Make-It-Pop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dark_Desire

i kno u don't eat healthy or like it as matter of fact

but i didn't mean hard core healthy
why not some soup, its light for u so ur tummy won't hurt and the food will help ur head ache too

lol i want icecream now :(
i think imma tell my sister to buy me icecream... YAY!
-Priyaa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

yaar i have soooooooooooooooo much hw and a assignment hanging on my head with no extentsion😭

yaar barbie doll size is easy
i have made teddies sewing from school
m still ammature at it but buy some cloth and try hand sticthing it
or go on internet and try to find a template
of course i'll help u make ur portfolio
wat r friends for

aww u r awesome nikks and barbie dool sized well i'll think about that later. ab bata mujhe kya karna hoga

Originally posted by: Cutie_Chicka93

idk... i was at skool and i had da hugest headache... i didn eat breakfast o lunch.. nd i didn sleep last night at all.. nd den my nose got all runny.... nd like one minute i wuld be to hot nd da next minute to cold.... nd im sneezing :(

nd i went to bed straight after coming home... nd i slept horribly :(

aww i think tujhe fever hain cuz that's kinda what happened to me when i had fever
Chocolate... thumbnail

hawwwww r u serious... :(

i never had allergies before :(
m gonna take clirritin then

yay do that just in case
i have living off of reactine for three years now and the watery eyes suck
ppl ask me why m i crying in the hall way
and the teachers go r u alrite
and i just get more pissed off then i already m wen m sick😆
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangle_4ever

aww i think tujhe fever hain cuz that's kinda what happened to me when i had fever

idk i culdn check my temp cause da thermometer is broken.. n da other thermometer is da one u stick up ur ass... 😆
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

yay do that just in case

i have living off of reactine for three years now and the watery eyes suck
ppl ask me why m i crying in the hall way
and the teachers go r u alrite
and i just get more pissed off then i already m wen m sick😆

lol last night i culdn sleep... nd wen i cnt sleep im a bitch...
soo da whole day i basically bitched at my friends... nd dere so sweet... dey took it
-Priyaa- thumbnail

idk i culdn check my temp cause da thermometer is broken.. n da other thermometer is da one u stick up ur ass... 😆

lmao stick up ur ass. well u shud rest a bit
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangle_4ever

lmao stick up ur ass. well u shud rest a bit

yeah i came home nd slept... it was a horrible sleep :(
Chocolate... thumbnail

lol i want icecream now :(

i think imma tell my sister to buy me icecream... YAY!

R U CRAZY
wait don't answer i already kno it
but no u will not eat ice cream u get that
u'll probably end up losing ur voice or better yet a very sore throat and infection
u kno u can get an infection like this rite?
Make-It-Pop thumbnail

R U CRAZY

wait don't answer i already kno it
but no u will not eat ice cream u get that
u'll probably end up losing ur voice or better yet a very sore throat and infection
u kno u can get an infection like this rite?

yeah yeah yeah... but icecream alwayz makes me feel nice in my tummy and makes me go to heaven over nd over...
i want cookies n cream icecream... datzz it !!!!!
-Priyaa- thumbnail
@nikks and saz yaar sometimes it depends ppl only do stuff they like. like i also eat ice cream no matter what. it might make her feel better nikks