luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

announcement time people - max stardust awards will air on feb 20, sunday at 8pm on set max (someone please confirm if it'll be telecast on sony channel as well). madhuri attended the event (black sari) and presented an award to mr amitabh bachchan.

my V-day song dedication for Madz is

Jab Tu Muskuraati Hai
Bijli Bhi Sharmaati Hai
Palkein Jab Uthaati Hai
Duniya Theher Jaati Hai) - 2
Tere Rang Ne, Tere Dhang Ne
Tere Sang Ne Kiya Kya
Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe

i think it suits her perfectly, even though it's not from her film

Thanks for the Stardust awards info Pal!😊 Just hope its aired on Sony as well😕...my Set Max channel keeps going on n off!! Really wanna see her present that award to Big B!!😊 Bet she'd have said some good words about Mr Bachchan before the presentation😳😃...don't wanna miss that either!😭

Gr8 V-day dedication yaar👏👏👏...the song truly is apt for Madhuri!!😃😳👏 I also think an old number "Teri Ankhon ke siva Duniya mein rakha kya hai" suits Madhuri perfectly!😳
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Ohh Sakshi I so love your analysis....its awesome to read always....
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

Ohh Sakshi I so love your analysis....its awesome to read always....

Aww😳...Thank You so much Dearie!!🤗 Can't tell you how much this means to me!!😳😊 BTW, i just can't stop staring at your AVIs n Signature😍..they're so Beautiful!!☺️
luv_sakshi thumbnail
Madhuri just tweeted😳:

MadhuriDixit1 Madhuri Dixit-Nene
Happy vday!

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
very simple vday creations

Larger Versions

luv_sakshi thumbnail
Tue's Jhalak😳...i know i'm too late with this one😕...but then after the Episode, i was totally out of words n didn't know what to write!!😳😆 Not that i do now😆...but i couldn't resist myself from writing a few lines about my Madhuri!!🤗

MY...MY😳...Madhuri was looking So Gorgeous, So Hot n Sensuous in that orange saree, draped in the 70s style😍...add to that a bun n flowers in her hair, subtle make up (not that Madhuri needs any!😳)..n that smile worth a Zillion Dollars!!☺️ Aww...from the start to end, i couldn't take my eyes off Madhuri😳😍...she looked so Divine!!🤗 I was completely in Awe of her n believe me guys, my heart kind of stopped beating every time the camera focused on her!!😳😳 Thank Goodness no one made her cry this time with their performances this time!!👍🏼...my heart breaks to see those tears in her eyes!😭🥺...Loved the way Madhuri was smiling n glowing all thru'😳🤗...her Comments Rocked as Always🥳...positive, encouraging n music to the ears!!👏👏👏👏👏 Sometimes, i wonder if an Angel like her actually exists on Earth!!😍 Aren't we so Blessed that God gave us an opportunity to watch her, Admire her, Love her like crazy n Idolize her?😳😍 Madhuri Dixit is undoubtedly one of God's Best Creations!!🤗

The Episode was fun with Rishi Kapoor n Akshay Kumar coming around to promote Patiala House😉...couldn't believe Rishi still managed to do that knee act from his younger days!!👏👏👏👏 The Remo-Akki fun face-offs about marking n commenting on performances was Hilarious!😆😆 The Best Act of the show was of course Madhuri n Rishi dancing to Ek Main Aur Ek Tu (one of Madhuri's Fav songs😳)...Aww😊...they looked so Cute together n i simply Loved Madhuri's expressions n dance moves👏👏👏👏👏...she looked like the most mischievous Kiddie around who wanted to have fun!!😳😉 Aww...she's a complete sweetheart!!🤗 Wasn't she looking even more Stunning n Hot when she danced with that attire?☺️ My heart truly went for a toss last Tue with my Madhuri looking so Ravishing!!❤️ if this is the way we're feeling being girls😳...i really wonder how all the men, the world over, reacted at the sight of Madhuri!!☺️

Overall the performances were pretty good👍🏼...Chang looked really Cute in Jeetu ji's attire n their dance to "Naino Mein Sapna" with a dash of the original steps n Hip-Hop was Gr8!👏👏👏 The way Salman managed his wig when it nearly slipped off during the performance was good😉😆👏...Salyana managed a decent performance as well!👏👏👏 Sushant was good too, but i thought he missed out on a L'il during the start of the performance😕👏...Mahi came as a surprise with her performance👍🏼...she was pretty good with the dancing n the expressions👏👏👏... Didn't know she was such a huge Akki fan!😊 Loved the way Madhuri went "Mera Shiny sa Chota Packet" for Mahi😳...Madhuri really likes Mahi (Lucky Girl!!😳)..n Mahi singing "Dil Se Mere Door Na Jana" to Madhuri was really sweet!😳😊👏 Madhuri was so Touched!🤗 Then when Akki was dancing with Mahi n twirled her around like a Doll, did you see Madhuri's expressions?😳😳 It was worth dying for🤗...especially when she sat like this..."😍" ...smiling n watching the two of them!😳🤗 Aww...Madhuri looked like a Barbie Doll!☺️

Then of course we had the moment of the evening😉...Hard Kaur came in with the Patiala House team for a L'il promo performance😊...n being a Madhuri fan like us😳...Kaur went "Madhuriji you are so HOT"☺️...n Madhuri smiled sweetly mouthing, "Nice to Meet You Too!"😳😉...Aww...could the convo get any better than this?😳 Was such a sweet sight😳😉😆...Hard Kaur stole the words from all our Hearts n Mouths to convey it to Madhuri!!🤗

Eagerly waiting for Tomorrow😃...can't wait to see my Queen in action on Jhalak!👏👏👏👏👏 What's more, its V-Day n Madhuri's so aptly dressed in that red-pink saree, looking Beautiful!!🤗 Hope we get to see some sweet V-Day moments for Madz!!😳😳

❤️HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY EVERYONE!!❤️
luv_sakshi thumbnail
^^ Thank You so much for sharing that GORGEOUS pic Rani!🤗 Madhuri looks so Beautiful in a kurta n blue jeans!!😍☺️ BTW, nice V-Day Creations👏👏👏👏...especially Loved the Madhuri one👍🏼...could you please put up the larger version for that one too?😳
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i did post it. but i'll post it again

luv_sakshi thumbnail
^ Couldn't view it in the 1st post😕..Thank You so much for this one!!🤗
TiaMaria93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Yeah Tia😉...DTPH is my all time Fav too😃...n Madhuri...my God! She's the Ultimate😳😳😳...just can't get over her, no mater how many times over i watch the movie!!😊 Hey, i also liked that Lil scene in the movie where Madz is at a gift store with her friend buying pretty gifts for V-Day😳...n her friend asks whom Madhuri's buying all that stuff for😆...n Madhuri says "For myself..i don't have anyone who'll gift me stuff like this on V-Day, so i'm just making myself happy, buying them for myself!"😳😉😆...n her friend goes "Pooja, you're crazy"😛...n then Madhuri gives a Cute smile n says "That though i am"😳😆...Aww...i found that scene so Cute😳😳..especially 'coz of Madhuri!!👏 BTW, if i was around when Madz had said that, i'd probably end up buying every other gift from that shop for her!!😳😊 hahahahaha!! yesss!! u know, after watching that movie yesterday, I am now at a loss to remember whether that was where i adopted my attitude on vday and pagalpan! 😆 because for as long as i've known myself- I've had the same attitude towards valentines day> by myself things and make me happy...and then the same response when ppl tell me i'm crazy, i say..."that i am"....😆 I dont remember if i was influenced by this, but hahaha i love this scene too... u know what i reallyyy like tho... well..everything..LOL..but...this scene in dholna...where she and shah rukh are playing the flute..and she sort of justs...drifts..LOL..hmmm really love tht little scene 😳

For "Dum Duma Dum"😳...can't believe they added that song much later in Dil😉...but i absolutely Loved Madhuri in it!!👏 Firstly, that pink outfit..😉Aww...she looked like a Doll!😳😳 didnt she?! 👏 she also reminded me of dessert..LOL ahhaha, not sure why...but i think it's the pink colour😆. Then her Bang On Attitude n face off with Aamir👏...followed by those groovy dance moves⭐️...Awesome!!😃 Madhuri Rocked playing the rich spoiled-brat!!👏👏👏 Loved watching Dil so much😊...Mom n i were just discussing about the movie n Madz the other day!😳😊 We can't get enough of Madhuri, can we?😉 yes she did! dil was a prettyyy wonderful movie! lol and it's impossible to get enough of madhuri...unless ur her sibling or something LOL
You know Tia...you're so much like me😃😳...i watch n download Madhuri videos from YT as well😊..can't resist that at all!😳 hahaha i was beginning to think the same way too...anytime i read ur responses i feel like you took the words straight from my mouth! hahahahaah *hi five*

BTW, its Gr8 to know you're learning Bharatnatyam!!👏 thank you mate 😊I'm so very passionate about dancing as well😳😃...n to make an Honest confession here, it was Madhuri who brought that Love for dancing in me😳👏😊..it was after i saw her dancing to Ek Do Teen in Tezaab as a L'il girl that i felt a strong urge to learn dance too😊...n that passion never died out since😳 oohh hahaha u kno what..this is another grey area for me! HAHA..i am pretty confident it was my interest in bollywood movies that made me want to be a dancer...but i am almost 100% certain it's madhuri's influence that cemented classical dance for me ......the only sad part though is that i never got an opportunity to learn classical dancing😭😭😭...n i'll always regret that!! There weren't any dance trainers around my place😕.u know what...dont worry about it...it was like this for me too...for many many years i have wanted to dance- especially classical dance...but i never had the courage or confidence to do it..and there was also not much classical trainers at the time....it's actually a groW*H in myself that has led to dancing....like....i know this si so late in life..but i only started dancing mid-last year...but i am loving every second of it and really dedicating myself....and i think it's an attitude i personally have- but also adopted from my over-exposure to madhuri😳 .but that doesn't stop me from trying out different moves in front of my bedroom mirror😳😉😆...i try n learn whatever i watch on TV😳...n some of Madhuri's moves are so difficult to perfect!😳😕...needs loads of practice! HAHAHAH STORY OF MY LIFEEE!!! hahahahaha from the minute something comes up on screen..be it the way she laughs, says something or dances...hahahaha i speeeeed off to my mirror to try and imitate or innovate it to suit me! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA *good laugh here* oh yes good times. hahahahahah i say go with it, once it makes u happy and brings u joy 😃