Make A Wish..........

nisha2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Now its confirmed that we hav a way with our wishes,...............see kriya going for a naughty outing...........😳😆

the bathroom making an appearance..............😆

and the old K rishna is back.......with his signature tune........krishna krishna krishna ..........😛

Pratigyaji talking in Krishna's lang............😆

and a coincidence........girls fighting out for Krishna........😆

and also Krishna asking Pratigya.......living here and talking angreji.......not done..............😉😆

so ppl..............bolbo ur wishes......loud and clear.............👍🏼

serialmaniac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1)I want another bath scene of kriya😳
2) kesar slapping shaktiva😊
3) SS doing a dhoti dance😆
4) adarsh decorated with flowers once again😆😆
5) Ghanti dadi hitting some1 with her bell.....bang right on some1's head....plz let that some 1 be piyasiya😆
6) another kissy for pratigya☺️
7) SS singing behooda behoodi (in the tune of anjaana anjaani)🤣
8) pratigya off for another marathon race😕
9) Tunna and chandu back for another chai 😆
10) Krishna in towel but this time no shirt😳😳
11) Amma getting kicked👏👏
12) Guruma caught in a bar drinking alcohol😆.....Ss heartattack🥺
Lastly,
13) bring back, oh bring back, bring back my angad to me, to me 😛😉
nisha2010 thumbnail
serialmaniac.....looks like u were all ready.........with d list............ekdum lallantap.........🤣🤣🤣
serialmaniac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2010

serialmaniac.....looks like u were all ready.........with d list............ekdum lallantap.........🤣🤣🤣

Shukriya shukriya😊😊.....vo kya kehte hai angrezi mea isse ..haaa thanku😆
alishba45 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
😊I want a cute romantic sequence of rain and a cute romantic dance and want the emotional kriya background with female tune the one played on pratigyas first dream hug of krishna..😍😍

another thing would like to add, krishna and prats discussing about all the events occured before their marriage for e.g when krishna saved prats from angad n returned her dupatta 😊
Edited by alishba45 - 14 years ago
ArhainAshish thumbnail
KRISHUUZZZ WINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
KRISHUUUUUUZZZZZZZ FLYING KISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
KRISHU K MOO SE LUBBB WORD SUNANA HAIIII
want krishu to tel prats k uspery buhatey ladkiyan fida hotey hain😳😳in short US😆😆😆
wanttt krishuuu to sing a songggggggggggggggggggggggg
wanaa hear krishna krishna krishna background music

Edited by ArhainArhaan - 14 years ago
na9na thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i wnt amma 2 interrupt n kriya room wer they both share cute romantic moment while seeing amma should comments🤪 ,as she told before wen krish was n the kitchen helpng prats

i wnt kriya 2 hve romantic bike ride and dance sequence❤️

wnt prats 2 express her love 4 krish same as krish has done n honeymoon

wnt krish 2 tke care of prats wen she was not feelng wel

wnt krish 2 cme late n return prats will scold and later on krish will apologise in his istyle🥳

at dinnng table kriya indulgng sme naughty cute moments in front of all fmy members

wnt prats 2 tease or gve flying kiss 2 krish infront of his family

519678 thumbnail
CVS if you start a track then do bring it to a logical conclusion rather than leaving it in the air !!😲

where is are these ppl--😕
chandu--tunna ??
😕

gurumaa??-n ssinghs elections
😕

angad??😕

Lucky jugnu--why they hve not recvd prasadi frm krishna
sab2778 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

EK AUR BATHROOM SCENE AND ONE MORE BIGGGGG WISH THE REEL COUPLE GOES REAL 😳😳

babithaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Some cute romantic dance in rain...or coming close with feelings while raining outside.
Baba should call or tease P babu inderectly in front of F*Ly members..P only knows tht he call her babu but nobody else.