saranya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
kashish told to sujal that why u r not joining kth then sujal told that i wont join then kashish asked whyyy sujal told i cant tell why but i will just tell u that ncoz of ekta i have left kth ekta is so rude but i cant tell the reason sorry kashish then kashish do u know all our kth team miss u a lot and even i miss u a lot without u iam not intrested in doing kth only but anyway ok bye take care then sujal said ok bye take care this only aamna told to me i will tell all the mattters abt aamna and rajeev ok bye guys reply sooonnnnn

devashree_h thumbnail

OK so u ARE a jodi fan 😉 ............waise we already have inside informers like Bhaskar bro and Barnali di, we will have one more like u 😊

Thanks for the information.
fatmah5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx for da information 😉
sara_naveed00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol...thanks yaar! We know..Aamna ka dil kth mein Rajeev k bina nahi lagta! 😉 😉
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😕 i thought its sum story 😕
anushika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks yaar .... is it true 😕
poppins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

nowadays its seems like a trend !!!!!!!!

all the newbies start their intro with the news of mailing or talking to rajeev or aamna !!!!!!!!!!!!

i wonder if they really know or just cashing on the brand value of rajeev aamna