Happy B'Day Sim (268143) / Sim-Ansar's Chat Club

perfectlyflawed thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

~HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIM!!! ~🥳🤗

Simmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy 🤗🤗🤗 ...

U alwayz hug five times but three hugs r enf no ?🤔 I feel lazy to hug 5 times😛🤣🤣

Happy Birthday =D 🤗
Hope u have an awesome day n hope each day of ur life be as special as u r :).. May The Almighty shower his blessing on u ...Hope all ur wishes come true :)))

n hope next year u celebrate ur b'day with ur Hubby😳🤣🤣 I m not kidding haan ..😛🤣🤣

U r a really wonderful person who is alwayz ready for helping her frnds😆 ummmmmmm i dunno aur kya tareef karo 🤔🤣.. i complimented u a lot on my b'day abhi kuch bacha nahin bolne ke liye 🤔🤣🤣
So y not thodi buraiya kardoon ?🤔😛🤣
Stop asking y y me to @:🤣 ,stop being so stubborn😛🤣, stop teasing me so much , stop making every guy ur brother .. 😳🤣🤣

^^^^ N i m so not kidding abt all these things *nae*😛🤣🤣
Dun get annoyed now ok🤔🤣 ok ok its ur b'day i shud say nice things abt u, i knw😊🤣🤣

Ok now gift time ! .. Here's ur b'day Siggy .. Since u dun have any fav actor i made sure while making it tht i dun make any celeb siggy😛 Hope u like it .. n yes most importantly .. U have to use it !!! n dun u dare abuse me after seeing the siggy😛🤣🤣

n before i close my mouth now lemme once again clear, i don't call u Simmy for teasing u .. Yes i don't ! So pls dun tease me bak @:🤣🤣

Happy B'day Simmy🤗😆

Reha😛

Happy Birthday Simmy di 🤗

Hope u have an awesome year ahead and may all ur wishes come true!! :)

Ok, so I need 2 say sumthin here..ryt🤔🤣 U know how bad I am @ it🤣 lemme give it a try🤣

I have known u 4 almost 1 year nw and I have had an awesome time chatting with u!! 😆 U used 2 be Miss Nice b4 ( its not lyk ur not nice nw ha🤣) u know what I mean ryt🤣 but nw u can't get more stubborn!! 😳🤣 B4 u used 2 by all nice, agreeing with everything and now jst the opposite🤣

I miss our late night spamming and missions!!😳🤣

I knw u wnt celebr8 ur bday 2day :/ 🤣 But listen 2 me and don't 2 work...see i'll give u another reason y u shouldn't go...if u don't go den u'll get another day 2 complete the work u haven't finished ryt?😎🤣🤣

@red(Reha's post) Dis is y i posted her msg 1st😛🤣 I agree with Reha di.... Hope u get find sum1 and get married soon🤣 Stop denying it..I know u wanna get married😳🤣
@purple: (Reha's post) Yeah, aise karti rahogi den shaadi kaise hogi aapki😛🤣

Ok, lemme say sumthing nice now🤔🤣
Honestly Simmy di, I haven't known ne1 sweeter 😆 Ur ever ready 2 help nebody😆 and ur very friendly..kuch jaada hi haan😛🤣🤣

Sorry, I couldn't make a siggie 4 u..😔 Don't have PS na :/ 🤣
Enuff of my bak bak😲🤣 I didn't know i could say so mch😳🤣

Neway Happy Birthday once again!! :)

Love
Disha😳

Happy Birthday Sim... 🥳 🥳 🥳
May Allah Bless you !!!! 🤗
Wishing u all the happiness in lyf !! 😛
Happy Birthday again !!!! ⭐️

Happy Birthday sim.....😛
mmm...... i know u dun celebrate ur birthday u know na we just cnt let this go like that !!! 😛
To arj kiya hai....Baar baar dil yeh aaye....baar dil yeh gaye... Tum jiyo hazaro saal... Aur saal k din ho 50000 only !!! yeh purely meri line hain. 😳 🤣
Its been a gr8 gr8 pleasure being ur good frnd (hope am one ) .... n talking to u for over an year !!!! 😳 The journey has been like an adventure trip to Antarctica !!! 🤔 🤣 coz u r difficult to handle miss stuby par i hav been doin this for over an year now !!! 😎 🤣
U truly are an azaming person who i adore... 😛 ur sweet n sour @ same tym !!! wht a lethal combination ?? 😕 🤣 confusing...but understanding !!! 🤔 wht nonsense am spking now !!!!🤓 🤣 i mean ur urnique in simple words !!!! hard to find... u belong to the extincts n sole representative of ur species !!! 😛 🤣 good joke na !!! 😛 🤣
ab am wishing u ya making fun of u !!!! 🤣 am sry mein aisa hi hoona ..... 😔 🤣
Ur very funny.... but not more than me k !!!! 😊 🤣
And the following song is exclusinvely for u.... 😳 🤣 🤣

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uls_ygCKUI[/YOUTUBE]

fr ur eyes haan ... 😍 u know na am fan of ur nain !! 😳 🤣
I cnt ryt more than this Sim..... waise bhi mujhe nahin lagta tm adhne wali ho !!!!! 😛 🤣 Aur ignore my typos if ne Miss.Typo detector !!! ⭐️ 🤣 and dun say am lieng u lie detector ur lie detector as well !!! 👏 🤣 🤣 now u will ask if am being sarcastic n my ansa will not be being honest just being funny this tym !!!! 😛 🤣 and also u wnt ask me .. y i used cnfused smile...n thinking emo n wht am thinking... etc etc... i just used em awein k !!!!!😛
okay okay ... aur kya i cnt think much wht more i shud ryt!!!! 😛 so i better stop my bakwash n making u getting bored !!! but u cnt be deprived frm this torcher !!!! 😛 🤣

SIM....... 🥳

Mujhe baki k letter i mean ur name k nahin mile ya maine add nahin kiye!! 🤣

Hope u hav fun reading reading !!!!!😛 😆
Happy Birthday again.... 🥳

TJ😛

Happy Birthday Sim oops Munnu Punnu Chunnu 😳🤣🤗 i hope you won't call me in return Munni 🤔🤣

Ok its your birthday and i neither want you to get irritate nor im interested in getting irritated from you in return 😛🤣

Very happy birthday to you Sim....hope you have a good day today and may all your dreams and wishes comes true...may god bless you 😛

It was a pleasure knowing about you and for being your friend as well...i mean it haan 😳🤣 im really sorry for making you wait in the airport i seriously wasn't able to see your mast mast do nain 😒🤣🤣 i hope you stop teasing me 😳🤣 its your birthday toh tareef karna toh banta hai...haina 😛 and after all tu tarref ke layak bhi toh hai 😳🤣 Sim is a sweetheart...very very sweet and without false she never forgets to tease me 🤣

On this very special day im singing this song for you 😳
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Sim
Happy birthday to you 👏🤣🤣

Happy Birthday 🤗

https://bolstablog.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/happy-birthday-card.jpg

Sonali😛

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIM🤗

Nisha😛

Hey Sim , wish you many Happy returns of the day !!! 👏👏 May God bless you and fulfill all your wishes. ⭐️

Cheers
Ishan

Hi Simee 🤗

This is your gift, I know it is small, but when you open it, whatever you want it will present itself to you, so dont go by the size 🤣

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Sim!

Love you LOADZ!
Bday pe u can request ANY sig/avi u want from me 😉
HAh!
KEEP SMILING! 😃 😊

Reeno(-_AfridiMalik_- )

On your birthday, special one,
I wish that all your dreams come true.
May your day be filled with joy,
Wonderful gifts and goodies, too.
On your day I wish for you
Favorite people to embrace,
Loving smiles and caring looks
That earthly gifts cannot replace.
I wish you fine and simple pleasures.
I wish you many years of laughter.
I wish you all of life's best treasures.
I wish you happily ever after!
Happy Birthday!

nidha(1983)

Happy birthday to you
hapy birthday to you
Happy birthdy dear Sim
happy dappy birthday to you
may your all dreams and wishes come true. hope u have a rockign year ahead and booooo🤣

Steffroc

Happy Birthday Sim🤗May you live 100000000000000 of years😆I know Bones will not support with the age but,dont worry eat eggs() it will give you protein🤣

May Allah bless you always n always shower his blessings on you(AMEEN)😳
A smallieee giftiee for you😳
Hope you have blast today😳

Saher
(saher_90)

"Hey hey Sim. Happy Birthday to you. May you have the best day ever and a rocking year ahead".😃

xAlishax

Hey Sim 🤗,

Yay, it your birthday.
Wish u many many happy returns of the day.
On you this special day i pray that may all you wishes and dreams come true.
Have a blast !
Alisha ❤️ ( shininggal2008)

"May you have all the joy your heart can hold, All the smiles a day can bring, All the blessings a life can unfold, May you have Gods best in everything. Wishing u a Happy Birthday "

zarfishan1983

Happy Birthday Simi! 🥳

Have a great day!

May all your dreams and wishes come true! 😃

Love Niki 😳

nikita_88

🤗 SIM🤗

Side by side or miles apart
True friends are always close to your heart
Whether you're turning five or fifty-three😛
You know that I'm a friend because you're here beside me
I'm here, right now, on your special day
So lets give a cheer for you, hip, hip, hooray! 🥳

😛HAPPY BIRTHDAY😛

😳Hope u will get all the happiness in ur life even before asking😳
😃Ur all dreams come true😃
Be happy Always
😳And Keep smiling😳

Prinz😛

Prinnia

Happy birthday sim...many many happy returns of the day..may all your wishes come true..god bless you

Shoaib(sohaib_khan)

many many happy returns of the day Simmi🤗
happy birth day🥳
lots of love
Nikki
😊

nikki18

Heyyy Simm🤗,OMG it's your birthday today😳...It is such a special day...Wish you a very very very happy birthday Sim🤗...May Allah shower all His blessings on you and may all your dreams and wishes come true...May Allah bless you with all the happiness life has to offer and may He bless you with many many more birthdays<3😃...May all your dreams and wishes come true,may you have a long,healthy and prosperous life<3(Ameen)...I wish that you may always be extremely successful in all fields of life and may you always be happy😃...May Allah bless you with joy,happiness,health and success in your life always😛...You are truly an amazing person and I❤️Y loads and loads<3🤗...Have a rocking birthday my princess,enjoy your day and have a blast...🥳 !!!
With loads of love,hugs and best wishes,
MARIA !!!!

Happy Birthday Sim

Happy Birthday to You
Happy Birthday Dear Sim
Happy Birthday to You.

Let the God decorate each
golden ray of the sun reaching u
with wishes of success,
happiness and prosperity 4 u,
wish you a super duper Happy Birthday

@wit lots of luv vanshu

cute_luv

Wish you a many many happy returns of the day.
May God bless you with health, wealth and prosperity in your life.
Let the GOD decorate each GOLDEN RAY OF THE SUN
reaching u with wishes of Success, Happiness and prosperity 4 U,
Wish you a super duper Happy Birthday

-BabyGirlPri-

Simi! AHH!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! i know we havent talked much since Kis Desh stopped and i flaked on my ff's...but i do miss you! and every now and then i think about restarting my ff's just so i can interact you all again...any way...enough emotional drama...i just wanna wish you a very happy birthday...i hope you have a great day yaar...its your special day and you totally deserve it! hope it brings you lots of gifts and what not...make sure that you same me some cake...and if its chocolate...then save me two...he he...

love you loads,
Jaz!

jnawaz

Happy Birthday Sim..

May this day always be a special one to remember.

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

May this year be your best ever.

I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

Not just a year older, but a year better.

Here's to another year of experience.

A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.

Ur Gifts

https://www.fashion-era.com/images/Jewellery/set_emerald_largestones.jpg

Dew-drop

Hey sim!!!!!!

Many many Happy returns of the day! May all your dreams come true on this auspicious day and May God bless you with His entire bounties! 😊😊

A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.😊

Have a splendid brthday!!!!

with love
Faiza

Faiza_Khan

😃 HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 😃
On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!
Hope all your wishes and dreams come true!
Have a rocking year ahead 😛
🤗🤗🤗.🤗🤗🤗

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIbBqX1z23Y&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]
🤣🤣🤣.🤣🤣🤣

-BlackSky-

Dearest Simi Di 😃, I remember so clearly when we first met, it was at the Pour ur heart CC! I remember distinctly the red font and those smileys of yours! *Embarrassed muh*
Ohh i used to love that CC so much, but well it became inactive! 😔.. and then we started talking through scraps! It was even better. Now, im so fond of you di, everytime i see a new scrap, im screaming inside my head, "Simiiiii!! 😛" And then when its not you, im like -*groans*! 😛

You're so much more older to me, the kiddo of the CC! And yet you've never shown impatience when i dont understand, you've never told me off when im wrong, you've never told me that im too kiddish *which i amm* 😛

And our frenship and our sisterhood has meant the world to me! Wishing we'll always be sisters :D

Happyy birthday Simmi Di

Love You Loadss!!!
Sindhya

A lil gift for you-

cool.sindhya

Dear Sim,
Wishing u all the great things in life
and hoping that this day brings u
an extra share of all that makes u the happiest in life
For every wish u make...
and for every candle on ur cake..
May u get a wonderful surprise
Wishing u another year of
Good Health,Happiness &Prosperity

ur gift-

Armu4eva

Birthday Wishes.

Sparkling Birthday Fireworks!

Aries23

Many happy returns of the Day Sahima!!🤗

roses.jpg roses image by extasiz

May Allah bless you with long life and have a properous year ahead.
H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y
From Morning Till Night,
May Ur B'day Be Bright & Nicer
Than Ever Be4 & As Years Come & Go
May Ur Happiness Grow & Ur Dreams Be Fulfilled Even More

EpPy B'dAy (:
Today Is Your Day To Celebrate
Your Day To Be The Star
So Let The Ones You Love All Cheer
And Say How Special You Are !

Edited by reha_rm - 14 years ago

perfectlyflawed thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Happy B'day Sim🤗🤗🤗
Armu4eva thumbnail
Hiya Sim aka my 🤔-queen
❤️❤️❤️❤️
A prayer: 2 bless ur way
A wish : 2 lighten ur moments
A cheer: 2 perfect ur day
A post: 2 say HAPPY BIRTH DAY
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Have an awesome day n a phenomenal year 🤗
LoL
tanu
@reha- Gorgeous post 🤗
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Happy Birth Dayy!! 😃
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

A very very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you Simmm🤗🤗🤗...May you get all the happiness and success in life and may all your dreams and wishes come true(Ameen)...😛😃 !!

@Reha- Awesomeeeeeeee post...👍🏼Tongue !!!
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Happy Birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sim🤗May Allah Bless you(Ameen)🤗

Lovely post reha..👍🏼
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Happy Birthday Sim........ 🥳 🤗
Keep-------------------Smiling !!!😊
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

thanx evry1🤗🤗🤗.🤗🤗 will reply later😛😆

iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happpyyy Birthhdayy Simiii Dii 😛
-Vanshika- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Many Many Happy returns of da day SIM

A song 4 u

Baar Baar din ye aaye..,
Baar Baar din ye gaye..,
Tum jiyo hazaron saal..hai ye meri aarzoon..ll
Happy bday to u
*Happy bday 2 u Sim..*

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooo
ooooooo
oooo
ooo
ve
e

u lodzzzzzzz🤗

Vanshu😛

Edited by cute_luv - 14 years ago