My Dream Date From Dil Mil Gaye will B Dr........

Poll

whoom will u luv to Date

Login To Vote
..Chanakya... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Guys this poll is about the characters of dmg we r not talking about actors here........................so pls refrain ur self from passing any comment on their personal lifes.......................
i think its high time Dmgians should realise the difference between the character and actor of DMG(
khichadi bnana band karo yaar) and as far as i m concerm i would hve luv to date a girl like Dr ridhima(season 1) but since her character in DMG(season 2) has been butchered(its my point of view)..............
i'll vote for Dr shilpa(confident and prankster)šŸ˜†
and ya don't 4get to give us the reason behind ur choice
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i think it will better if nxt time i don't add dr armaan in the list u know mutual understading every body know tht he is the uncrowned king of DMGians or u can say one man army....................yaar poll totally one sided hojata hai
Edited by devilseye99 - 15 years ago

Rehanism thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My dream date would be Riddhima...No one's like her...And no she or her character hasn't been butchered...She's Perfectly Perfect as she has always been...Just because her man changed doesn't mean she has become bad...šŸ˜‰
šŸ˜‰
..Chanakya... thumbnail

Originally posted by: RehanSinha_XR

My dream date would be Riddhima...No one's like her...And no she or her character hasn't been butchered...She's Perfectly Perfect as she has always been...Just because her man changed doesn't mean she has become bad...šŸ˜‰
šŸ˜‰

were is ur vote.............because till now nobody has voted for her................šŸ˜†
ShamrozSays thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
i would like 2 date with Rahooooooooooool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as he is really very very different from other characters Acc. 2 me......!!!!!!!!
Rehanism thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nightangel_616

I think he forgot to cast his vote...too busy in justifying ridz.šŸ˜†
šŸ˜†

Well you are not wrong. I indeed missed out..But thankx for reminding any way...I have cast my vote for my favrt Ridz...
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
If it would a multiple voting, Sid would be 1000000 because of this fans' fake 'ATTEMPT'!🤣
I like this single voting system bcause it proves the real numbers. Thumbs down to other multiple polls.
This poll is nice by the way.šŸ˜‰
ksg_farhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
only armaan. He is the best šŸ˜‰
..Chanakya... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ffkhan

If it would a multiple voting, Sid would be 1000000 because of this fans' fake 'ATTEMPT'!🤣

I like this single voting system bcause it proves the real numbers. Thumbs down to other multiple polls.
This poll is nice by the way.šŸ˜‰

thanks
..Chanakya... thumbnail
thanks komal
amaira thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
DR ARMAAN! hes just HOt Hot Hot and oh yea FIT!