i luv ur update sooooooooooo much 😳
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for all your support next part will be soon and it will be big
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
sorry for the late response. Awesome updates, its nice to see Savan getting closer.
sandy.21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey great update yaar...

continue soon
desi_lover_guy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Episode 40:-

Shravan goes to vireen and bunty...
Vireen:- what are you doing here... Tumhe to Tara ke ghar jaana tha
Shravan :- I know but
Bunty:- But what..
Shravan:- I am not sure about saanchi...
Vireen :- saanchi... what
shravan:- yeah..
Vireen:- But you left her ... Thats what you wanted...
Shravan:- yeah Since she left I am feeling sorry for her what I did to her...
Vireen:- Ohh sahi hai
Shravan:- From past few days I am getting pulled toward saanchi.. I am missing her infact... I don't know whether I started loving saanchi or not...
Bunty:- wow... Kya kismat hai I am not able to find one for me... You have two...
shravan:- don't laugh... I am serious..
Vireen:- achha what happen to tara now...You love tara na... You use to say :- I can do anything for Tara.. what happened to that..
Shravan:- Kuch samajh nahi aa raha Thats why I came here...Please help me
Bunty:- when we told earlier not to hurt saanchi and leave her... You were furious at us..
Vireen :- Bunty leave it.. shravan How can I help you ... Its you have to take decision...
shravan:- Hmm.
Vireen:- Does saanchi also love you( he knows but then also he asked shravan)
Shravan :- I don't know ... She never told me... I have hurt her so many times even I kidnapped her ... I don't think she loves me...
Vireen:- Then marry Tara...
Shravan:- might be u r right...

Meanwhile Pratap calls Tara dad and inform them Today we are not comming as shravan is not well.
Knowing this Tara get furious at shravan and thinks I knew shravan since so many days I am seeing him getting closer to Saanchi.. Let me call him
Tara calls shravan...

Shravan sees phone ringing Its of Tara... But he doesn't pick up
Vireen:- Kiska phone hai Pick up...
Shravan:- Tara ka phone hai.. she will shout at me... I will call her tomm..
Vireen and bunty sees shravan sad and confused face ....
Vireen:- right now go to home and sleep... We will do some thing for you./..
Shravan :- ok
and he leaves...

Same is situation of saanchi...
She is standing at window and thinking,... why shravan is comming closer to her when he is about to engaged to Tara.. Why shravan family agrees to accept Tara... She loves shravan very much... What should she do... shravan was comming closer then why Pratap agrees ...she is not able to decide...
Suddenly she notice one car outside...She can't see properly who is inside ... i she see isit shravan and what he is doing right now... she comes outside to see... But by the time she comes out, car was not there... she thought it might be illusion... she is not able to forget shravan... she decides to be bold and stay away from shravan...

Meanwhile shravan notices all this but he doesn't has courage to ask saanchi....
He went back to his home ...
At shravan house,
Shravan enters...
everyone was waiting for him...
Dadi:- shravan Kahan tha tu..
Pratap( in high tone) whats ur problemm...
Shravan:- Vireen was not feeling well..He called me... So I went to him..
Madhura:- why u were not picking phone... You didn't told me too... Today we had to go to Tara house...
Shravan:- ohh sorry i forget to tell u.. Mobile was in silent mode so I didn't notice it..
Madhura:- okay.. I belive what u r saying...Tomm no excuse Pratap has told Tara dad that we will be comming tomm... Okay...
Shravan:-Okay( in disappointed tone ) ..
Everyone leaves to thier room...
shravan ask nidhi bhabhi to wait,,,,
Nidhi:- what shravan
Shravan:- I need your help I wanna talk to you...
Nidhi:- Not right now... I have to feed baby ... Tell me tomm..

shravan:- Okay
He disappointedly went to his room ....

===================================================================================================
Next part to continue soon... Please press 'Like if you luv it and me(😉)

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
nice one.
Continue soon.
Thanxx for the pm.

Fatima
Davi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanx 4 pm. Gr8 update.
Bechara shravan, abhi tak confused hai & he cant even talk 2 nidhi babhi...arre himmat karo yaar & go talk 2 saachi.
kchitra77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yea very good update...on one side we feel sad for Shravan on the other we feel like he needs it...confused soul...plz continue