snowdrop16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

So i recently started watchng the show,

but it would be reallie nice if i know what has happend before now

So pleaseee, help me and lemme know how the story got here so far :)

Im eesha btw :)

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Hello Esha,
Welcome to the Forum !!!
Read our RBO Express.....Story till now column....We have had 3 RBO Expresses till now....!!
And the 3rd one is still a sticky post on the 1st page.....Within it you'll find the links to the first 2 RBO Expresses....Go read from the 1st....I dunno if there is a separate column for "Story till now" otherwise !!!
P.S - Plz use the help desk for queries !!! Dont open separate topics !!😊
Luv,
Vandu😉
Edited by togepe30 - 15 years ago
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello snowdrop I guess ur real name is esha i think as vandu has mentioned.
A warm welcome to RBO forum from all of us.Just do as vandu aka togepe30 has said. u would
get to know the story.keep watching the show and participate in the DT( daily thread discussions)
held usually after the episode telecast and have fun with all of us.
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
welcome 2 the forum ur gonna have a rockingtime here n pls b free 2 b a besharam out here cause there r many in the line😆
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

hello snowdrop I guess ur real name is esha i think as vandu has mentioned.

A warm welcome to RBO forum from all of us.Just do as vandu aka togepe30 has said. u would
get to know the story.keep watching the show and participate in the DT( daily thread discussions)
held usually after the episode telecast and have fun with all of us.

LOL.....Oye read her post theek se...😆😆
She has written....I am Esha !!😆😆😆
Dont practice Selective Seeing !!🤣...One Natasha with Selective Listening powers is enough !!😆
Edited by togepe30 - 15 years ago
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh dear vandu
thanx dear. I came to know that her nameis Esha only through ur post honestly.
yeah i have to practice proper seeing.OMG no natasha please.........
-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey esha welcum 2 the forum =)

i donno abt writing the story for u bt if u wana kno den on utube go type shanak scenes 1 , 2 etc.. as u keep seeing shanak scenes u wil kno wats hpppng ?? coz seeing preious episodes wil take a lot of tym =)

Hope u njoy heree
The_May_Rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi Eesha, welcome to the forum and please introduce yourself in the members thread😃.....My name is May.....
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

hey Eesha....welcome to the forum........i'm Manita and me too joined recently though i've been watching the show since past 4 and 1/2 months..............there are wonderful ppl in this forum and i'm sure you'll have loads of fun..............
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Candy-

hey esha welcum 2 the forum =)

i donno abt writing the story for u bt if u wana kno den on utube go type shanak scenes 1 , 2 etc.. as u keep seeing shanak scenes u wil kno wats hpppng ?? coz seeing preious episodes wil take a lot of tym =)

Hope u njoy heree

Saare scenes hai kya?
M not getting odhani ka wo Gaurav Gera wale episodes yaar..
Where he came in as Bhabhi...I wanted to see that one !!