JJKN Story- 3 years after A+J's wedding

suganain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

I think it was so fun that everyone was continuing the JJKN- 22 years after story... but that was 22 years after..how about reading just after A+J gets married..and they are still a young romantic couple...❤️

Jassi and Armann just got back from Goa trip and are at their near house. before even stepping in.

Jassi- Oh yes, we are finally home, Armann sir!

Armann looking angelically at Jassi- My Jassi, why do u keep saying Armann sir now we are married and it has been 3 years call me Armann. (isn't he sweer MY JASSI)

Jassi- I guess I will but I'm not going to say Armann how about ........JAAN.

Armann- I really like that name.

Jassi gives a kiss to Armann and starts to head to the house when Armann stops her.

Jassi- Armann what is this can't I go in? I'm sleepy from our long trip and I want to go to bed.

Armann- I know but let's enter the house romantically.

Jassi- How do we enter a house romantically armann?

Armann says- Let me show you, (Armann takes Jassi in his arms and lifts her up on his shoulders and takes her to their Room)

Jassi- Jaan, so is this romantic.

Armann puts Jassi on their bed

sum one continue

mahn786ch thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

oooo Good start Suganain but I think I should not continue this or I will ruin this.... But I want to imagine it with Purab...

Anyways nice start!

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
CRASH the bed's leg is broken ......they were soo much in love & off on a 3 year honeymoon in goa that they forgot to provide termite treatment to the wood in the house.............
suganain thumbnail

Originally posted by: suganain

I think it was so fun that everyone was continuing the JJKN- 22 years after story... but that was 22 years after..how about reading just after A+J gets married..and they are still a young romantic couple...❤️

Jassi and Armann just got back from Goa trip and are at their near house. before even stepping in.

Jassi- Oh yes, we are finally home, Armann sir!

Armann looking angelically at Jassi- My Jassi, why do u keep saying Armann sir now we are married and it has been 3 years call me Armann. (isn't he sweer MY JASSI)

Jassi- I guess I will but I'm not going to say Armann how about ........JAAN.

Armann- I really like that name.

Jassi gives a kiss to Armann and starts to head to the house when Armann stops her.

Jassi- Armann what is this can't I go in? I'm sleepy from our long trip and I want to go to bed.

Armann- I know but let's enter the house romantically.

Jassi- How do we enter a house romantically armann?

Armann says- Let me show you, (Armann takes Jassi in his arms and lifts her up on his shoulders and takes her to their Room)

Jassi- Jaan, so is this romantic.

Armann puts Jassi on their bed

sum one continue

JUST WANTED TO TELL YOU GUYS IN MY STORY JASSI LOOKS LIKE JESSICA AND EVERYONE KNOWS SHE'S JASSI...BUT SHE STILL USUALLY WHERE'S SALWARS...BUT THE MODERN ONES..

They start doing you know....😳

The next morning Armann wakes up...

Armann (getting up from bed)- Jassi where are you?

JAssi yells- I'm in the kitchen making breakfast, take a shower... i made aloo parathas.

Armann goes to the bathroom takes a shower and gets channged..

Armann goes to Jassi and nudges her and kisses her on the lips- Good Morning Jassi... Ohhh parathas look yum... (he takes one in his mouth) ...ok now let's head to the office.

JAssi and Armann are at Gulmour now

They Walk in

The Gang- Good Morning Mr. and Mrs. Suri

Armann and Jassi smile- Good Morning everybody...I made aloo parthas for breakfast here i had some left over... (she hands them the food)

Gang- thanx Jassi

Armann and Jassi are walking arm in arm headed to the elevator...Jassi pushes the elevator button and both of them walk in..
In the elevator they meet Mailka...

Malika- Good Morning Armann!

Armann- Good Morning Malika!

Jassi- Good Morning Mailka!

Mailka- If you want to say good morning to me then say good morning mam.....

Armann (with a stern look)- well after today jassi won't have to say mam anymore...

Mailka Jassi and Armann are walking and are out of the elevator...

Mailka and Jassi (puzzled look)- What do u mean after today?

Armann- you will see during our board meeting today.

Mailka heads to her cabin..

Jassi and Armann head to their cabin she walks in and sees that her table in chair is with Armanns table and chair and are in the same room.

Jassi- Jaan what is this all my stuff is next to u what about my cabin inside?

Armann (with his hand on Jassi's shoulders)- I thought this way (he comes toward Jassi's face closer) we could be closer than ever...

Jassi (pushes armaan)- Armann ...we do alot of this at home in office we talk about business not romantic business ok. Maybe just one kiss..

When Jassi and Armann are about to kiss😳 Raj comes in

Raj- Oh sorry must have came at the wrong time ...carry on with what you were doing sorry babi!

Jassi smiles- Raj what is this need with formality..when u thought i was jessica u were all over me now it's not even a Rani ke Jassi.

Raj- so u want me to flirt with you..

Armann (mad)- SHE MEANS JUST CALL HER JASSI AND DON'T DARE FLIRT WITH MY WIFE!😡

Jassi- he was just joking Jaan calm down, anways raj why did u come in...?

Raj- the board meeting is about to start and everyone is waiting for u both..

Jassi- Comon Jaan let's go

Raj laughs- It;s so cute that Jassi is calling Armann Jaan.

Jassi and Armann- LETS GO RAJ!😡😆

JASSI, ARMANN RAJ, MAILKA, ARYAN, and AMRANN;s mom and dad

They talk about the latest devvelopments in Gulmour than Armann speaks

Armann says-As you know Jassi is our financial advisor of Gulmour.. and I think should be Vice-President of Gulmour because of her beautiful resume.

Mailka and Aryan shocked.
Raj shocked
JAssi shocked....

What happens next? Tune in to find out...

Sruthi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

It looks like we nitwits are in this eternal love story imagination of Jassi and Armaan whereas T&D go ahead and murder the neat story of BLF.🤢

Personally I am enjoying these fan fictions more than real Jassi nowadays of course like many here I watch the show only for Armaan.😳

Like somebody said even if I see Armaan picture somewhere in the frame in the episode I am happy...but they are making him 😭 too much nowadays.

I also feel crappy the way Jassi is treating Purab...😡 I am strictly Armu's fan anytime but want Jassi to be nice too.

april_angel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

This is my version...

Armann says-As you know Jassi is our financial advisor of Gulmour.. and I think should be Vice-President of Gulmour because of her beautiful resume.

Raj shocked
JAssi shocked....

Jassi- KYA! Armaan... yeh mein nahin kar sakthi!

Mallika-Shes right u know armaan. I wouldn't give her the authority. Vaise... hum ko patha hai kai yeh kya karthi hai hamara pite ke peeche.

Armaan-SHUT UP!

Armaans ma- Armaan, control yourself. You married this fraud and caused GM enough of a crisis.

Armaan in a very sweet and sad voice- Mom, I really expected you to be more suportive.

With that he grabs Jassi's hand and takes her out of the room. They stop in the hall. Armaan hold her face and stares into her eyes.

Armaan-Jassi, you trust me right?

Jassi- I'd trust you with my life.

Armaan- Then, please would you be the VP of GM?

Jassi stops dead in her tracks. Then very dramatically falls into Armaans arms. Armaan is shocked and tries to wake Jassi up but he can't.

HOSPITAL

They are at the hospital. The nurse comes in. She walks to Armaan and says-CONGRADULATIONS! She's PREGNANT!!!

continue plz...

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Lol! i was wondering where are the babies?
mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

👏nice...put some mystery into this. bravo so far!!

suganain thumbnail

Originally posted by: april_angel

This is my version...

Raj shocked
JAssi shocked....

Jassi- KYA! Armaan... yeh mein nahin kar sakthi!

Mallika-Shes right u know armaan. I wouldn't give her the authority. Vaise... hum ko patha hai kai yeh kya karthi hai hamara pite ke peeche.

Armaan-SHUT UP!

Armaans ma- Armaan, control yourself. You married this fraud and caused GM enough of a crisis.

Armaan in a very sweet and sad voice- Mom, I really expected you to be more suportive.

With that he grabs Jassi's hand and takes her out of the room. They stop in the hall. Armaan hold her face and stares into her eyes.

Armaan-Jassi, you trust me right?

Jassi- I'd trust you with my life.

Armaan- Then, please would you be the VP of GM?

Jassi stops dead in her tracks. Then very dramatically falls into Armaans arms. Armaan is shocked and tries to wake Jassi up but he can't.

HOSPITAL

They are at the hospital. The nurse comes in. She walks to Armaan and says-CONGRADULATIONS! She's PREGNANT!!!

continue plz...

Jassi slowly opens her eys and in front of her is the love of her life...
she realizes she is in a personal hospital bed in a private ward...

Jassi- Jaan, mujhe kya whoa tha?

Armann- Jassi wwwe are GOING TO BE PARENTS!

Jassi with a shocked face starts to cry dramitically!😲

Malika, Aryan Raj and Everyone in the boardroom walks in.

Armann's mom- Armann wat is wrong with bahu anything serious?😒

Armann's dad- watever it is please tell us we did not mean about wat we said after all u are our bahu Jassi.

Mailka with a evil grin😈(because jassi is in his arms)- oh comon tell us Armann wat is the problem does Jassi have any sort...of problems that she is crying....

Armann (Jassi is in his arms crying)- Mailka hold ur tongue...I will hafta not let Jassi be VP it's too much of a big job for Jassi in this state of health.

Raj (worried for his friend and Babi)- Hey, Armann wat's wrong with Jassi?

Armann- Oh Nothing. IT'S JUST THAT U HAVE BECOME A UNCLE AND ME A DAD!

Jassi gets out of Armann;s arms and Armann gives a high five and a hug to Raj!

Raj- OmG! if this is a girl then I'm going to show her the best ways to find out if a guy is flirting with her. and if it is a boy i will show him how to flirt with a girl.😲😃

Mailka is shocked and walks out the door😲. Aryan says- Congrats Armann and Jassi and he walks out to...

Armann's Mom and dad says- Bahu u must take care of ur health because now you are taking care of two peoples lives yours and your new baby's. But, till then party....!!!!!!😆

Everyone inside is having chamagne (of course none for Jassi) Armann keeps giving a kiss to Jassi and she starts blushing and saying stop it not in front of mom and dad.

Out side the hospital

Mailka is fuming 😡 and thinking (o yea and Aryan is at the office)- Why is it that they are having a baby? If Jassi has this baby then she has the permanent postion as Armann's wife. Before Armann married Jassi I slept with him in bed.. but we never did anything like sex...we did make out...but why???!!!!!!! 😡😡😡 I have
TO GET ARMANN BACK I HAVE TOOO!!! and their is only one way...I'm sorry about this JASMEET WAILA... but I will never let u have a happy life with Armann.. he is mine and only mine...If Armann loves this baby..then I will make him think u killed it...MUHAHAHAHA!!😈😈😈

PLEASE DON'T CONTINUE THIS I WILL TOMORROW.fEEL FREE TO POST COMMENTS.. PPL KEEP CHANGING THE STORY I WRITE UR SUPPOSED TO ADD TO IT...
MonicA#1Actress thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh god!!!!! Me and Armaan parents!!! That is awesome!!! Can't wait for you to continue the story!!!!😉