SHIKHA19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ppl relax...ya i know that all u guys love this show n want arjun n aarohi 2gether n thats y its difficult to accept d fact that aarohi is getting married to chiku ,when i read abt it i was also shocked n disappointed but now i m ok bcoz :-
1. i m watching this show 4 karan n kritika so no matter what d story is i will continue watchin...g it .
2. twist n turns r d part of all stories n as karan said in e24 intrvw that a lovely twist is coming up so i m ready .
3. dont compare it wid kmh 1 ..usme nahi hua to isme kyun ho raha hai, plz dont say this .THIS kMH IS DIFFERENT FROM kMH 1. ACCEPT D FACT .
4. zara socho agar aarohi n chiku ki shaadi nahi hogi to phir kya hoga ? arjun n aarohi ki shaadi n show is over in 3 months ..simple...so obvsly twist is needed now.
5. n dont go by d article only ..wait 4 karan , kritika n kmh team's point on this n most imp wait 4 d upcoming episodes.

N RASHI'S PREGNANCY THING WAS VERY MUCH EXPECTED 4M D BEGINNING SO NOTHING IS SHOCkING THERE.
N HE IS A DON N NOW BACk TO IT ...SO WHAT'S D PROB ?

-Olly- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
shikha the problem is with arohi and cheeku's marriage which is untolerable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
aparna4karanika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bt leme ask u shikha di ......
where s d love track in kmh??
was dat d jungle track?????
no !! it was abt hw dey fell fr ach other !! n deir realization we have nt watched deir love story yet !! b4 dat everythng went vain !!
so i CANT ACCEP IT !!
its ma pov n am sry if i hurt anyone here
aksh4IF thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
cant it be tht arjun becomes a double agent ..seeing as how kartar wants to give him a chance.. and arjun says he has started loving life since arohi came into his life.. he could be an undercover cop.. as far as rashi's pregnancy is concerned.. the miscarriage is expected.. somehow atleast i always knew tht would come.. especially since rashi made arjun swear on the child.. tht promise had to break.. and arohi's marriage to chiku.. now tht i think abt it.. the story is all about "kitni mohabbat hai" .. no matter wht happens in arohi's life.. she will always love arjun.. and thts the pt. and arjun will always love her.. even if she marries chiku for the sake of her family..
kavyasam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
shika even I will watch, I am not going to stop.
but shika how can we tolerate Arohi with chiku yaar 😒😭🤢. She and Arjun are a pair I cant even stand her sitting next to that clown. Raashi's miscarraige was expected yes , but u know they showed him to be so happy abt the baby that time I thot she is dfntly going to loose it but later they showed him promising on the baby and leaving the crime world , so the baby was so important for the story now I am not able to digest the fact that the baby will be gone 🥺. the multiple marraige track is so overused by balaji, did not we all want balaji to do something different now why are we accepting this marraige track they can show the separation due to some other reason.
ishikaek43 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna4karanika

bt leme ask u shikha di ......

where s d love track in kmh??
was dat d jungle track?????
no !! it was abt hw dey fell fr ach other !! n deir realization we have nt watched deir love story yet !! b4 dat everythng went vain !!
so i CANT ACCEP IT !!
its ma pov n am sry if i hurt anyone here

Though i love the positive attitude of the shika (topicmaker), i personelly feel that gone are the days where viewers have accepted leads marrying different people.

Agree with aparna.. We are back here in kmh2 to watch the love story of arjuhi, but where did we get to see the proper love track between them excet those 5 days they spent together half the time realising their love and finally when they did they got seperated and since then we have seen what ... Arohi always hurting Arjun ... Sad sadder saddest scenes.
Now when we saw a light of hope they are planning to completely black out.
I am watching this series for arjuhi and i dont want any of them to be hurt - just my pov 😭
ana.khan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey there are thousandss f ways to creating turnsss....zaroori nhi k shadii hi kerwa do......cheeku ho ya jo b.....can t bear it.....show ko light b rakha ja sakta hai without creating such twists jo hme itna tense ker dain....they knw dat we lov karan n kritixx togather.....sooooo hatteee dis TWISTTTTTT......infact a MISERYYYY
mazzay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No way, im watching this crap. I want them together. Ekta is one brainless woman. I didnt expect her to do the same with kitni. It's untolerable. She'd rather ends this season right here, than bringing about these stupid twists. That's all.
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya agree wid u guys that d main problem is "CHIkU" ...... THIS IS DIFFICULT TO DIGEST THAT AAROHI IS GETTING MARRIED TO SOME JOkER TYPE GUY.
but this is not a new problem .....i was against this marriage 4m very beginning , that how can any parents marry her daughter wid this kind of man.
n i think if there would have been sm other decent guy in d show than it would have been easy 4 us to accept this so called love triangle.

BUT ACCORDING TO MY VIEW..CREATIVES DONT WANT ANY LOVE TRIANGLE SO THEY JUST kEEP IT SIMPLE BY PLACING CHIkU INTO IT RATHER THEN ADDING SOME EMOTIONAL DRAMA THEY R kEEPING IT HUMOUROS.....SO THAT ARJUHI WILL STILL REMAIN D COUPLE OF D SHOW.

N YA I kNOW THAT LOVE STORY IS RUNNING VERY FAST BUT D POINT IS WHO SAID WE WILL NOT GET THEIR SCENES AFTER MARRIAGE 😉 LOVE CAN BLOSSOM AFTER MARRIAGE ALSO.

ANYTHING IS POSBL. SO JUST SIT BACk AN RELAX.

P.S. - YES THERE IS A PROBLEM ON D STORY SIDE BUT CANT HELP IT .
hydangel thumbnail
i am happy with the twist but we don't need another show where the girl is mis understood n marries someone else then divorces the man she's with n gets the love of her life..really same old.. hope they turn it into something else