Aquarius18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yes, yes, today is one year since that fatal accident that changed EVERYTHING in dmg. New people came, old people went and tracks kept changing. But finally after one whole year us AR fans actually have REAL hope of getting our AR back.

I know people will be like 'oh armaan is so obsessive' and all that but if saying the truth and trying to get it out is obsession then okay. I honestly HATED it when armaan was hooking s-----r up and he was all sacrificing. But now, he finally knows the truth and the truth is still the same as what the truth was one year ago-armaan can only love riddhima and riddhima can only love armaan.

You can beliebe what you want but armaan's actions were TOTALLY justified. After one whole year of pain to see his love and be with her again and then for it all to come crashing down, he can finally see hope again. He had to go through the pain of seeing his love with someone else and thinking she loved someone else and also having his feelings brushed aside. But now he knows that his love is still his and can only love him.

When he grabbed her in the FE, though it was aggressive, but she had trust him in that she didn't back off. She LET him hold her and she LET him caress her face and she LET him come close to her. All that while armaan said the truth to her-S------R is just a compromise and AR is love. She went from this simple girl who lived for her loved to this guilt ridden wreck who's never happy. No matter what she says or does, but she can only think of armaan and only love him. She couldn't meet his eye and deny those facts and when she said she didn't love him, it had no meaning. Armaan knew that VERY well and just rolled his eyes like 'yeah whatever' (LOVING his attitude) and clearly told her that and she couldn't deny that.

As palki said 'riddhima will ALWAYS love armaan' and as karan said 'armaan can ONLY love riddhima. And to finish off with what jenny said 'riddhima is fighting with her heart and brain, where her brain says go with sid and her heart says go with armaan.'

Note: Please, no fighting/bashing and keep this topic clean.

-Deepshikhaa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
👏 👏 👏 👏
AWSOME post =)
i agree to ur each n ever word ! AR are ment to be 2geda !
n dey will be 2geda !!
WE WILL GET OUR ARMAAN N RIDDHIMA BACK !!!!!
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
awsummmmmmmmmmm........topiccccc...fatoooo...👍🏼

she surrendered herself completely to his touch......so passionate so lovable...
😳
rmitra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely post.
Why will Armaan move on??? Another 'move on' like the one Riddhima did...Move on for compromise...Compromise with life and spoiling another life with whom he will get involved next and will never be able to love her....????
Arman & Riddhima's love for each other is no ordinary love that we see everyday. All lovestories are not the same...eh wala bhula dena itna ashaan nahi hai....it is so strong....Riddhima herself said that Armaan mera zindagi ka woh hissa hai jo mein chahkar bhi alag nahi kar sakti.....today Armaan said the same to her......how can you wash me off from your dill, dimaag, dhadkan and from your whole system.
Armaan is totally right...when he thought Riddhima's happiness is Sid.. he tried his best to unite them...now he knows that Riddhima's love is him and Sid is only her compromise....living with Sid for her whole life will not give her as well as Sid any happiness.....so he is all ready to make her realise her heart....Go Arman Go!!!!
-.Kangan.- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
great post..

hope they reunite soon now! 😊