shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
they l;ook perfect n sooooooooooooooooooooo hot 2gether
bas yashji khaali side mein ho jaate toh mazza aa jata
-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lol...i thought it wuld be a long comment...np ...atleast he commneted ...his prof pic is soo sexaayyy =D
supportkt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Candy-

lol...i thought it wuld be a long comment...np ...atleast he commneted ...his prof pic is soo sexaayyy =D

wo to hai.. yar mar dalta hai jab bhi dekho
12gorgeous thumbnail
he n his cmmnts...omg....🤪

.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i really don't get why kt and yashu never pose together at events and parties?! i will PM karishma to make sure to take loads of pics of these two together when she goes on the sets! maybe she can tie them together or something!😆

thanks for the pics swati! i think there is one more of yashu as well. these are from yash ji's FB right? i saw them there!😊

Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago
supportkt thumbnail
again red shoes...............nai.......................
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Swati,
Thanks for the pics.
Can u let us know where u got them from? Sometimes stars dont want photos put on their facebook shared outside of that forum. I truly appreciate that you take trouble to keep us posted with KT and Yashu's pics. But just want to make sure that they have given permission for those pics to be displayed here.
Veena also said pics shld be uploaded in the picture gallery. she said that in some other thread.
Abt those red shoes- KT really likes them? Seriously? I hav nothing to say except 😲
Edited by tvrasika - 14 years ago
supportkt thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

Swati,

Thanks for the pics.
Can u let us know where u got them from? Sometimes stars dont want photos put on their facebook shared outside of that forum. I truly appreciate that you take trouble to keep us posted with KT and Yashu's pics. But just want to make sure that they have given permission for those pics to be displayed here.
Veena also said pics shld be uploaded in the picture gallery. she said that in some other thread.

these fm yash ji n mamta ji ac
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Please post Pictures in the Picture gallery.

Also: Keeping to the forum rules. I would like to remind members that if there are any personal pictures that you are posting make sure you have permission before posting.

Thanks.

Topic Closed.
RBO Dev Team.