-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ofcourse she was jealous
Only jealousy brings out such reactions not JUST concern 😳
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yeah . Especially since in the precap it was a simple case of saving her from falling YET Riddhima was wide eyed :P
-Humaira- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It ws clearly visible in her eyes... and "move on" she says...!! 🤔
Soo loved that scene!
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
obviously she is jealous... we all knew it always ke, she wanted Armaan to move with life, but, she would never be able to actually see Armaan move on.. and now the thought that he is with another girl, would obviously give her shivers..
but i felt Riddhima's concern was right in her place.. she doesnt want a girl like Armaan for Armaan.. cos she thinks she ( riddhima) has been largely instrumental in bringing in stability into his life.. now she sees all of that going haywire..
but i guess, if armaan wants to go ahead with shilpa, and shilpa has no issues with it, it wont matter how armaan is .. how he is with her is what would matter.. and if armaan realises shilpa really loves him, he wouldnt wanna do anything that would offend her.. so it is a win-win situation i guess...

love,
niha
Samiyah258 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That is definitely Jealousy!!😃

I loved the way how she said she is not right for armaan

Great Post Reema :)
zanish_k thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
i loved to watch ridhimma jelouss
star1315 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very true... no mouth open, no wide eyes but totally shaken to see him holding Shilpa in his hands.... saari ki saari systems hil gayee hogi.... now will realise what would have he felt when he got to know she is married in just 6 months [ parents demanded but she was not forced ]....she would not have faced the situation, only she is responsible for that....na kabhi woh Sid se ulzati na yeh shadi tak ki naubat aati.... more over choose Sid over him when she was given chance to make decision.... now in future being a good sencible person even if Sid let go her [with knowledge she has not moved on yet ].. Armaan should not turn back.... vaise bhi U turns r not advisable & safe also... he decided to move on & that will be right decision for him..... we also will be glad to see him happy with some sensible woman who understands him better, his thoughts, his wish, his desire... who knows him as a whole one persona from within outside & what he wants in the life...who does not control him on each & every step..... God bless Ammy... he has a right to be happy... sorry no offence for Riddhima but to my view she was not proper girl for him, she might be good, kind, helping others but mis-match for him.... un teen saal me jitne problems hue, dono kitna roye, aage bhi wohi ho sakta hai.... raton raat riddhima badalne wali toh nahi..... agar aise hi ladte jhagadte jina hai toh better yehi hai ki abhi se alag ho jaye.... more over after this much mess in past couple of months no charm or fragrance left in their love.... sorry my views... love ArSh.. but this is not the reason for the post..... honestly this feeling off & on arise when ever I saw Armaan hurt & in pain without his fault only because he thinks differently, not like as Riddhima... THANKS
lijin728 thumbnail
jealous.......ya truly......she moved on in her life leaving Armaan behind and always blames and forces him to move on......now seeing him moving on she can't accept,does she want him to dpressed all the time?