MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
They didn't complete the pheras?Then how come they are married?
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JONAKI-

They didn't complete the pheras?Then how come they are married?

all the family including Vasu accepts marriage is not complete..but since Sakshi convinced Vasu that she has always thought of Vasu as her mother and that Sakshi took all her vows with full "imaandari" and accepted Alekh as her husband with a pure heart, Vasu brought Sakshi home with full respect of Rajvansh bahu...
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

all the family including Vasu accepts marriage is not complete..but since Sakshi convinced Vasu that she has always thought of Vasu as her mother and that Sakshi took all her vows with full "imaandari" and accepted Alekh as her husband with a pure heart, Vasu brought Sakshi home with full respect of Rajvansh bahu...

So they are treating Sakshi as Bahu!!!!!!!!!The marriage is an illegtimate one.They took only six pheras and those pheras were also fake then how can they consider Sakshi as their Bah?I didn't except this kind of stupidity from Bidaai team.What a blooper.
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -JONAKI-

So they are treating Sakshi as Bahu!!!!!!!!!The marriage is an illegtimate one.They took only six pheras and those pheras were also fake then how can they consider Sakshi as their Bah?I didn't except this kind of stupidity from Bidaai team.What a blooper.

cts are continuously showing that the marriage is incomplete, they are trying to establish that becauise of Vasu's desperation and arrogance, Sakshi is gaining entry..
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i wonder wat excuse will she cum up with wen her pregnancy is revealed! Haha.
Sindoor she must hv put it on herself.
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

Jaaaaaaaaaan thts nt fair😡😭
whatthewhat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i cannot believe how shameless this character is...And now there is no Tarun to influence her, all her evil schemes are her own....no one on whom to put the responsibility....

shaadi for revenge....now I've heard it all!
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

Anji should be given the award "Best Blooper-catcher"😆

Thanks Yaar,I don't know why but my eyes are always on their dresses,jewellery & nail Polish😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

That means Sakshi married Sakshi😆.she will say Alekhji gusse mein Mujhe Rape kardiya😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah..Right!...Like she....EH! no idea why I talk about it when there is no need!...Sakshi well there is big chance of her realising and repenting with Angini exposing Tarun and this will happen when Anmol does his work without telling her and let Ragini deal with her and when it would happen...she would have no place to run!!! ...*muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!* Evil laugh...LOL