That was hard SLAP on Manoj's face

Sarahlove thumbnail
Nomination is a part of game! He shud get it before he came. And he is such a LIAR...my goodness! He created all the dramas for nomination!
HE REALLY GOT THIS THICK FACE OF TELLING ALL THE LIES INFRONT OF SALMAN TOO!

MANOJ...YOU GOT AN ANSWER FROM YOUR SO CALLED 24 CRORE FANS!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHHAHAH NOW MANOJ...WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT THIS??????????

whatsername thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I know
I am not a big fan of Ashhhmit but atleast he doesn't lie
the way Manoj behaved last week was out of order
childish and it just showed how desperate he was to win this and how over confident he was.
argh. i woudl be so embarrassed if i were him.
just read his interview and he says he wont apologise to shweta. :S
dont think he's learnt his lesson
Sarahlove thumbnail
chote gaon sai hai, chote hi rahegi.... Come on, India is not made up of only UP AND BIHAR!!!!!!!

Hopefully, Manoj went back and see all his own saying in video.
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Manoj behaved the same during his captaincy selection...when Dolly came in, he got a little suppressed...Begum said the same about Manoj, that he is very egoistic about his image

I think, its not public but the channel gave him an answer, that he is not that big as he thinks...if it was really public voting, he would have survived. The day Manoj told Salman when he was saved last time, that "it is impossible to vote him out on public voes', I knew next time he is nominated, he will be out...I am a fan of actor Salman Khan, but Salman Khan basically is very revengeful
and manipulative...

Though I also feel MT needed this answer..

whatsername thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

Manoj behaved the same during his captaincy selection...when Dolly came in, he got a little suppressed...Begum said the same about Manoj, that he is very egoistic about his image

I think, its not public but the channel gave him an answer, that he is not that big as he thinks...if it was really public voting, he would have survived. The day Manoj told Salman when he was saved last time, that "it is impossible to vote him out on public voes', I knew next time he is nominated, he will be out...I am a fan of actor Salman Khan, but Salman Khan basically is very revengeful
and manipulative...

Though I also feel MT needed this answer..

It doesn't take much for fans to turn to no fans. Most people hate big headed celebrities. Over confidence and arrogance are extremely annoying. That is why i think even his fans who were fans of his work stopped liking him when they found out what kinda a person he was in real.

Even thou i dint kno who MT was bfore BB4. i did like him in the beginning, i liked him cz i thought he was humble. but Alas!

his true colors came out every time someone norminated him or didnt favour him. and that is why he was voted out.

and no one is gonna miss him .😆

I dont think there's channel's or salman's contribution. 😊