secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello Ladies 🤗 *dupatta lehraatey huwey* 😆
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree with Usha 🤣🤣🤣

what the hell was gurmeet thinking 🤣? and what was that fan thinking who posted the pic on FB😕?
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rusha4003

</div>

<div>

Me loved the epi too .. Dew ....

Geet is a goner ... she was ogling at Maan today like there's no tomorrow ... 😆😆😆

Till now we only saw Maan getting lost in Geet's big brown eyes ...

Now it's payback time ... and Geet's giving it back .... and how !!!

Geet giving it back? I thought she was getting it back.. BIGG time.. poor thing, she just doesnt stand a chance now.. now that she has FINALLY realised what a hottie he is.. 😉

Loved, loved, loved the episode.. and Maan, he is such a....husband !! Love the way he treats her.. he knows she is demented, still, cant do without her.. awwww...
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Heyy Twin 🤗

u had better not be anywhere near the dupatta tomorrow 🤣🤣🤣

liked the episode 😊?
rusha4003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sighhhhhhh ..... that Jhumka scene just keep replaying in my head ...
😍
Any of you feel the same .... ???
i find it sooooooo hot that he fixes the jhumka for her .,...
Yaar ... why is it so damn hot / se*y / passionate ... to see a man either remove or put jewellery on a woman ?????
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

Hello Ladies 🤗 *dupatta lehraatey huwey* 😆

Hi Sweety ... Maan ki ek bahot hi horrible tasveer post hui hai .... Plzzzzzzz put your dupatta on it !!!!
😆😆😆
morningdew thumbnail
Usha.. our tips working big time.. somehow the 'kisses/almost' are coming in the picture now..

I want to know if there's more happening.. other than the jhumka fixing..

I want the kiss.. I want the kiss.. *chanting*
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

[

Geet giving it back? I thought she was getting it back.. BIGG time.. poor thing, she just doesnt stand a chance now.. now that she has FINALLY realised what a hottie he is.. 😉

Loved, loved, loved the episode.. and Maan, he is such a....husband !! Love the way he treats her.. he knows she is demented, still, cant do without her.. awwww...

You're right Geet is a goner now ,..... But Maan is sooo used to her confused look ... now when she's giving him the looks -- like she's drowning in his eyes ... he will go ballistic .... 😆😆😆
You're right ... Maan is behaving like a husband ... !!!!! .. soooooo sweet !!!
rusha4003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

Usha.. our tips working big time.. somehow the 'kisses/almost' are coming in the picture now..

I want to know if there's more happening.. other than the jhumka fixing..

I want the kiss.. I want the kiss.. *chanting*

I'll join you .... I want the kiss.. I want the kiss
I want the kiss.. I want the kiss 😆😆😆😆😆
Other than the jhumka ... well have'nt seen / heard anything ..... Should ask Jo ...
Wait ... there was one post by Jo ... about the gym wala scene ... let me find it ....
morningdew thumbnail
Hey Mehr..lucky me, not chking the pic.. 😊

Usha.. just waiting for him to go ballistic, in the right direction of course..

Which makes me think.. I dont think Maan is going to shout at her any time soon..after all that happened.. he just wont be able to..last time almost killed both of them.. they were so hurt, both of them..

And who writes the dialogues for the show? I was ROFL-ing half the time today.. everything was a gem..