Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Gen 5 Storyline
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
muskan 's coffee with -truly magical-black coffee bad idea faby..I am not be able to sleep then😆😆😆 but still dil mane na....but where is rosh today???
-truly magical-
part 80
Geet - just get lost I am not interested to answer any of your questioning.
Arjun - you will have to
geet - I will not
and walks back into the class pushing him out of her way.
arjun punches the wall - tum jhoot bolrahi ho!! I can see that in your eyes.
Geet gets back to the class, not much disturbed by arjun. Anni started to feel little odd with arjun's interest in geet. But she knew geet was not interested & geet knew very well anni's interest in him, so she expected geet will not come between them.
It was a month since they got married. Maan wanted to make it special for geet. She always understood him & has kind of accepted their closeness to an extent. He wanted to plan a surprise dinner for her. Geet was excited too, she wanted to do something special for their first month anniversary. She went home early that day from college. She decided to wear saree. She checked her hair & wondered what to do. She looked at herself in the mirror & thought she needed a facial. She got tensed & worried. Took the dress & rushed to the parlor. Maan called geet when she was in the parlor.
Maan - jaan kanha ho tum?
She fumbled & felt little shy in confessing she was getting dressed for him - ji who parlor aayee thi
maan - how long will you take?
Geet - an hour more
maan - great
geet lifted her eyebrows - great?
Maan - nahi mera matlab hain I will be late too
she didn't like it. How can he forget their 1st month anniversary. In a low voice she said ji
maan picked up flowers, candles, balloons & rushed home, he wanted to be there before she made it. He decorated the house & cooked the dinner for her. He arranged the table & lit the candles. He changed into a more casual dress. He switched off the lights & just let the candles on. Geet checked her saree & got her hair straightened. The way raji had done it for pooja. She wanted to reach home before he did & opened the door she stood mesmerized seeing the room afloat in candle light & white roses. & white balloons. With the dinning table set for one. He slowly slipped his hand around her bare waist. His sudden touch send shiver ripple through her. He used his grip on her belly to pull her closer. She was almost dazed. He softly whispered with a deeper voice increasing the intimacy happy anniversary sweetheart.
College was not easy for geet. Arjun was making advances towards her. Geet avoided him as much as she could. She was more busy with exploring her new married life. She spoke to prem, armaan & raj every day. But didn't want to tell them about their wedding. She wanted a grand wedding & romantic SR & equally grand honeymoon. But she wondered if she could hold herself back from him. She enjoyed every bit of their togetherness. Just sitting in the same room & doing their own respective work was becoming voluptuous.
precap
bad day in college
Cover by @Moonstique (Roseline) Introduction : As the years passed, Ron realized that what he felt for Hermione is something more than...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...