-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

He will try to permanently camp out in front of Dutta's room. Remember after the mandir scenes Babi had so much difficulty to get him out of Dutta's room.🤣

sometimes, i wonder who will interrupt Tasha's love story more, Baaji or Ganpat? Dutta will have 2 hire a couple extra bodyguards just to make sure that Ganpat is kept away from Tasha love story.. well that or gift him his own bar...😆
ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2010huma

sometimes, i wonder who will interrupt Tasha's love story more, Baaji or Ganpat? Dutta will have 2 hire a couple extra bodyguards just to make sure that Ganpat is kept away from Tasha love story.. well that or gift him his own bar...😆

Even an army of bodyguards are of no use. I could not stop laughing today when the useless bodyguards appeared. After all the work was done they appeared as the welcome party. Good for nothing scums. I tell you Dutta needs to revisit his list of all the free loaders and do something with them. Like the saying goes "Na kaam ke na kaaj ke dushman anaaj ke"
Edited by ltl_fan - 14 years ago
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

Even an army of bodyguards are of no use. I could not stop laughing today when the useless bodyguards appeared. After all the work was done they appeared as the welcome party. Good for nothing scums. I tell you Dutta needs to revisit his list of all the free loaders.

the good for nothing chickens appeared out of nowhere... and interrupted such a cute Tasha scene😡... good idea, maybe dutta can hire Anna's goons since they will be looking for a new job now
ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2010huma

the good for nothing chickens appeared out of nowhere... and interrupted such a cute Tasha scene😡... good idea, maybe dutta can hire Anna's goons since they will be looking for a new job now

Don't you think they are just as useless. Their boss got shot and none of them even moved. When Dutta and Baaji got shot it was Nakku and Ganpat who immediately transported them to the hospital.
Edited by ltl_fan - 14 years ago
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

Don't you think they are just as useless. Their boss got shot and none of them even moved. When Dutta got shot it was Nakku and Ganpat who immediately transported them to the hospital.

I dont think Anna's BGs will be much better either but atleast they are much better at tracking someone in jungle... u never know, they might be needed for their tracking expertise again... Tasha might have to run away from PN to have some good old romance without interruptions from evil trio, Ganpat and Baji
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As humorous as he is (and just as Anna was humorous and yet so much more), Ganpat is definitely a troublemaker--I understand Babi needed a father for her daughters, but boy, oh, boy, Ganpat? Maybe he WAS the last man on earth. 😆
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oh no i hope he dsnt cum bck in 2moro's episode i hate da way he talks and his clothes r dirty and naku's clothes luks lyk dirty bcz of her black makeup. i hope ganpat is lost sumware in PN😆
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
han uske ghar me hi pi ke 3 din para rahe to achha hay.