A few words on the story so far

ntsindia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Actually, I am a little bit sad about Sona. I feel she is a very nice girl... a very good friend. How much pain she would have when she sees Ishaan in distress because of her. When all the householders stand for Suhana, she keeps all the pain inside her anticipating a happy life for her best friend. That is a good mind. I like Sonali because she is the only person who stands for Ishaan.

Actually I hate this Shuhana's character. It is true, she is beautiful, innocent, good etc. But it is too irritating that she insults Ishaan in front of others especially when she says unsmart, useless, unprotective etc. (means the dialogue sounds very odd). Hearing all these, the householders laugh and say she is good from the mind is another irritation. We feel that the crew is trying to convince themselves that she is good. Most of the time, i feel the team is over-highlighting Suhana's feelings, emotions and goodness (though she is the main character). Sometimes, she behaves like a very understanding girl (about others love), but she is totally blind in front of Ishaan's feelings.

Anyways, the reason for Suhana's attitude towards Ishaan is getting changed due to the work of Sonali. But many people want Sonali go back to US (I saw such comments in Youtube). It is so sad. I don't understand that where were these people when Suhana went near Sid after her marriage? How much pain this Ishaan suffered at that time!!! Hence the irritation Suhana feels now is good. She deserves it. At least, now she can undestand that it is not that much 'sweet' and can not easily admit that 'romantic' when husband mingles closely with any other girl. The guy has been suffering a lot for this girl from his marriage. Let this girl too have a bit concern about him. Definitely, it is not problem of Suhana. So far, she has been kept as superior to everybody by others adjusting her all foolishness and justifying all her activities. Suddenly, after the entry of Sonali, she tastes the bitterness of failure. Now she has a feeling that she is getting failed in front of Sonali and she is forced to admit that she knows nothing and what she thought about Ishaan was wrong. Thats a good sign...

BTW, sometimes I get angry with this Ishaan that he did not consider such a lovable and loving girl (Sona) when he was searching girls for marriage. How many times they asked him to think whether any girl in his class or anywhere!!! But then also he did not think of such a close friend (that is still a question in my mind 😆 ). He ignored such a good girl at that time and now others are trying to make the spark of love in Suhanas mind towards him!!! yah.. it is necessary now, as Suhana is his wife. If he got married with Sonali, his life would be a happy one and there would not have a scope of this story even.. 😉

Anyways, the team is doing a good job. Ishaan - Jay soni is an outstanding actor. Suhana - Ragini Khanna is an amazing actress. And about Sonali - Hunar Hali, she is also good (as per my personal opinion, she can be little more easy in acting). I like the acting of Dadaji, Badi Ma, Alok, Bajpeyi, Rajni, Sanjana etc (the entire team) very much. Congratulations to the crew who are in front and behind the camera. And the musicains.. they are superb!! The BG music when you introduce Sonali was so nice!

What do you guys say....???

infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well excuse me, I think you are an ADVOCATE of Sonali or Sonali herself.😆
😆Its all your fault, you shouldnt have gone to US alone, should have taken Ishaan with you , so the poor guy wuld have been saved from this horrible Suhana, so there is no point of regretting now.Ab kiya ho sakta hai, Sonali, just do your part and Ta ta bye bye.
( just kidding dont take it personally)
Armu4eva thumbnail
@TM - The best part of ur post..
BTW, sometimes I get angry with this Ishaan that he did not consider such a lovable and loving girl (Sona) when he was searching girls for marriage.
If only he had...then the HORRIBLE Suhana (according to u) wont be in the Kashyap parivar and there wont b a SGP to rave about...😳 How wonderful life wuld b nai?? Ishaan culd shift to 12/24 Karol BAUG n live happily everafter wit his Sona darling....🤣🤣🤣🤣
Seriously...i m baffled reading ur post..... sona is a wonderful human being n blah blah... then why is she part of such a PLAN to create Anguish in the horrible luv story of Sushaan ??? If someone is HONEST (as u say) then they shouldnt TRICK the person... rather tell the TRUTH.....!! So how much ever u think Sona is mahan i dun buy it at all...!!
Its amazing how people ONLY CHOOSE to see how Suhana went to meet SID.... after marriage.. why not ACKNOWLEDGE that before the wedding also ISHAAN KNEW ABT Sid n Suhana??? Why did HE TURN A BLIND EYE having seen them together...????????? Can u care to explain????
If Suhana were BAD she wuld hv tricked n lied to Ishaan n continued her DALLIANCE ....but SHE DID NOT...... she told the truth to Ishaan n it was HE WHO LET HER GO N MEET SID..... wat u gotta say ABOUT THAT????
Again another accusation on Suhana time n again.... She INSULTs ISHAAN .... well what about INDER .. ELESH... RAJNI... DEESHA.. PANNA.... every SINGLE member of the Kashyap family except BM n RB ... tease.. rib.. n joke about ISHAAN PUBLICLY... doesnt that amount to INSULT????????????????????????????
Pls. care to explain n enlighten me....
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

BTW, sometimes I get angry with this Ishaan that he did not consider such a lovable and loving girl (Sona) when he was searching girls for marriage.
If only he had...then the HORRIBLE Suhana (according to u) wont be in the Kashyap parivar and there wont b a SGP to rave about...😳 How wonderful life wuld b nai?? Ishaan culd shift to 12/24 Karol BAUG n live happily everafter wit his Sona darling....🤣
Seriously...i m baffled reading ur post..... sona is a wonderful human being n blah blah... then why is she part of such a PLAN to create Anguish in the horrible luv story of Sushaan ??? If someone is HONEST (as u say) then they shouldnt TRICK the person... rather tell the TRUTH.....!! So how much ever u think Sona is mahan i dun buy it at all...!!
Its amazing how people ONLY CHOOSE to see how Suhana went to meet SID.... after marriage.. why not ACKNOWLEDGE that before the wedding also ISHAAN KNEW ABT Sid n Suhana??? Why did HE TURN A BLIND EYE having seen them together...????????? Can u care to explain????
If Suhana were BAD she wuld hv tricked n lied to Ishaan n continued her DALLIANCE ....but SHE DID NOT...... she told the truth to Ishaan n it was HE WHO LET HER GO N MEET SID..... wat u gotta say ABOUT THAT????
Again another accusation on Suhana time n again.... She INSULTs ISHAAN .... well what about INDER .. ELESH... RAJNI... DEESHA.. PANNA.... every SINGLE member of the Kashyap family except BM n RB ... tease.. rib.. n joke about ISHAAN PUBLICLY... doesnt that amount to INSULT????????????????????????????

exactly why does not anybody raise finger at inder and ilesh when they make fun of ishaan...........................they still say they are baffled how come ishaan got a girl like suhana...........ishaan mein kuch toh kami hogi tabhi toh 26 girls ne use reject kiya................... ishaan was getting humiliated when girl after girl rejected him ...........where was this so call fast fraand of ishaan............tab ati na apne ishaan se shaadi karne
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

If only he had...then the HORRIBLE Suhana (according to u) wont be in the Kashyap parivar and there wont b a SGP to rave about...😳 How wonderful life wuld b nai?? Ishaan culd shift to 12/24 Karol BAUG n live happily everafter wit his Sona darling....🤣🤣🤣🤣

Super duper-thankyou for echoing my thoughts exactly. The whole situation is not Suhana's fault, its cheap tactics of BM and Dadaji (they should be ashamed of themselves). All Suhana required was someone to sit down talk to her about it. When Badi ma found that letter, why didn't she ask Suhana"what was the problem?" Being in her position she had every right ot ask Suhana that and then explain to her slowly. As we have seen Suhana respects and adores Badi ma immensly so Badi could've have sorted things out the NORMAL way, there was no need for these OTT pathetic tactics. Guidance and support - that is what my darling Suhana needs and Ishaan needs a thump to knock some sense into his head.
infinity00 thumbnail
Tanu zara face idhar lana mera sona bacha Tanu, very good answer, sab ki taan Sid par toot tee hai, Suhana is not proud of what she did, she regreted it immediately and was very upset with herself not only for ruinning her life but Ishaan,s as well. Ishaan gave her the eternal idea of you are FREE, she didnt think of that. Plus does Badi Maa and Radha Bua really know the reason of Suhana not accpeting the mairrage, no, if only Badi Maa should have talked to her openly rather then going along with Dadaji,s filmi plan. But hey guys thanks God it a soap not somebody,s real life otherwise I dont think any body could take that OTT reaction from ones hubby going all ga ga over a FRAANNNDDD. My husband has a FRAND , a 80 year old chap who is his patient, and belive even knowing all the noble thing my hubby is doing it irritates me so so much when he leaves in the evening saying one hour and comes back 4 hours later, and so many other irritating bits. So normally in Suhana,s situation if a girl FRAAND is behaving like that you sixth seventh and eighth sense would start not beeping but would be blowing horns.
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: venture

Tanu zara face idhar lana mera sona bacha Tanu, very good answer, sab ki taan Sid par toot tee hai, Suhana is not proud of what she did, she regreted it immediately and was very upset with herself not only for ruinning her life but Ishaan,s as well.

Ok sheema di , then let ishaan to do the same mistake and i am sure that he will also regret his mistakes immediately when he will realize as suhana did, but let him to commit this mistake, hisaab barabar ho jayenga, i always believe in one phrase i.e "TIT For TAT"😊
infinity00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinha18

Ok sheema di , then let ishaan to do the same mistake and i am sure that he will also regret his mistakes immediately when he will realize as suhana did, but let him to commit this mistake, hisaab barabar ho jayenga, i always believe in one phrase i.e "TIT For TAT"😊

No Himanshu , in LOVE there is no Tit for Tat, when you love somebody you dont hurt them deliberately, Ishaan is not deliberately hurting her to punish her, he is doing this OTT behaviour with out knowing ( its hard to swallow but that seems to be the reality of the day) but Tit for Tat karna tha then he should have become the typical husband aur baal pakar kar Suhana ko ghar say bahar nikal daita, aisi larki say jantay bhojhtay shaadi nahi karta jo kisis aur kay saath affairt chala chuki ho, Sonali jaisi kisi pyari larki say shaadi kar laita, he had choices.
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: venture

No Himanshu , in LOVE there is no Tit for Tat, when you love somebody you dont hurt them deliberately, Ishaan is not deliberately hurting her to punish her, he is doing this OTT behaviour with out knowing ( its hard to swallow but that seems to be the reality of the day) but Tit for Tat karna tha then he should have become the typical husband aur baal pakar kar Suhana ko ghar say bahar nikal daita, aisi larki say jantay bhojhtay shaadi nahi karta jo kisis aur kay saath affairt chala chuki ho, Sonali jaisi kisi pyari larki say shaadi kar laita, he had choices.

Arey Sheema di,mera wo matlab nahi tha, ye baal pakad ke bahar nikalna....Ram Ram Ram,this is the biggest sin and ishaan is not among such sick people..........I am taking my word back as you are right but you see Only such Word Comes in a Rebel MIND.....You see my signature😉
Edited by Sinha18 - 14 years ago
infinity00 thumbnail
Bhai kya bol rahay ho , Mian kiya ho gaya hai, kahin tumhay bhi koi FRAAAND to nahi mil gaye or tumhari to koi BACHPAN ki FRAAND achanak say nahi aa gaye jo
Bhekay Bhekay say Sarkar Nazar Atai hain
Kisi say pyar honay kay aasar nazar aatay hain
Got you point in the first place , but kiya karon jawab to daina he banta hai, as
Chup reh nahi sakti aur
Bolna aata nahi!!!