samie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Due to popular demand I-F would like to reintroduced everyones weekly favourite😉

To mark this we want to welcome a very interestin member on the hotseat. she has had us hooked on her eye 2 eye compz n is a big fan of Pakistani serials n a close friend 2 many ppl includin me on I-F. she is the only member i now who has been coolbie, viewbie and mod 4 the same forum. so no further a do n put ur hands 2gether 4 the 1 and only:

Amreen what is she 2 u??? wh@ questions would u like her 2 answer??? well heres ur chance 2 find out more of the awesome darlin amreen really is....

pls use this thread 2 post all questions and dedications to our lovely amreen as yeh hafta tere naam Amreen😉

Regards ML Dev Team

Meghavi, I_Luv_Jay_Sean, Priety*Zinta, Manjot, Cutereems, *Jasleen*

Samie & Amisha22

Anastacia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congrats amreen! will come back to ask you questions! 😊
Groovychick thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
amreeeeeen di!!! 😛
congrats on being MOTW 😃 👏 👏
i luv the way u torture us with the hard game..so now it's my turn 😉 😆 lol..
My questions shall soon be asked..don't worry 😛

lub u loads 🤗

xXxTinaxXx
HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
CONGO AMREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Do u have any siblinngs?
What does amreen mean?
How old r u ?
Wats ur fave color?
wats ur fave show?
wats ur fave section on IF?
What section r u da mod of?
Do u like closing topics?
Who was ur first friend on IF?
WHo is ur best friend on IF?
DO u like corn?
Do u like tea?
Do u like ur tea with ur corn?
amreen1409 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!! this is a big suprise to me! 😳😳 Thanks everyone! 🤗

U all made my day today 😃 I will answer all the questions tonite as right now leaving for my class 😳
Edited by amreen1409 - 19 years ago
CuteFairy91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yay. Dont worri Amreen di I will bug u so much later. Yay. Congratz. I think I am da happiest person right now. 😆
Urooj3k thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratz Amreen Baji( first question could i call u tht)

2)Describe wat the followin mean to u
Love:
Music:
IF:

3)Who is ur fav Actress and Fav Actor?Bollywood?Tellywood?

Thinkin of more questionz...... 😉 😃
missspriyaaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
WoooHooo.. Congrats Amreen Dii..

I'll get back to u with questions :D

Congrats once again 🤗
heart girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hehehe Amreen! 😛 Congratz yaar! 😛
Some questions 😉

When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😃 ?
When do u feel liek this on the forum----> 😔 ?
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😡 ?
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 👏 ?
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😭 ?
When do u feel like this on the forum----> 😳 ?
😉
Edited by heart girl - 19 years ago
sweetrani_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

YAY! MOTW is back! I've always enjoyed reading these😛

👏⭐️⭐️CONGRATS AMREEN!⭐️⭐️👏

My SARAS group sis🤗🤗🤗 ...Amreen is the coolest roomate😉... we love chatting late at night and bugging Sree di and Raksha di especially hainaaa😉 Though Raksha di is my partner in crime when it comes to yelling at Anju di and Ms. Amreen over here b/c they're always emptying our fridge😡😆 Lekin ha maari Amreen bahut samajhdar hai... cutting down😉.. very good meri bachhi... lagi rahoo😛😆 Waise we havent gone to any restaurants lately😭 But you know Raksha Di's bday is coming up.... Let's plan a surprise outting😉 looooollll awww I'm in loveee with my SARAS gals😳😆😆 I always love refering to our little inside jokes and what not... thanks for being so loving, funny, caring, sweet (and sooo much more) sis😳 Love u loadsss!!!🤗

Only one question... When will we meet online madam?? 😆😆😆 Yaar our convos go on only through offliners😆 Waise I just had zabardast idea (rmr u mentioned about a SARAS story... reg. that😉)... remind me to leave u an offliner later on that😛

Enjoy your special week🤗

Love you lotsss,

Neha😳