AR Fans Only Seriously? How can they do this to us

PrincessPatel77 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Seriously Guys..how can u even stand Siddhima or ArSh?? We have been watching this show for 3 years seeing Armaan and Riddhima together... how can you just stand and watch them with different people??? I mean what was the point of the Old DMG if this is what they were going to do?? Seriously...and Shilpa is Riddhima's half sister!!!! if they get married that Armaan would be Riddhima's brother-in-law!!! Seriously guys???

Armaan-Riddhima all the way!!!!!!!
Edited by PremHeer_Chahat - 14 years ago

-Kash4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey well I am sorry if this is an AR post but I would like to comment not to bash but just share my point of view. I think it is our own opinion if we want to move on or not but some of us were fans of the couples..and as for me, I moved on because AR has become kind of a butchered love story now.
In the beginning of Sidma I was very saddened and wanted AR back together but then the arrival of Shilpa made my hopes high to see Armaan happy so I started watching for Kash again.
I have been a very loyal AR fan but now things have changed and I am proud and happy to pronounce myself has a Sidma and Arsh fan. I think the story just somehow made Armaan and Riddhima two different characters than the ones the started out with.
(I am not trying to bash AR at ALL. I used to be their fan and I respect every fan's own choice)
529549 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kash4ever

Hey well I am sorry if this is an AR post but I would like to comment not to bash but just share my point of view. I think it is our own opinion if we want to move on or not but some of us were fans of the couples..and as for me, I moved on because AR has become kind of a butchered love story now.

In the beginning of Sidma I was very saddened and wanted AR back together but then the arrival of Shilpa made my hopes high to see Armaan happy so I started watching for Kash again.
I have been a very loyal AR fan but now things have changed and I am proud and happy to pronounce myself has a Sidma and Arsh fan. I think the story just somehow made Armaan and Riddhima two different characters than the ones the started out with.
(I am not trying to bash AR at ALL. I used to be their fan and I respect every fan's own choice)

👏👏
👏
..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kash4ever

👏

Amazing post.Keep it up.You have penned down my opinion and I couldnt explain it as you did.

👏👏👏👏👏👏
Edited by Princezz22 - 14 years ago
EmAsh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Is this AR post??
Whatever AR fans are not AR fans they are kajen fans!!
dilpaki thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
IM NOT A AR FAN BT I STILL THINK THT DMG WAS ALL ABT AR SOOOO theyy shouold reuniteeeeeeeee and for me arsh is okkk bt i really cant stand sidhima.. i still think sid look younger thn rihima,
she suits armaan well
-rajsua- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
1st of all tell me how ridhima can marry someone other than arman? if she can move on why cant we.
everybody has to move on 4 the betterment of their life for example when we complete our 12th standard 4m a school we hav lot of memories with tha school we spent our 15yrs in that school we made good frnd there bt when we cleared our 12th standard then y we go to college leaving our school, our frndz, our sweet memories becoz of betterment of life. why cant we go again school instead of clg? it is also one example of move on. humme wo hi milta hai jo hamare liye bst hai wo hamare liye banaya gaya hai & AR was not ment to be together 4 lifelong agar hota to aj eksath hote . putting urself in these situatn tell me if ur boyfrnd 4 any reason leave u what will u do will u mourn & cry 4 all ur life becoz ur 1st love was a not a successful one? no u will move on. if anything is permanent in these world its change. change tabtak hota rahega jab tak humme apna sahi aur sacha jeevansathi nehi milta.
sorry its totally my view no hard felling i was also a loyal fan of AR bt now there nothing left in AR no trust no love nothing . how much arman will suffer he is a human being he also needed to be loved.
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chill :-)
AR will happen
everything else is , erm , an Attempt for *ahem* freshness * LOL

abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: EmAsh

Is this AR post??
Whatever AR fans are not AR fans they are kajen fans!!

im an AR fan bt i luv Kash and Kajen equally bt nthin more dan AR and most f AR fans r like dat.. i noe many of dem...sry to agree wid u bt i had to
naaznin thumbnail
wat is riddhima will become armaan sister in law
she has already becoem her bhaabhi
kya fark padta hai