bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
tanx alot shona 4 the precap dear wow what an epi how is e/one doing u r right MR was superb in his acting poor dutta even though we knew itis coming seen it makes it more intense. @ megha dear if naku die that is what kala wanted &dutaa will b in pain but after this when he forgives her & thier LS start then she will b burning & will teach her a lesson don't worry dear he will come round he is hurt right now i felt 4 him when he sad* meri nakushachahiye isi waqt* poor thing he will miss her badly until he get use to fair naku!
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jani-yeh

*hugz*...
i cnt help it huni buni...😭😭😭...its so sad......
i h8 c'in Dutta sad...n 2day he was @ his saddest...😭...yeah the bit u mentioned was torture...as wer the parts wen he fell 2 his knees in fornt of AS...😭...awww n i was totally crying on the bit where Dutta said u did all this 2 keep me alive...zeher de ke maar hi dete...*weep weep*...😭...
i h8 Kala...ek ment bhi nahi waste kiya Dutta ko bataane mein ke Baji 2 knew......Dutta's face was lyk...😲💔😭...
poor Baji...he luvs Dutta so much...
n now even he is in his firing line...😭...

Big hugz...!!! oh no sweeto..roh math yaar..!!🤗aww d scenz u mentioned wer such a pain to watch...dey shd hav revealed d truth way b4...poor dutta...!! but am really looking frwd to diz new track...!! it wd b nice to see hw naku winz duttaz love and trust onz again..but i wd badly miss our koyal naku...!!😭 and i hate diz kala yaar...dont understand y she planz agaist baji..!!😡
@Swati:
ur moz welcum yr...!! so true....!!

Originally posted by: khushix

thanks Shona!..

another awesum epi! MR was just brilliant! duno what else to say abt this guy.. i keep running out of words for him!..😆
eagerly waiting to see how the story goes now.. im so loving it! even though DN are separated! 😆 so im not complaining as to who is wrong or right.. 😆

ur moz welcum kushi...!! u said it all yr...!! even am loving diz new track...!! lol..!! agree with u ...! looking frwd to tasha z reunion...!!😊
Edited by shonapinky - 14 years ago
nik_ita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonapinky

Niki...🤗ur welcum dear...!! yeah ...MR did a great job yr...! now i pity Baji..pata nahin hw dutta wd react in tomz epiz..!!😕

Really feeling too bad for Baaji.....the look that Dutta gave him at the end of the episode😔.....half of the anger's gonna go towards Baaji n half for Nakku......
droopy_asleep thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was heart wrenching to hear that Naku is dead for him, is that how much he loved her? I mean, yes she made mistakes, she hid the truth from him, for a variety of reasons, but he is so blinded by rage, that he cannot see and even listen to everyone? So for him, only he is right and everyone, right from naku, baji and AS is wrong. Only he can do right? Thats being very selfish, as Naku rightly pointed out in the Daru ka Adda scene.
Remember the dialogue: Aap rishta hi tod doge, to koi kaise sach kahega?
To me, Naku should leave PN and be away from Dutta for a while, till he realizes what she really means to him, absence makes the heart grow stronger :)
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dutta is not doing wrong here guys.. poor guy has been lied to by everyone and everyone knew the truth except him.. just put urself in his shoes and think.. if the person u married has a new face only cos of their jhooth, whatever the majhboori, for a person like dutta it is inevitable that he will lash out and that is just what he is doing.. and in some respects what he is saying is true na...kaali nakku mar gayi.. she will never come back.. but slowly he will realise the heart in gori nakku is the same.. pls cut him some slack.. usko itna bada sadma laga hain.. i really feel for him.. i do feel for nakku too, but she knew the outcomes, didn't she when she hid thr truth.. i am not gonna get into why she hid the truth etc, but at the end of the day, dutta has been betrayed again and for a person whose faith on beautiful faces is so fragile, this must have been the last straw..so let him cleanse his mind after venting out all his anger.. then he will sit down and ponder as always! just hope baaj is not penalised too much!
his love for koel nakku is so deep and strong, that he cant even look at this new face..not cos his love is weak.. in fact he is mourning the loss of his koel nakku.. and it will take some time..
Edited by prettywoman - 14 years ago