she_ratchet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pritirays

This actress wins handsdown yaar, just like Arhaan is the best among male actors! 😉

yeah agreed priti...👍🏼
she_ratchet thumbnail
@Dua143:yes! amma best😉
@lovedDMG:ammaji zindabad!😆
@*Reemz*:yeah but stil komal is gud..
@pomergratne:well said yaar!😉
she_ratchet thumbnail
komaliya winning!!!👏👏

Edited by mrs.luvjaysean - 15 years ago
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pomegranate

</div>
<div>pooja is definitley better then parvati, but of course, in this forum pooja is underrated.

She IS for sure! I really don't understand why its happening but anyway!

Yeh Parvati is GOOD! Her dialogue delievery and all but SO many times I've seen her with no expression on her face. Pooja is the main protaganist for a reason, she acts like one and she has the presence of one. Parvati, not so much.

Each to their own I guess.
Edited by *Reemz* - 15 years ago
she_ratchet thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

She IS for sure! I really don't understand why its happening but anyway!

Yeh Parvati is GOOD! Her dialogue delievery and all but SO many times I've seen her with no expression on her face.

Each to their own I guess.

yeah agreed dear!😉..parvati is really gud!!