer, it would have looked very poor on her part,
accha laga she herself realised her mistake.
i like to think positive and i think next time iccha should just call tappu and check😉uska mobile bajega aur jhooth pakda jaayega.
in the end her dialogues suggested she completely trust veer.
veecha ki tuning itni zabardast hain ki yeh sab kuch usse bigaad nahin sakti, agar baat aage nikal jaayegi then they will surely clear it out,
cjs369 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

no charu i am glad she didi not ask veer, it would have looked very poor on her part,
accha laga she herself realised her mistake.
i like to think positive and i think next time iccha should just call tappu and check😉uska mobile bajega aur jhooth pakda jaayega.
in the end her dialogues suggested she completely trust veer.
veecha ki tuning itni zabardast hain ki yeh sab kuch usse bigaad nahin sakti, agar baat aage nikal jaayegi then they will surely clear it out,

anmol I am not saying that she shud suspect Veer ... but I feel the fact that she has not cleared the matter with Veer will add to her doubts when Taps plays her next game during the surprise Valentine celebration...

groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

anmol I am not saying that she shud suspect Veer ... but I feel the fact that she has not cleared the matter with Veer will add to her doubts when Taps plays her next game during the surprise Valentine celebration...

Reading the update and your posts it appears that mischief maker is up to her tricks again.......

I don't think she will be able to do much with Satya around.............

But I agree what was the harm in innocently saying to Veer that I understand you spoke with Tapasya without going into too many details........that does not mean she does not trust him............the CV's love to make Ichcha look stupid one moment and the next moment, she is perfect.............
Edited by groucho - 14 years ago
ruchira23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farah007

by the way nandish pink coat was disgusting!!!!!

indeed a wardrobe malfunction it was.pink looks good on metrosexual guys or some 'touch me not' personalities.it looks good for barbie theme parties😆😆😆😆