DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS-

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE-

WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF-

WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER-

CRAZY FOR-

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE-

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME-

AUTOGRAPH-

SO FILL IT..I M WAITING FOR IT......AND WRITE HONESTLY..

HAZRA

Edited by hazraluvarjun - 13 years ago

hbkumar thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

UR NAME-Honey Batra Kumar

NICK NAME-the name itself is a tragedy..don know wat my parents were thinkingπŸ˜†...

DATE OF BIRTH-2nd feb

SUN SIGN-aquarius

DESCRIBE URSELF-still discovering myself

FAVOURITE FOOD-sehjan ki sabzi

FAVOURITE COLOUR-red

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME-singing

FAVOURITE MOVIE-so many..Angoor, jaane bhi do yaaron, RDB, jaane tu ya jaane na to name just a few..

FAVOURITE SERIAL-mjht, comedy circus

FAVOURITE ACTOR-Sanjeev Kumar, ranbir kapoor, abhay deol, aamir khan, Mohit Sehgal

FAVOURITE ACTRESS-katrina kaif, konkona sen sharma, kajol, tabu, Sanaya Irani

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE-hmm..cant think of one

FAVOURITE SMELL-smell of wet mud just after it has started t rain

FAVOURITE SONG-oh re taal mile nadi ke jal mein

FAVOURITE SINGER-lata mangeshkar, sunidhi

THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER-birth of my son

ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD-too many n too embarressing to tellπŸ˜†

HOBBY-singing, dancing

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE-birth of my son

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE-both

IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH-health, true love, success

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE-wow...raid all chocolate shops, board an airplane n visit all my fav n new destinations, enter all studios unseen n ne wid all my fav actors

WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF-clueless!!

WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER-intelligent, honest, kind, hard working, friendly wid a fabulous sense of humour

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE-Mauritius

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME-sweet, friendly, interesting

Edited by hbkumar - 13 years ago
safeplacetoland thumbnail

UR NAME- Nidheya

NICK NAME- Nidz

DATE OF BIRTH- 2nd Aug

SUN SIGN- Leo

DESCRIBE URSELF- Talkative, dramatic, independent, honest, fair, just, opinionated.

FAVOURITE FOOD-  Indian

FAVOURITE COLOUR- Purple

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME- Reading, Writing, Talking

FAVOURITE MOVIE- Jab We Met

FAVOURITE SERIAL- MJHT

FAVOURITE ACTOR- Arjun Bijlani, Cole Sprouse

FAVOURITE ACTRESS- Rati Pandey, Priyanka Chopra

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE- BY GOD & Baalon ko math chuo

FAVOURITE SMELL- Food

FAVOURITE SONG- Hindi Songs

FAVOURITE SINGER- Taylor Swift

THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER- Um...many

ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD-

AIM- Writer, journalist

HOBBY- Writing

ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM- ArTi dating and married

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE- All MFians ke saath

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE- -----
FIRST CRUSH- Cole Sprouse

FIRST LOVE- Cole Sprouse

DREAM BOY/GIRL- Cole Sprouse/ Mayank Sharma

DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT-

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE-

IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH-
WHOM U WANT TO MARRY-

CRAZY FOR-

AUTOGRAPH-

UR NAME-
NICK NAME-
DATE OF BIRTH-
SUN SIGN-
DESCRIBE URSELF-
FAVOURITE FOOD-
FAVOURITE COLOUR-
UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME-
FAVOURITE MOVIE-
FAVOURITE SERIAL-
FAVOURITE ACTOR-
FAVOURITE ACTRESS-
FAVOURITE DIALOUGE-
FAVOURITE SMELL-
FAVOURITE SONG-
FAVOURITE SINGER-
THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER-
ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD-
AIM-
HOBBY-
ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM-
MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE-
MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE-
FIRST CRUSH-
FIRST LOVE-
DREAM BOY/GIRL-
DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT-

WHOM U WANT TO MARRY-
CRAZY FOR-
AUTOGRAPH-

Ress
ruexangel thumbnail
UR NAME-Don't like to say on forum

NICK NAME- Rue

DATE OF BIRTH- 18/7/93

SUN SIGN- Cancer

DESCRIBE URSELF- Im still discovering who i am. But in short im a mixture of everything, many opposites, very hard to describe. Anything you think of me, can be right, yet also be wrong.

FAVOURITE FOOD- Prawns, Began and roti, biryani, chinese food, fresh pasta, Rajma, Bhendi, etc.

FAVOURITE COLOUR- oooh i like ALL, but Green, Red and purple are nice, also certain kind of orange, mmm i love colours in general!

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME- IFing, watching and doing anything related to MJHT and Mayur πŸ˜†, ok on a more sane level, i would say, browsing the net, listening to music, art, reading, movies 😳

FAVOURITE MOVIE- no idea...i like many

FAVOURITE SERIAL- Mjht(mayur), ghenda phool, i also like watching glee, ugly betty, how i met your mother, and some other comedies πŸ˜›, i also liked Kis desh, because i loved the couple there

FAVOURITE ACTOR- on Tv Arjun Bijlani and then Harshad Chopra, on big screen, Aamir, hrithik, shahid, ranbir, sharuck etc..

FAVOURITE ACTRESS- Rati Pandey, and on big screen, Priyanka Chopra at the moment

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE- dunno... anything by 'Nupur' πŸ˜†

FAVOURITE SMELL- After rain!! ahhh the mud is heavenly

FAVOURITE SONG- dunno...many

FAVOURITE SINGER- Rahat fateh, Atif, K.K, Kailash kher, Shankar mahadevan, Karunya & Sreeram, Shreya Goshal, Sunidhi Chauhan

THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER- i have a bad memory and everyday is special πŸ˜›πŸ˜³

ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD- life is an adventure πŸ˜† (yeah i could give you corny philosophical quotes all day πŸ˜†)

AIM- To be the best i can, for myself and people around me.

HOBBY- Art, singing, dancing, reading, watching tv, movies, music

ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM- yeah. (πŸ˜†)

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE- when i was riding a roller-coaster πŸ˜† (can't think of anything else)

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE- i would not tell you!!. πŸ˜›

FIRST CRUSH- personal hai!!

FIRST LOVE- whats this?? LUB?? πŸ˜›

DREAM BOY/GIRL- Arjun Bijlani!! and/or Mayank Sharma 😳

DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT- wake, sleep, go to school, come back, sit on lap top, eat, sleep πŸ˜†, obviously its different on holidays like now (where half of it is sleep and being lazy πŸ˜† or going out somewhere)

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE- Luck is not up to me, but Hardwork is!, so i can do the Hardwork, Luck will do the rest if it wants....

IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH- Give me 10 more wishes πŸ˜†

WHOM U WANT TO MARRY- Someone who loves me till the end of time 😳 πŸ˜†

DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS- nah

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE- hmmm, go to cool destinations!! and even stalk my favourite stars πŸ˜†

WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF- I think im cool, in a really uncool way. πŸ˜ƒ

WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER- you mean...like a shopping list for love? (reference to ff πŸ˜ƒ)

CRAZY FOR- Mayurr

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE- Goa, or somewhere near a sandy warm beach 😳

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME- er ..hi?

AUTOGRAPH- *snipslashswoosh* there u go πŸ˜†
Edited by ruexangel - 13 years ago
Faraan92 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
UR NAME- Faraan Zafar

NICK NAME-Dont wanna tell.. its embarrassing.LOL

DATE OF BIRTH- 10th December

SUN SIGN- Saggitarius

DESCRIBE URSELF- Loving, Honest, Kind, Little Sensitive,Short tempered, Quite nd Straight forward..

FAVOURITE FOOD- Chiken Vegetable, Biryaani, french fries, Pizza, shawarma nd burgers..🀣

FAVOURITE COLOUR- Black nd Red ( my most fav colours) nd Green is also mine fav nd some other..πŸ˜†

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME- Watching Shweta tiwari serials.. πŸ˜† nd Net surfing..

FAVOURITE MOVIE- Hindi- Hum Aapkay Hain Kaun nd English- Drag me to Hell (Horror.. Dangerous 4 heart patients🀣 ) I Mostly like Horror movies

FAVOURITE SERIAL- KASAUTII ZINDAGII KAY, JAANE KYA BAAT HUI, MJHT, NACH BALIYE 2, KAHIIN KISSI ROZ, GEET.. ENGLISH SHOWS: LOST, PRISON BREAK, KYLE XY..

FAVOURITE ACTORS- MANOJ BOHRA (UD), MOHIT SEHGAL, IQBAL KHAN 4RM TELLY ND JOHN ABRAHAM ND ABHISHEK BACHAN 4RM BOLLYWOOD

FAVOURITE ACTRESSES- 1ST OF ALL ONLY ND ONLY SHWETA TIWARI..LOL DEN SANAYA IRANI (MY INNOCENT GUNJAN) ,DRISHTI (GEET),SUDHA CHANDRAN (RAMOLA SIKAND.. MY MOST FAV CHRACTER), SHUBHANGI ATRE (REALLY A NICE ACTRESS),URVASHI DHOLAKIA (KOMOLIKA) 4RM TELLY ND AYESHA TAKIA ND MADHURI DIXIT 4RM BOLLYWOOD..

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE- MANY

FAVOURITE SMELL-Smell of wet mud just after it started t rain

FAVOURITE SONG- AJEEB DASTAAN HAI YEH, JAYEIN TO JEYEIN KAISE ND MANY

FAVOURITE SINGER- SHREYA GHOSHAL ND ATIF ASLAM

THE SPECIAL DAYS U REMEMBER- WEN KASAUTI ND JAANE KYA BAAT HUI WAS ON AIR..πŸ˜†

AIM- Businessman

HOBBY-Net surfing nd watching all Shweta tiwari shows..πŸ˜†

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE-WEN SHWETA'S 2ND SERIAL JAANE KYA BAAT HUI STARTED ND WEN I GOT ANSWERS OF MY QUESTIONS 4RM SHWETA ON HER BLOG.. 😍

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE- MANY..

FIRST CRUSH- DIVYA BHARTI WEN I WAS A CHILD..

FIRST LOVE- MY MOM

DREAM BOY/GIRL- SHWETA TIWARI..

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE- LUCK

IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH- To marry Shweta tiwari.. 🀣 , Meray pas aisi power aa jaye k mai past mei ja sakoon or jo kuch bura hua us ko rok sakun.. nd last dat My Mom lives with me in all my life..coz she is da most important person in my life.. without her i'm nothing.

WHOM U WANT TO MARRY- SHWETA TIWARI ND SANAYA IRANI BOTH.. 🀣

DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS- NEVER

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE- MANY THINGS.. WILL VISIT DA WHOLE WORLD..

WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER- Must be Beauutifull, Long hair, Honest, Caring, Loving, intelligent.. Most important She should be liks Shweta tiwari..Dats it..πŸ˜†

CRAZY FOR- OFFCOURSE SHWETA TIWARI..πŸ˜† ND HORROR MOVIES..

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE-SWITZERLAND

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME- U r a nice nd sweet person..
Edited by Faraan_4_Shweta - 13 years ago
robbieluvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
UR NAME- Anniya
NICK NAME- Anni
SUN SIGN- Leo
DESCRIBE URSELF- bubbly, quiet and loud
FAVOURITE FOOD- french fries
FAVOURITE COLOUR- hot pink
UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME- watching tv and shopping
FAVOURITE MOVIE- 3 Idiots
FAVOURITE SERIAL- MJHT, Geet
FAVOURITE ACTOR- Salman Khan
FAVOURITE ACTRESS- Rani Mukherjee
FAVOURITE DIALOUGE- By God
FAVOURITE SMELL- Coach Legacy perfume
FAVOURITE SONG- Tere mast mast do nain currently
FAVOURITE SINGER- Sonu Nugam
THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER- The day i passed my Diver's license test
ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD- When i went hiking
AIM- to become a doctor
HOBBY- dancing, and singing
ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM- A guy on bike came and saved me from vicious dogs LOL
MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE- Whenever im with my firends and family
MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE- i fell down in front of two guys *embarrasing*
FIRST CRUSH- dont remember LOL
FIRST LOVE- no one
DREAM BOY/GIRL- dont have one yet
DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT- TV, school, goin out to the mall, IF, dancing

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE- Both
IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH- Peace in the world, lots of chocolate for myself
WHOM U WANT TO MARRY- to young to marry but Imran Khan chale ga LMAO
DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS- Nope, teachers are old
WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE- eaves drop on ppl
WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF- sweet
WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER- honest, caring and love me like crazy
CRAZY FOR- perfumes, bags and shoes
IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE- London
SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME- Love your topic
Faria. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
UR NAME-   Faria Ferdousi
NICK NAME-  Faria,Fari,Faru
DATE OF BIRTH-  22nd December
SUN SIGN-  Capricorn
DESCRIBE URSELF- i m a simple, sweet, honest,friendly,fun loveing and a little bit emotional girl
FAVOURITE FOOD- Bangladeshi, Chinese and Indian food
FAVOURITE COLOUR- baby pink, sky blue, balk and white
UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME/Hoby-  reading novel specially detective and adventure type, surfing on the net and now also love to read ff in the forum.
FAVOURITE MOVIE- 27 dresses, Babys day out, Anaconda, Jurassic park, KKTH,DDLJ, 3 idiotd, nd many more
FAVOURITE SERIAL- one n only MJHT
FAVOURITE ACTOR-Arjun Bijlani and
All the khans,Shaheed Kapoor
FAVOURITE ACTRESS- Rati Pandey,Kajol, Juhi chawla, Priyanka chopra
FAVOURITE DIALOUGE-By GOD.
FAVOURITE SMELL-The smell of fresh roses and jasmine
FAVOURITE SONG-Fana and khuda jane song
FAVOURITE SINGER-ummmm many .
THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER- the marriage day of my big Sis
ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD- Not yet
AIM- To become a successful manager or CEO in a banking or Multinational Company

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE-None
FIRST CRUSH-None
FIRST LOVE-Not Yet
DREAM BOY/GIRL- Maynk

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE- Both
IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH-  A simple, successful n happy, peaceful life
WHOM U WANT TO MARRY- A guy like Mayank Sharma
DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS-No
WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE-hmm dont want to reveal it.
WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF-i m very sweet and honest (LOL)
WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER-He should b caring. lovable,smart, intelligent , honest person - i mean he should be good in heart
CRAZY FOR-Arti and Mayur
IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE- In my home country - Bangladesh.
SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME- sweet n friendly
AUTOGRAPH- love u all dear

Edited by fariaa70 - 13 years ago
supreet.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

UR NAME- supreet kaur

NICK NAME- sup, su, soupπŸ˜†

DATE OF BIRTH- 8th feb

SUN SIGN- aquarius

describe urself- sweet n very friendly πŸ˜† and i m radio fm coz i talk too much...

FAVOURITE FOOD- pizza and rajma chawal

FAVOURITE COLOUR- black

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME- reading novels n talking

FAVOURITE MOVIE- lagaan,rang de basanti,fanna,ghajini,3 idiots,dil chahta hai

FAVOURITE SERIAL- mjht, left right left n roadies

FAVOURITE ACTOR- Aamir khan & Arjun bijlani

FAVOURITE ACTRESS- Asin, Kareena & Rati pandey

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE- AAL IZZ WELLπŸ˜†, by god😳

FAVOURITE SMELL- mbaarish k baad mitti ki khushboo

FAVOURITE SONG- pehla nasha❀️,dil chahta hai, kaise mujhe, guzarish, tu bin bataye, o saathi re

FAVOURITE SINGER- kishore kumar,kailash kher, gurdaas maan

THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER- many days

ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD- days in leh

AIM- to fulfill my parents dream

HOBBY- reading

ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM- lunch with aamir

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE- when i meet aamir n had his autograph

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE- lolzzz let it be a secret bcoz it was vry embarrasingπŸ˜†
FIRST CRUSH- Aamir khan

FIRST LOVE-Aamir khan

DREAM BOY/GIRL- Aamir khan

DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT- enjoying every moment all the time... coz life is very short na

HARDWORK OR LUCK WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE- both equally matters

IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH- would wish for aamir, peace in world, no rich n poor situation anymore
WHOM U WANT TO MARRY-Aamir khan🀣

DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS-no!!!!!!!!!

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE- SecretπŸ˜›

WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT URSELF- radio fmπŸ˜†

WHAT QUALITIES U WANT TO BE IN UR LIFE PARTNER- long list🀣

CRAZY FOR- Aamir khan

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE- home sweet home

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME- very sweet n friendly

AUTOGRAPH-

supreet (lots of love)

Edited by supreet.. - 13 years ago
gunjanmariya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

UR NAME-gunjan mariya..

NICK NAME-mala,gunji,milan...

DATE OF BIRTH-8th feb.1991

SUN SIGN-aquarius

DESCRIBE URSELF-sweet,simle and innocent....πŸ˜ƒ

FAVOURITE FOOD-continentel and punjabi...

FAVOURITE COLOUR-red,blue and white

UR FAVOURITE PAAS TIME-reding,singing and watching t.v

FAVOURITE MOVIE-im movie buff...so can't choose one..

FAVOURITE SERIAL-mjht....!!

FAVOURITE ACTOR-mohit,iqbal khan and shahrukh..

FAVOURITE ACTRESS-rani mukherji,rati,sanaya...

FAVOURITE DIALOUGE-khush toh buhat hogi tum ajj...haiiinnn...lol...

jokes apart....nai yr there are many...can't think of one..

FAVOURITE SMELL-smell of mud after rains...wow...i love that...

FAVOURITE SONG-many....but i like old romantic songs more..like pehla pehla pyaar hai...

FAVOURITE SINGER-rahat fateh ali khan,shaan,sonu nigam

THE SPECIAL DAY U REMEMBER-first day of college...

ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD-not yet...

AIM-doctor...

HOBBY-dancing,singing,reading and painting..

ANY UNFORGOTABLE DREAM-that was of that typeπŸ˜‰...so can't write...lol....bas itna bata deti hoon ke oos mai..main aur mohit thay πŸ˜ƒaur wo dream mujhe zindagi do pal ki seq ke baad aya tha☺️..kaafi same same thaπŸ˜‰..yaar hazra kia yaad kara dia.....

MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN LIFE-when i got admission in college..

MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT IN LIFE-aah....im scared of dark so few years back my bro took adventage of it..i was sitting alone and suddenly the lights turned off and he scare me and i started crying badly....and my bro and my sisters started laughing..that was really very emberressing....
FIRST CRUSH-my computer teacher...πŸ˜‰

FIRST LOVE-mohit sehgal..πŸ€—

DREAM BOY/GIRL-samrat...πŸ˜›

DESCRIBE YOUR DAILY ROUTINE IN SHORT-as im enjoying my holidays so use to wake up late.....around 1:00....first breakfast and then computer and.......then some work...then sit with my family...tea time....then lunch..then some walk....then t.v and dinner and again computer and then i go to sleep...!!

first work hard and then leave everything on ur luck...

1:i wana be a doc....

2:i want to meet  mohit.......kaise bhi...!!plzz....

3:i want to see my family happy forver...

WHOM U WANT TO MARRY-mohit sehgal......

DO U HAVE A CRUSH ON ANY OF UR TEACHERS-yeahhh.....my computer teacher.....he is my first crush....

WHAT WOULD U DO AFTER BECOMING INVISIBLE-oye oye.....

ye oppurtunity mujhe milay tab jab main exam hall mai hooo.....lol.....πŸ˜†

i think im sweet,innocent,shy and inteligent.....

he should be loving,honest and smart like samrat.....

CRAZY FOR-mohit.......

IF U COULD LIVE ANYWHERE,WHERE WOULD IT BE-any romantic and peaceful place but mohit should be there.....lol...πŸ˜†

SOME WORDS U WOULD LIKE TO SAY ABOUT ME-ahhh.....awsome frnd and a sweet girl....

AUTOGRAPH-

love u loads......gunjan mariya....

Edited by gunjanmariya - 13 years ago