Karanjkars are crazy, aren't they?

Sanu4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I don't understand what happened to Karanjkars.??😡
They think Manav is feeling jealous for archu??😡

This is the Manav who has helped Sulochana in the Damn Asthama attacks...

This is the Manav who has helped Manhohar in Varshu's Marriage...⭐️

This is the Manav who has helped Varsha for getting out of her troubles when she was alone..😭

This is the Manav who is had becamed a Cook 🤣 in Vaishu's marriage...🤣

And finally he helped Archu in all way, throughout her life..
Why the hell Archu is not believing Manav?? Manav is wrong for her within the blink of an eye?? What the 🤬

At first she didn't believe him, both are suffering from that consequences
uptill now...Somewhat Manav was also wrong at that time.
But at least she can think if there will just 1% truth in this matter, then why can't she think to crosscheck Manav...?? But she is not going to all this..

Anyways just i am eager to know What will happen this time?? God knows... 😕
Edited by sdmah - 14 years ago

riniiii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

As shown yesterday Manav may tell Archu when she goes to meet him that Jaywant is just using her may be she will tell Manav that she has to marry Jaywant for the sake of her family as all of them are very happy with this...bla bla bla...as she always does afterall she is a Mahan devii who likes to dig grave for herself……

if she is gonna marry Jaywant then tho her life is gonna b miserable as Jaywant will surely torture her like hell😔

Sanu4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: lawrencialobo

<font face="Calibri" size="3">As shown yesterday Manav may tell Archu when she goes to meet him that Jaywant is just using her may be she will tell Manav that she has to marry Jaywant for the sake of her family as all of them are very happy with this...bla bla bla...as she always does afterall she is a Mahan devii who likes to dig grave for herself……

if she is gonna marryJaywant then tho her life is gonna b miserable as Jaywant will surely torture her like hell😔

</font>

If it is so then i think she will be the most Mahan Stuppid...
Iska matlab hua "Aa Bail (Ox) Muze Mar.."
riniiii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sdmah

If it is so then i think she will be the most Mahan Stuppid...
Iska matlab hua "Aa Bail (Ox) Muze Mar.."

LOL... "Iska matlab hua "Aa Bail (Ox) Muze Mar.." 🤣🤣🤣just hope if she doesnt do this really I pity poor archu😭
Sanu4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: lawrencialobo

LOL... "Iska matlab hua "Aa Bail (Ox) Muze Mar.." 🤣🤣🤣just hope if she doesnt do this really I pity poor archu😭

Jaiwant bail nahi to kya ??
Really if this happens then serial will loses it's track or CVs will introduce a Leap in track..
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
agree with u.........
they just know how to give a lecture.......
varshu wuld still b recovering from what ashwin culd do with her..if manav had not helped her..... vaishu k liye he bcame cook
but still how rude were they to manav....
but most of all i hate sulochana ......... wy don't she listen to anyone.... she always feels she is the only one who's right......
she's one among them bcoz of whom archu n manav's marriage broke....
n of course archu is not gonna believe manav.......
no one has even thought what happened last time when they didn't believe manav.......
i dont think manav is culprit for wat everyone think he's done to archu.......
the situation had already worsened for manav when archu realized her mistake...
also it was archu who backout from marrying manav whn shravni left the mandap.... manav was totally ready......

K family is a complete package of foolishness😆

Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think this time Archu will know inside that Manav is speaking the truth but she will still keep going ahead with the marriage . The reasons will be intense pressure coiming from family , mainly Manjusha .
She will be terribly worried about manav's state of mind and will think that she should go away from his life so that he can stop being so junooni ( which some feel that he is being ) .
This all is happening becuase I feel they want to now show the track of the collision of Jaywant and manav and jaywant winning from Manav everytime Manav is about to nail him ....
This will go right till the end of the mandap drama and maybe Manav will do something really drastic then in desperation to stop the wedding .
I am 95% sure Arjay wedding will not happen .
Sanu4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpratistha

agree with u.........

they just know how to give a lecture.......
varshu wuld still b recovering from what ashwin culd do with her..if manav had not helped her..... vaishu k liye he bcame cook
but still how rude were they to manav....
but most of all i hate sulochana ......... wy don't she listen to anyone.... she always feels she is the only one who's right......
she's one among them bcoz of whom archu n manav's marriage broke....
n of course archu is not gonna believe manav.......
no one has even thought what happened last time when they didn't believe manav.......
i dont think manav is culprit for wat everyone think he's done to archu.......
the situation had already worsened for manav when archu realized her mistake...
also it was archu who backout from marrying manav whn shravni left the mandap.... manav was totally ready......

K family is a complete package of foolishness😆

Package of foolishness...Lol...
Sulochana now wont listen anymore...Afterall she is a Maa of Mahan Beti...
Ashu-n-Sush thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
that should happen to her then her family and her will learn the lesson.. splly her family how can they so merciless .. dont understand whether they give better life to their daughter or force her into hell....
starrry13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I think this time Archu will know inside that Manav is speaking the truth but she will still keep going ahead with the marriage . The reasons will be intense pressure coiming from family , mainly Manjusha .

She will be terribly worried about manav's state of mind and will think that she should go away from his life so that he can stop being so junooni ( which some feel that he is being ) .
This all is happening becuase I feel they want to now show the track of the collision of Jaywant and manav and jaywant winning from Manav everytime Manav is about to nail him ....
This will go right till the end of the mandap drama and maybe Manav will do something really drastic then in desperation to stop the wedding .
I am 95% sure Arjay wedding will not happen .

Even I agree that ARJAY marriage will not happen 😊 I just hate the character of Jaywant Rane😡 My poor ARMAN hope they unite soon😭