sunidhifan4evr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Rachna--

Speaking of Gandhi, I went to a gujju high school and it was named after Mahatma Gandhi

I went to school district that was nameed after pramukh swami and he came to the ribbon cutting ceremony that school only had about 100 students and when pramukh swami came to our village we have like 2000 ppl who came to see him 😊
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYbabyyx0

Woah that's late:) You're lucky:) Nice😳 it's the best year:)

College is always on going, I took classes over the summer so didn't have a vacation but fall term starts Aug 18th:)

sunidhifan4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: simi_1

did someone say simi

saab ki jaban pur ek hi naam hai sims 😉
--Rachna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunidhifan4evr

I went to school district that was nameed after pramukh swami and he came to the ribbon cutting ceremony that school only had about 100 students and when pramukh swami came to our village we have like 2000 ppl who came to see him 😊

Ab yeh pramukh swami kaun hai?
digitalone 33 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ pink

aare this spam message kills me so cant rreply it fast here

hu to maaja & jalsa karu chu.................tu bol shu che tari side the????

@ PIMP

taru floating band thay pachi kai maaja aave naa.................heheheehe
kai nahi chal i have asked about your ice cream in CPR CC & asked many ques also...........

@ all

Bye to all have fun in CC
off for now...............hehehehe

--Rachna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

did someone say simi

Ji haan, maine pukara 😆
sunidhifan4evr thumbnail

he is like the head of swaminarayan can any other gujju help me out here
simi_1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

eggactly who is pramukh swami
NYbabyyx0 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

lol im guessing u live in the south or on the west coast then cause in NY school end in mid june and starts early sept.

oh okayy! my brother did too! lol it must be annoying studying over the summer but its probably easier to get classes out of the way so u dont have to take them during the school semester

sunidhifan4evr thumbnail

eggactly who is pramukh swami

Shastri Narayanswarupdas

commonly known as Pramukh Swami Maharaj, is a Hindu sadhu, Indian

social worker, and spiritual Guru of an international Hindu organization known as the BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha (Bochasanwasi Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha). His life work primarily revolves around teaching principles of bhakti yoga, self-realization, and service to society as taught by Bhagwan Swaminarayan.