Star Struck | |||
Buzz up! | |||
Natasha Coutinho/Hill Road Media Television stars meet a lot of star struck fans on a daily basis. We turn the tables by getting them to reveal about instances when they were star struck while meeting their favorite actors. | |||
| |||
Showing 4 of 7 images | Previous Next | ||
Alekh aka Angad Hasija Shiney Ahuja recently met Rajan Shahi, who was accompanying Angad Hasija for some official work, and as their flight was delayed by 5 hours, they were waiting at the airport. Rajan Shahi bumped into Shiney Ahuja who was also at Delhi Airport for his personal work. Rajan quickly introduced Angad to him and before Angad could praise him as an actor, Shiney suddenly praised Angad for his physique. "That was really a very endearing moment for me as I personally appreciate Shiney as an actor, keeping aside his personal life. And hearing praises from him was something like a reward for me, as I have always seen him on the big screen. I was completely shocked when I saw him coming towards me," says Angad. |
Ashita Dhavan aka Malti Bhabhi – Ashita has been a die-hard fan of Shahrukh Khan since childhood. The actress got to meet SRK on the sets of Nach Baliye. "I am a hardcore fan of his, and when I got to know that he will be gracing the Finale of Nach Baliye, I went there just to meet him. This was the fourth time I was meeting him, but I just could not stop looking at him . I was in for a shock when he recognized me and wished me. We even clicked a picture together", says Ashita. Ashita recollects, "I met him for the first time in Kamlistan Studios where I was shooting for Bidaai. Later, I met him during his shoot for a Pepsi ad and I was there at 3am in the morning, went up to his van to meet him. After that, as all know I met him at the sets of Kya Aap Paanchvi Pass Se Tez Hai where I had accompanied my Bidaai team when Sara and Parul participated. I was really embarrassed when he told me to kiss me on his cheek "she says. |