Just a teeny observation

HumaG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I've been noticing this since the jungle scenes why doesn't dutta hold nakkus hand he's always holdin her wrist 😆 is that duttas ishtlye or is that the cvs beig worried he will discover the soot? Cause he did touch her face cvs he did lol

Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
He doesnt know how to hold a girls hand thats y He holds nakku as if she's his daughter! When will this man learn??? *nods head*
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i think its his style..😆...i was hoping that one day he will learn to hold a woman's hand properly but so far, it hasnt happened..😆
AreYaar thumbnail
LOLL I've noticed it too....he usually holds her wrist....although once in the jungle he did hold her hand properly without realizing it and that's when Jagtap pointed it out and he hurriedly left her hand😆

I'd love to see him holding her hand properly one day again....but with the FR coming up again, looks like that day will be faaaaaaaaar away again....lol.....

Speaking of holding hands...I also love how he does this thing from time to time when he holds out his hand towards her and she puts hers in his....that I guess counts as him holding her hand properly in some ways...lol
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nureat01

LOLL I've noticed it too....he usually holds her wrist....although once in the jungle he did hold her hand properly without realizing it and that's when Jagtap pointed it out and he hurriedly left her hand😆

I'd love to see him holding her hand properly one day again....but with the FR coming up again, looks like that day will be faaaaaaaaar away again....lol.....

Speaking of holding hands...I also love how he does this thing from time to time when he holds out his hand towards her and she puts hers in his....that I guess counts as him holding her hand properly in some ways...lol

oh ya..😆...in that case he did hold her hand before he proposed to her..😆
HumaG thumbnail
Oh yeah the proposal scene and the ghaddi didn't hold his hand and now with kala doing the honors of the fr I can see a day in the future when I will want him to hold that wrist *sighs*
554064 thumbnail
me toooo...mene bhi notce kiya...but kya kare😆
dont u see she / nakku is sooo short😆
dattas hand not reached till her hand ,,,saw dat wen dey return from anna's place,,,,
he bend...but not reach till hand 😆😆😆 so wrist hi pakad liaa😆
HumaG thumbnail
Lol mahi needs to wear her fav high heels I think sonee I agree maybe that's the reason!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I guess the CVs want to be careful in not showing Dutta touching her skin too much. But other than that Dutta is a very authoritative guy...he holds her wrist as if to command Naku to do his bidding. Thats how he is!
Jyoe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sonee

me toooo...mene bhi notce kiya...but kya kare😆
dont u see she / nakku is sooo short
dattas hand not reached till her hand ,,,saw dat wen dey return from anna's place,,,,
he bend...but not reach till hand 😆😆😆 so wrist hi pakad liaa😆

This one makes sense...u gota point there.

.ewayi hi mere dutta ka mazaak uda rahe hai sab log...bechara ab kya karega uski naku itni choti si hai..ab jhuk kar thik se haat toh nahi pakad sakta na!!😆