Its colors head and not CVs - My thinking

left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
God Morning girls,
I feel like thrashing Color channel people😡.I bet you its Colors mind behaind the FR delay and CVs dont have to do anything here.
Till Uttaran was on top and giving them good TRP they all neglected our LTL but now when uttran utar gaya they r all eyeing our LTL. You can feel it that CVs have all given up and dancing on Colors tune(but obvious). You can feel from the way the story is moving. I dont know what Colors are having in mind but I plead to them that please dont invade so much in LTL that it will lose its real touch and magic. Please let Cvs do their job..they have been perfect till Salman made an entry but something is going wrong now..dunno kinda feel it.
Anywaz, girls what u think?

mussy.jamshed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah crystal I am also worried.......The way they are ignoring TASHA will gradually dip the TRP all time low.....I mean its an year, we have seen dutta hating nakusha and now 10days of love and again dp track......I mean plzzzzzzzzz show some romance.........they ve sidelined the love story completely since two weeks.........It's so bad.......people wont watch suspense unless it has TASHA.......they will switch to hot steamy serials coming on other channels......
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I agree with you. The CVs were definitely heading towards the FR...but I'm guessing that they had to postpone it at Colors' insistence. May be the channel wants to do the reveal after the festive season...so that they can ensure maximum viewership! The whole senior Patil track would have played out after the reveal. It is pretty clear that the CVs had to develop his track in a haste. Hence the disjointed look and the loose ends.

On a more positive note, this lineage-track is looking mighty interesting. And it can also serve to strengthen the newly-formed bond between Tasha...which in turn, will help Dutta to connect with the fair Naku, after the reveal. Let us give the CVs some time to sort things out and get a grip on the storyline. Hopefully they'll not disappoint us.
CyberOstrich thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Definetely something weird has happened.... the story seems disjointed... its seems off track!
the haste in which they are trying to get the 'angry' dutta again... bizarre, ludicrous logic for postponing FR...just can't understand that!
I have only watched a few episodes of NAIDL on colors... but have noticed that more there is the clamour for showing the romance between the lead pair... the less they will show it!! they love to... dangle a tiny bait in ur face... and snatch it back.... as if- agar poora khila diya to people will not come back!! Dumb Logic! they love to tarsaao their viewers! They don't realize that the viewers also have a saturation point... and they have and/or are about to reach it!! Another thing is that they love to show negativity and it winning all the time...
I really wonder who are these brilliant trend readers giving directions in colors.... un logo ko serious therapy ki zaroorat hai!!
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it's not colors fault....don't scold colors...it's completely cv's fault....see the story line how it's moving LTL trp is 3 is that what ltl deserve colors trps dipped...so colors will never ask cv's to drag...it's completely cv's wish...
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

I agree with you. The CVs were definitely heading towards the FR...but I'm guessing that they had to postpone it at Colors' insistence. May be the channel wants to do the reveal after the festive season...so that they can ensure maximum viewership! The whole senior Patil track would have played out after the reveal. It is pretty clear that the CVs had to develop his track in a haste. Hence the disjointed look and the loose ends.

On a more positive note, this lineage-track is looking mighty interesting. And it can also serve to strengthen the newly-formed bond between Tasha...which in turn, will help Dutta to connect with the fair Naku, after the reveal. Let us give the CVs some time to sort things out and get a grip on the storyline. Hopefully they'll not disappoint us.

i just want to say colors is not responsible yar..in all colors shows the promos which went during festive season are great..all the shows uttaran,na aana iss des laado and also balika vadhu which is previous too LTL ..all these shows very intresting track got started..so colors why didn't they stop all the shows new twists...it's only fault with LTL cv's they are dragging ...
Made4eachother thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes...even i was thinking the same..afterall why would the CVs want to ruin such an awesome show...???!!!!!!!!!! bt wat's with festivals being the reason yaar...ab kuch dino mein Dashera bhi shuru hoga...!!!...
or.....
could it be the CVs only...???coz once the face is revealed they basically are left with nothing more...so..rite now they are setting plots as of the future's point of view...?! bt rite now looking at the recent tracks CVs were acting as if they lost their minds...as if they are doing it for namesake...no idea of wat they are doing...everyday their story keeps changing...now all these points sort of points fingures at COLORS only...
mussy.jamshed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Guys, I just logged on to facebook and colors official fan page, there people have blasted them for not showing TASHA scenes and delayed FR. Also many people complained that they axed their own shows YPNHK and BP and Na aana is des laado is having a leap of 20 yrs.....I am somehow pissed off, the way they are doing seems like butcher slaughtering meat.......😕😕😕😕 People complained that when they had expected romance between lead pair of NAIDL , they took a leap. people said that colors think that if they show high romance their viewership won't be high there on........I mean are they really in their senses......If they did the same with TASHA........I will be damn annoyed.......mein tera khoon pejaongee colors walo
Made4eachother thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

Hey Guys, I just logged on to facebook and colors official fan page, there people have blasted them for not showing TASHA scenes and delayed FR. Also many people complained that they axed their own shows YPNHK and BP and Na aana is des laado is having a leap of 20 yrs.....I am somehow pissed off, the way they are doing seems like butcher slaughtering meat.......😕 People complained that when they had expected romance between lead pair of NAIDL , they took a leap. people said that colors think that if they show high romance their viewership won't be high there on........I mean are they really in their senses......If they did the same with TASHA........I will be damn annoyed.......mein tera khoon pejaongee colors walo

wow...seriously..??!! runs off to see...!!!!!!!

ppl are spamming there..>!!! i wonder if colors ppl even check tat page...??!!!!!!!!
Edited by Made4eachother - 14 years ago