sbs gkd 22/11 video link added

chatterbox thumbnail

it wud come now but i think i saw arpi cooking

wd update as it comes

they r showing pratigya and other shows scenes as yet

ok looks like new bahu has been given orders to cook 56 dishes
and she has loads of veggies to cut
its shown she is cutting all the veggis and cooking food and some pandit has given her order to cook it alone

but it does look bauji chaal to keep her busy

avdesh comes to her rescue and bg voiceover says no one listens to avdesh

avdesh says how can she do all this alone

there is a scene of avdesh giving some shagun to arpita and she is very happy

behind the scene is that unit ppl secretly help her cut all the veggies

and they also show offscreen ashish teasing tanvi abt the kheer she made

asking did u put salt or sugar

very cute scene

video link

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=338604

its in this part after this pavitra rishta scenes

Edited by chatterbox - 14 years ago

coolguy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
gr8 , now she can make food 4 Avi n also make him have😊 n hope Bhauji does not interfere dis time 😡😡
akashruti12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx a lot di....
i was rotating channels between sbs nd sbb nd agn missd it....
thanx a ton
chatterbox thumbnail
ya i was also changing channels but they showed some scene coming before the show so i knew i hv to see sbs

but this part comes much later in the show
video is not up yet
sab2778 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i saw it too di it was sooo funny speciaally d cuttin of veggies nd when ashish skd her abt d sugar ka dibba
ashish was insisting tanvi 2 taste d kheer she had made.he said tum ko pata he is kitchen me saakar ka dibba kidhar he??
nd arpi pointd 2 a dibba nd it was salt ka dibba😆😆😆it was all offscreen
vo saagun tha itni saari notes jo aavi ne arpi ko di noto ki gaddi thi 😆😆😆😆😆
thnx 4 d link
Edited by sab2778 - 14 years ago
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thnx cb di..
i alwayz miss sbs!!!😔
chatterbox thumbnail
ashish is really cute
some dialogues i missed coz i was talking to someone

but basically its this only
video is there bt let me see if its in this part or next part
komalSingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yaa I also watched it avi was cute asking arpita to taste the Kheer she is preparing for him as she putted salt or suger n she was sayin " abhi bana rahi n he was saying nahi chakh ke dekho namak dala hai ya chini
soooooooo sweet
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Chatter di, was just looking at the time and wondering if SBS for SBB will come to the rescue. 56 dishes now who in th world will cook that many surely Bahuji is up to her evil tricks again.
sab2778 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
avi was insisitin sayad coz he knew its not real kheer nd he somehow wnted arpi 2 taste it